Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! It's dependable and everything always comes out great! I have been coming here for personalized gifts for a while now and I have never been dissapointed!
~Monica - CA

My Monogram Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Notebook Sets - My Monogram - 9262
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
You will be noted
By crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute stocking stuffer idea for the note taker in your life! I used them as co-worker gifts. It was great to do a two for the price of one and bought two sets for my four co-workers.
Great for work stocking stuffers!
By Lindsay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these notebooks for our work stocking stuffers. The notebooks turned out really nice, and adds a personal touch around the holidays! Would definitely purchase from here again.
Nice But Thinner Cover Than Expected
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts for my boss for Christmas. The pink notebook looked great, but the black one had some smudge marks on it, so I would recommend going with another color. Although the personalization was wonderful, the covers are thinner than expected - not as heavy duty as I imagined, but for the price - a great gift.
Not So Wonderful...
By Jeri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased items from Personalization Mall in the past and have always been pleased with the quality...not so much with these. They are not real sturdy and the printing could be better...just not what I'm used to from this company. They were intended for a gift but not certain they will get gift status...not so wonderful!
Great gift
By Danya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these great gift wonderful way to personalize "little" notes...
Keta
By Sophia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and my friend loved it!
Great Quality
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great quality notebooks and I loved the feature of having the name at the top of each page. I gave them to a friend to congratulate her on starting Grad School and she loved them.
Coolest little Notebooks Ever!!!
By Linden J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these note books kept mine, and I sent the other one to my girlfriend in Maine whom also loves hers :) thank you so much!!!
Terrific Teacher Gift
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little notebooks are a handy gift for teachers! The personalization looks very cute and got a lot of attention from other teachers! Super price for a practical gift!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - December 28, 2012
These notebooks were very nice and were packaged in a very pretty bag. I will be ordering more of these for gifts.
mini notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - September 17, 2011
The notebooks are much bigger then I thought. They are a great size. Also, loved all the personal touches.
Nice notebooks for young ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 5, 2011
The notebooks turned out really nice and just what I expected. They seemed to be of relatively good quality, maybe a little loosely bound. I liked that you could order a different color and name for each one. They arrived nicely wrapped in this cute little white gift bag. I kept the gift bag though because the notebooks were for boys and the bag was definitely feminine in nature.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, GA) - June 4, 2011
I got this for a successful friend, she loved it being personalized!
Make a note
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these notebooks for my co workers. They're cute and personal. I know they'll be appreciated. They came packaged as a 2-piece set. Wish they'd have been separated. But my fault for not requesting that.
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 3, 2012
I ordered several of these as a gift for my husband that is constantly taking notes as he programs our software, uses just loose paper and is always loosing it. These should keep him more organized! Would like to see them with more sheets of paper. Name on them looks really good!
Nice.
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice.
GIFT
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen purchased items,daughter in law said they were nice.
disappointed
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization perfect as always, but the size of the notebooks were very disappointing-and the blue book-not so blue but other than that, the gift was appreciated
Monogram Notebooks
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift or stocking stuffer!
Not good for a journal
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the personalization but I wish it had a hard cardboard back to give support while writing. Also, it doesn't have very many pages.
Looks and feels cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 28, 2011
The idea is cool, but execution is lacking. The notebook is extremely thin..(looks like you're being frugal with paper?) Like others stated, it is also very weak and flexible. The quality of printing on the cover looks like someone did it with an inkjet printer. I got these for graduation gifts, and they do not look distinguished at all. I got the gray ones, btw. I will say, though, that the printing on the individual pages does look nice. That is what saves the rest of the notebook. All in all, I was disappointed with this item -- such a shame because I have liked many of Personalization Mall's products.
Wish it had more pages!!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun little notebook! I wish they would make these with more pages! This was a great gift idea for the person who is always writing To-Do lists, or for someone who journals. It would also be great if they made them leather bound.
Great gift for Co-Worker
By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I got for a friend at work. It'll be useful for her cause she always has to take lots of notes and now she'll never misplace them because her name is on the notebook. The only thing that I didn't care for was the fact that there weren't as many pages in the books as I thought there would be.
Personalized notebooks
By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 11 of these note books monogramed and then titled, My Bucket List, to give to our family at Christmas dinner (as a small gift with big meaning) The personalization mall was excellent to work with, the product itself was what I expected, and the service, final presentation and delivery time was superb.
Monogram Notebooks
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for giving co-workers. The notebooks have 30 pages, so a little thin, but they are great for note taking at work or to place in purse for grocery lists. The recepients loved them! I think they turned out great!
Great teacher gift
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks are unique and a perfect gift for anyone.
Smart Choice
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something secial and unique as a thank you gift that wouldn't break the bank. The quality is excellant plus they look great and have numorous uses. The person I gave them to, loved them. I'm going to get some for myself.
Very happy with the notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - February 7, 2011
We are taking the kids to Florida and wanted the kids to have a notebook where they could keep the Disney characters signatures. This was perfect!!! I could order a set of 2 and personalize one for each of my children! I personalized them with their initials and FLORIDA 2011!!!
A+++ Idea
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife spends a lot of time writing notes. When she saw her own persoanlized note book and paper, she was thrilled. She holds a degree in art and has a keen eye for detail. This product was flawless.
Awesome gift idea!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift idea! I've ordered for several of my friends and they all love it. It proves that you put some thought and effort into the gift purchase. The only improvement I would make is to allow more characters for the inside personalization. Otherwise, it's PERFECT!
Lovely!
By Omikka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, MS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these notebooks as gifts for my coworkers. The notebooks are of good quality and they came in colors to fit each personality. The fact that they came in sets of 2, and had a price tag that didn't break the bank? Bonus! :-)
mini notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - December 31, 2012
These mini notebooks are beautiful and packaged nicely! My granddaughter, who is a freshman in college, loves to write stories during breaks between her classes. She loved having her own personalized mini notebooks for new stories. It makes them special.
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VT) - December 29, 2011
I ordered these for my 13 year old sister for Christmas and they were sophisticated and the shipping was fast.
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 2, 2012
These monogrammed notebooks were very nice and nicely presented. I was quite pleased with them, and my niece loved her initials on them!
Unique stocking stuffer
By Janie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rivervale, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grown daughters love unique items. This is a great stocking stuffers. They are really cute and different.
Personalizrd List Books
By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these notebooks -- just find them a bit pricey for what I intend to use them -- grocery and other shopping lists.

But -- overall, a very nice -- yet expensive - product.
Small, but nice
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my employees. They loved them, but I thought they were very small. Wish there were options for sizes. The black covered notebooks showed up with scratches. The pink notebooks were very nice.
Excellent product, fast and reliable service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - February 5, 2013
Always happy with the orders, as are the people who get them as gifts. Fast, reliable service always impresses.
Cute personalized gift
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For people who make lists and notes and carry them around, this is a cute gift - reasonably priced and personalized. Easily slips into a purse or pocket. Lined booklets that are colorful but lightweight. Good gift purchase!
Cute and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 11, 2011
I keep one in my purse, as a mom of four I find I'm always needing to jot something down with the kids' schedules, my job or something for my 'to do list'. Being able to pick my favorite colors and initials is a neat way to make it customized.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved