Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
totally recommend it
By annie M. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
you won't have regrets , you will love it
Very Cute
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament I bought for my brother's family. It is very cute and well made, I know they will love it as well.
as seen in picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 16, 2013
Just as seen in picture, good size, quality material
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 4, 2013
I bought this for my daughter and her husband as a stocking stuffer. They loved it. Very cute. Names are legible.
Cute but...
By Midge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Names not printed correctly. Was unable to give as intended Christmas gift because it had to be recreated.
Polar bear family
By penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Very nice job on the personalization exactly as I ordered. Good quality for price paid.
Super cute
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute product. The names are printed on the bears scrafs. It a little confusing to which is scraf goes to but its a great product.
A nice way to say Merry Christmas
By Conrad Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and my Grand child loved the ornament.
Capture the spirit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 11, 2012
I ordered three personalized Polar Bear family ornaments. They are a special way to wish Merry Christmas to a family of three. They are just as cute as they look in the photo, the lettering is clear, readable, and decorative. The colors are traditional red and green (no off-color paints) and the white is pure while.
Better Inspection
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
1 of the items came thru with the last letter illegible. Replacement item has smugged ink!!

Not impressed with there quality control!!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond , OK) - November 9, 2012
I got this as a present for my husband/daughter. It is very cute. Thank you.
Polar Bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 8, 2012
These are cute, but the black spot on the nose is too big which make the polar bears look more like dogs.
Just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - November 6, 2012
This ornament is just okay. It is that thick, plaster-feeling material that is heavy and doesn't feel expensive. Also, the names that are written on it are not bright, but rather a little faded. I really like a lot of the other items I have purchased from this website, but would probably not get an ornament again.
name on sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - November 29, 2011
Letters went off the sleigh, not in center. Otherwise cute.
Not happy with quality of personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2012
I loved all the items that I ordered from personalization mall except this one. The writing on this was not really legible. The names were engraved but the black ink was not dark/thick enough to be easily read. I buy similar products at our local shopping mall every year and the ornaments are personalized with a permanent marker - I will go back to buying locally next year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved