Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Home Tweet Home Personalized Birdhouse customer reviews

Personalized Birdhouse - Home Tweet Home - 9530
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Little tweety bird house
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birdhouse is so cute. It is well made and the personalization was perfect. Can't wait to give this gift. I am always satisfied with the Personalization Mall. They are prompt with their service and have been always happy with each purchase.
Great Quality!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Almost too nice to put outide, adorable personalization and great quality!!
Great Birdhouse
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality!!!!! I love my birdhouse. It looks great and is sooooo cute.
Mom's Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 11, 2011
The bird house was a gift for my Mom on Mother's Day. I loved it and my mother thought it was adorable and loved it as well>
Get gift for one who loves birds
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
brought this bird house for a Mother's Day gift, it was great especially since this person loves birds.My Mother loved it
Fantastic Birdhouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, WI) - April 25, 2011
Not only do I love the personalization, but the birdhouse itself is outstanding. It is so difficult to find one that can be easily cleaned each year. I'm quite confident I will be buying more as gifts and one for myself as well.
"Sweet" Tweet Birdhouse!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - April 15, 2011
I ordered one for my business. I plan on using it at some trade shows and some Fairs. The details are well done, the house is cute and the personalizing was beautifully done. I think this is a special gift for Mom, Dad or a Good friend or even better, myself! I will put this one outside (eventually), but I have to get another one first!!!
Seems pretty good
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have to see how it holds up in the sun and rain and how it looks after a year. Out of the box though it seems decent enough.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 27, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my mother-in-law and she loved it.
Sweet Little Bird House
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Bird House to go on our patio. We are moving out of state next month, this will be a nice piece to have outside.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - May 28, 2012
I got this as a gift for someone and they love it. I think it is a bit pricy, but I do like it.
Pop's Birdhouse
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is not as durable as I imagined. My intentions were to keep it outside, but I don't think it will weather well. The intricate detail is very nice. I think this product is meant to display indoors.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved