Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Monogram Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Notebook Sets - My Monogram - 9262
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 1, 2014
This was an awesome gift for teens to begin journaling.
Co-Workers gifts
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my co-workers for our gift exchange. I added a cute pen and will be passing these out tomorrow. Can't wait to see their faces. The personalization is wonderful and the colors are beautiful!
Smart Choice
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something secial and unique as a thank you gift that wouldn't break the bank. The quality is excellant plus they look great and have numorous uses. The person I gave them to, loved them. I'm going to get some for myself.
Cute personalized gift
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For people who make lists and notes and carry them around, this is a cute gift - reasonably priced and personalized. Easily slips into a purse or pocket. Lined booklets that are colorful but lightweight. Good gift purchase!
Personalized Notebooks
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kai loves having her own personalized notebooks. GREAT size, great quality, fast service. Thank you
Personalizrd List Books
By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these notebooks -- just find them a bit pricey for what I intend to use them -- grocery and other shopping lists.

But -- overall, a very nice -- yet expensive - product.
Excellent product, fast and reliable service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - February 5, 2013
Always happy with the orders, as are the people who get them as gifts. Fast, reliable service always impresses.
Unique stocking stuffer
By Janie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rivervale, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grown daughters love unique items. This is a great stocking stuffers. They are really cute and different.
Great Quality
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really had mediocre expectations because the price was so low, and I was pleasantly surprised. Very sturdy and elegantly personalized. This will be a great go-to gift in the future!
A+++ Idea
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife spends a lot of time writing notes. When she saw her own persoanlized note book and paper, she was thrilled. She holds a degree in art and has a keen eye for detail. This product was flawless.
Great teacher gift
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks are unique and a perfect gift for anyone.
Very happy with the notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - February 7, 2011
We are taking the kids to Florida and wanted the kids to have a notebook where they could keep the Disney characters signatures. This was perfect!!! I could order a set of 2 and personalize one for each of my children! I personalized them with their initials and FLORIDA 2011!!!
Cute and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 11, 2011
I keep one in my purse, as a mom of four I find I'm always needing to jot something down with the kids' schedules, my job or something for my 'to do list'. Being able to pick my favorite colors and initials is a neat way to make it customized.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 29, 2011
I was pleased with the way the website allowed me to type in different things and see how it looked on each product. I was a little skeptical that the actual end product would look the same, but to my delight, it did! The notebooks look great and I received them quickly. I would definitely buy from this site again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved