Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
~Wendi - LA

Nuts About You Personalized Photo Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - Heart Photo - Nuts About You - 9389
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 27, 2011
Got these for my Son with him and his favorite pony on them. They are the bomb. Pretty unique I think, I've not seen them on other sites and great price! Happy Valentines Day 2011~
Val Candy Bars
By Laquitsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale , IL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out amazing and arrived one day ahead of schedule. My family and friends enjoyed them.
Such a FUN gift idea
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these candy wrappers for my grandkids for Valentines Day. Can't wait to see the looks on their faces when they realize it's their pictures on the front. Finding the best glue/adhesive and gluing each is a bit time consuming, but definitely worth it. I'm sure other friends and family will enjoy getting the extras as well. Thanks again for a cost effective and fun product that reminds us of life's treasures!
Look great--very cute but take time to make work
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and came out just as pictured. I fit several types of candy bars in the wrappers provided easily. One thing that would make this better is if the paper wrapper part was self adhesive--you have to glue each one individually which does become somewhat cumbersome.
More info
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 5, 2011
you guys should put a page on how to fold the candy in the paper
surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - January 22, 2012
no mention that i had to glue wrappers. other than that i am very pleased the paper quality lettering and picture were good.
Valentine Candy Wrappers
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for both my daughters 10 and 12, they came out really cute and the girls loved them!
Wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 29, 2012
These candy wrappers exceeded my expectations--great quality for a great price and quick shipping--thank you!
Product exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - January 31, 2012
Was looking for a Valentine Day gift for preschool classmates, teachers, & family that was outside of the boring ordinary candy & school VDay cards. This product exceeded all my expections. The colors brown/pink look great together and the silver inserts for the candy bars themselves is very nice (not cheap). With this product you spend a little more than the typical small treat and VDay school cards. But this product could serve as the card & treat all in one VERY CUTE package so you do not have to purchase anything else! The only suggestion would be that the candy could be purchased as an option with the wrappers.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 9, 2012
One of the best gifts. It comes with the
wrapper and it has a silver envelope for
the candy bar. I loved this gift.
Sweet gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - February 14, 2011
My girlfriend loved the personalized candy bars for Valentine's Day. It was a sweet surprise.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved