Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (281 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(217)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - March 16, 2013
These are adorable! They seem a little smaller than a normal sized mug; obviously the curved is, but the set as a whole seems smaller. Turned out great though! Did the milk and cookies one. Seems durable, I may not put them in the dishwasher just to help preserve them.
Love them
By Christoper S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my fiancee and she absolutely loved them!!
Loved it! Def ordering soon !!
By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tarpon springs, FL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received my package.i also paid for the box & wrapping perfect to give to my bf for anniversary.he loved the mugs the design as well as me! Delivery came in perfect timing and no issues at all. Def will shop again!!
Got it right the 2nd time around
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally the item can in broken - called sent e-mail to customer service - they reorder the item ( after I had to send pictures ) and item came in as advetised in a timely matter
Love love my Mug
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my husband and he just love it.
It was a very easy and fast transaction even the shipping was right on time.
Love these cups! So perfect.
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are smaller than most coffee cups but I gave myself the smaller one of the two so it is perfect! I had a hard time deciding between this one and the peanut butter and jelly one but this is so us. Thanks for a great Valentines gift for my hubby and me!
love
By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, RI) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
just wish they were a little larger, should offer different oz cups
We go together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 21, 2013
I bought these mugs for Valentine's day for my boyfriend and he loves them! We actually had coffee in them that following weekend together. Great gift idea!
Love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - February 20, 2013
Bought them for valentines !! My boyfriend and i love them !!!
Wife loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 20, 2013
My only complaint was the cost of shipping... Waaaaay too much.
Very cute!!!
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my hubby for valentines day, adorable and cheesy - just like us. My hubby loved them! The only complaint I have is that the cups are to small. Beacuse of this reason, We prob wont ever use them, just set them on a shelf
Just what I was expecting :-)
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were exactly like I wanted them. My fiancee' loved it. I did also. Very unique!
good but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 17, 2013
the mugs looks great! the only problem is that when my hubby opened up his gift, one of the mugs was broken :'(
Excellent item!!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are cuter than the picture!! Durable, made well and my boyfriend LOVED them!!! I will absolutely be shopping on your site again! Thanks so much for a such a great gift!!
GREAT GIFT
By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my oldest daughter and her new husband (they were just married back in Dec 2012). They loved them - enough said!
We Go Together
By Cindi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are absolutely the best! I bought them as a Valentines Day present for my husband and he loves them!!
Perfect Valentine Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - February 16, 2013
My husband loved receiving these for valentines day. Very cute and good quality!
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAUNTON, MA) - February 16, 2013
This is very cute and done professionally. It was sent promptly!
Mug a bit small
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality but I think the cups are too small.
Cute mugs, excellent customer service
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The mugs arrived very quickly, but the handle was broken off of one of them. I emailed customer service and received a prompt reply (within 6 minutes of sending my complaint) that they would send a new set, no questions asked. The next set arrived within 2 days, unbroken. I love the mugs and will continue purchasing items from the site because the customer service was so prompt and understanding! Definitely recommended.
Super cute!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well done and looks adorable! I got the Cookies & Milk one and the little cookie and milk cup drawing are super cute! I thought the mug with the indent would look strange but it really doesn't and the whole product overall is a great gift, especially for a coffee or tea lover! The only thing I don't really like the best is the font used, especially for the two names, it seems a bit childish to me, but it still overall makes a very nice product!
Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - February 10, 2013
I bought these for my bestfriend and her fiance as a gift for their engagement because I had bought another set for ours and just loved them! :) shipping was super fast even with the standard. I'd definitely recommend this adorable set for anyone :)
Perfact gift for my valentine!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - February 7, 2013
lovely gift for the valentine's day..I really liked both the mugs!..got it just for $21.85 including shipping..I got 20% dicount plus $2.80 item discount with a coupon code!!..Hope my husband would like it as well!! :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - January 30, 2013
I looove this set! They are adorable! And great product. You will love these!
Nice Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 17, 2013
I thought the indented mug would hold less, but they both hold about the same amount of liquid. Very cute set
couple mugs
By Tami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved them.
Mug set
By Laura Rey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this gift - I chose the bacon and eggs and my mom said it was perfect!
just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 19, 2012
The mugs are super cute, just like the picture, they are a good size...Everyone I have shown them to loves them. The only possible downfall is that online it states that they are microwave safe but on the mug it does not say that...?
Nice Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 15, 2012
They were sent as a gift, no complaints.
Milk and cookie mugs
By Rae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased with the mugs, they will have a special meaning to the couple that I am sending then to as a Christmas Gift. I am so happy that I have found you sight, knowing that when i need something special, I know the place to look first.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - December 13, 2012
This mug set is so cute; the image and lettering came out perfectly. Only issue, however, is that the smaller half-mug is actually quite small in terms of volume. It's part of the design, so hopefully the receiver of that smaller half doesn't feel jipped
Beautiful but broken.
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cups are small and so cute. My boyfriend Loved them, But the handle was broken when we opened the box, when i contacted customer service they responded promptly and they are sending me a replacement without asking for the old ones returned.

I did notice that the product was sent in a huge blank box. when I opened the first box the second one was marked fragile which the post office people probably didn't see.

I can't wait to get our cups!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - December 10, 2012
When I received these cups one of the handles was broken off, I called customer service and they sent me out a new one FAST! I would definetly use them again and I have been happy with everything I have purchased.
Super Cute!
By Alexis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend's 21st birthday. He loved it! <3
Coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - November 28, 2012
Very nice product.
Nice
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected for price but still a very nice gift.
They loved it~!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - October 28, 2012
This was a gift to signify a little joke we shared with this couple and they loved the mug! They loved the way the smaller mug fit into the big mug. I know from experience in ordering from Personalization mall that the quality was top notch. I have always had a wonderful experience with you. The communication is excellent, delivery prompt and never a problem with the order!
Wonderful Customer Service
By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful! When they arrived, and there was a glob of shellac dried on one of the handles, the customer service dept. told me to email a photo of the problem, and then they quickly mailed another.
i highly recommend this company, and the quality of this product.
Terrific gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for a terrific gift. This is the second set I have
ordered for two different bridal showers. Both times it was a big
hit. The quality is excellent and your service can't be beat. I
will continue to shop from Personalization Mall. Thanks so much.
Great Gift!
By Harriet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband and I for our wedding anniversary. It came really fast and it is very well made and super cute. I give it 4 stars instead of 5 because of its size. It's kind of small but I would definitely recommend this as a gift and will be purchasing it again for my friends for their anniversary gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved