Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I am very impressed by your website. I was looking for a Christmas gift for my son and I found it here! I received my shipment within 3 days and it was absolutely perfect....
~Laura - TX

Home Tweet Home Personalized Birdhouse customer reviews

Personalized Birdhouse - Home Tweet Home - 9530
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - May 14, 2014
I purchased this house for my mother in law for mothers day and she absolutely loved it.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 28, 2014
Item is just as in picture. I personalized it for my mom for her garden. It is very detailed and well done. Big enough for small birds. Love it!
well crafted
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birdhouse looks great. The quality is great and now that it's arrived, it's too nice to put outside.
Great Gift Item
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized bird house as a gift and they were thrilled with it....even the cat! Really fast shipping! I can always count on Personalization Mall for a unique, personalized gift!
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake beach, IL) - June 11, 2013
This birdhouse is just too cute. I bought it as a gift for an avid bird lover and she loved it so much that she did not want to put it outside to use it. She did not want it to get ruined. I told her it was weather proof but as of right now, she loves it too much to use it as it is intended to be used.
Birdhouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 9, 2013
These birdhouses exceeded my expectations and my guests loved them for the take home gift!! You are my new favorite shopping site and these are my gift of the season! The ability to personalize this was really fun. Thanks you for your outstanding product AND service!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 14, 2013
Got this for my mom for mother's day - she loved it! it is almost too cute to put outside. the label that come with it says that it is best used on a covered porch. really well made. personalization was engraved and excellent. great gift for bird lovers!
Adorable personalized birdhouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs , MS) - May 11, 2013
Exceeded my expectations. Loved everything about it.
Bird House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - January 2, 2013
My mother loves to watch birds as she sits on her porch. This personalized bird house is great and she loved it!
Great Purchase
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birdhouse was purchased for a gift. It is adorable, bigger than I expected. You can't beat the price and the item was shipped expediently. I would not hesitate to purchase again.
Great gift
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for gifts, and they were very nice.
So Cute!
By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised when I opened up this box! The birdhouse is going to be the perfect gift; they will love it! So cute, extremely well made with such attention to detail! This was my first order & may now be my 1 stop shop anytime I need to buy gifts! I love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a gift. It shipped very quickly and is adorable!
Beautiful detail and construction.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - November 24, 2012
My mother-in-law will LOVE this gift!
Great Christmas Present
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be given to my aunt who has spinal bifda. She is in a nursing home and watches the birds every day. What a fantastic gift for her. Priceless!
Excellent Christmas Gift - for the people who just seem to have everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - October 30, 2012
The quality is excellent! Our order arrived in quoted time. Everything was packaged to avoid any breakage. We are very pleased with the overall quality of the product and the service!
home tweet home birdhouse
By joe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, WI) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality,build well and sturdy constuction,added personalization was a bonus ,my wife loved it
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 8, 2012
I gave this as a small housewarming gift.It's a unique reasonably priced present that won’t be duplicated by others.We are birders and always look for ways to encourage others to provide shelter or habitat for our feathered friends.It is SOO cute-not sure they’ll put it outside.Don't know how it will weather if put outside,but you could easily give it a coat of outdoor spray paint.I loved that I could personalize it.I put their street address on it with a “B” following the numbers-standing for “birds.”Even with standard shipping and personalization,it arrived in about 3 days in perfect condition when they were actually moving in. They said it made them realize this was now actually their own house.One suggestion-I wrote a short poem to go on their gift card enclosures,but it was a bit too long and I couldn’t get the spacing right.You can add a much longer greeting on the enclosed receipt. It says who the gift is from-but not the price.I will buy more of these as gifts. It is the BEST!
Birdhouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - May 29, 2012
Just adorable!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - May 18, 2012
I bought two of these as Mother's Day gifts. They are so adorable. Great quality and perfect gifts! Worth the price. The only down side was that I couldn't fit my mother-in-law's full name so we had to go with 'gma's home tweet home'. ;)
Nice Birdhouse
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birdhouse is bigger than I had thought, but it's very nice and well made. The packaging was very secure for shipping too. Can't wait to see it hung!
Home Tweet Home
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the birdhouse. It is well constructed and will be a welcome addition to our backyard. Also, cannot believe how quickly anything that I have ordered from you arrives. Keep up the good work!
They loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoneham, MA) - February 3, 2012
I bought this for a friend who is getting married.They love it so much they hung it indoors.
Personal Birdhouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - January 21, 2012
The personalization of the name on the birdhouse will always be cherished as gifts or at grandpa's place when all the children and grandchildren come to visit.
Cutest Bird House
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Talk about quality - wow, this darling bird house certainly surpasses many other bird houses out there. My husband & I are crazy for birds and just loved this little bird house. We can't wait to see the first family move in! Thank you!
So Pretty
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! great craftsmanship you will not be disapointed!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - December 26, 2011
This birdhouse is beautiful and well made. I purchased it for a friend I'm sure she will love it.
Good buy!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little bird house with a personal touch. Well made and easy to hang. Has an opening in the back so you can clean it out if necessary after the visitors leave.
bird house gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - December 3, 2011
This product is awesome. It is very durable and will do fine inside or outside. The price was very good for the quality.

Love your products.
Love, Love, Love This!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really adore this Birdhouse, it just looks so cute!

I don't use it outside, instead I have it sit on a mantle in our lounge area.

I have received so many compliments, and everyone walks up to take a closer look at it, and the personalization.

It is made well, painted very nicely, and as usual - the personalization looks amazing.

Overall, a wonderful product!
Jerry's Birdie Friends
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made very nicely and looks good in the tree we chose to hang it in our yard.
Fun gift for bird lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - November 19, 2011
This little birdhouse is well made with excellent detail. It has a removeable back wall for cleaning if it is used to house birds, or it can be used as an indoor decoration. Very cute.
BEAUTIFUL !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rumford, RI) - September 20, 2011
PURCHASED FOR NANA , SHE LOVED IT ! GREAT WORKMANSHIP AND VERY SPECIAL GIFT !
Well made and beautiful
By Shirley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the birdhouse. It is absolutely darling and exactly what was advertised!
PERFECT GIFT
By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volga, WV) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Birdhouse as a gift for one of my very best friends. I had it sent to her, so I did not get to see it. When she received it, she called me and told me how much she loves it. She collects birdhouses and said this is one of the best in her collection.
The birds will love it as much as I do!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and the personalization was perfect! It is a very unique gift! Can't wait to give it to the best neighbors anyone could have -- for their 54th Wedding Anniversary. They love watching the birds and have many bird houses.
This one is the BEST! The speedy service you give is unmatched! Love to shop
on your site!

Little tweety bird house
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birdhouse is so cute. It is well made and the personalization was perfect. Can't wait to give this gift. I am always satisfied with the Personalization Mall. They are prompt with their service and have been always happy with each purchase.
Great Quality!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Almost too nice to put outide, adorable personalization and great quality!!
Great Birdhouse
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality!!!!! I love my birdhouse. It looks great and is sooooo cute.
Mom's Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 11, 2011
The bird house was a gift for my Mom on Mother's Day. I loved it and my mother thought it was adorable and loved it as well>
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved