Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your products. They will make some of my favorite gifts of Christmas. So glad I found your website.
    ~Michelle - OR

    Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL
    By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS PRODUCT I ORDERED WAS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL AND ELEGANT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE
    Beautiful gift!
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have admired this canvas for awhile. I finally ordered for a young lady getting married at our church! Oh my goodness! When it arrived, it was more beautiful than I expected! Love it so much - I'm gonna order me one to put in our bedroom! Personalization Mall has not disappointed me yet. I will always come to this site FIRST when I want a gift!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 11, 2014
    Exactly as promised
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alcoa, TN) - June 9, 2014
    Every year i get my wife some roses for our anniversary and every year i add
    another according to how many years, and this yr is 24 and i wanted to do something different. THIS WAS PERFECT. The only thing is i wish i would have
    got the frame if there was one.
    Beautil
    By Adela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. I especially like the colors and the fact that u can personalize it!! The only thing I wish is that it had more room to write a longer message.
    It arrived early and is great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - February 12, 2014
    I ordered the white rose petal design and am very happy with the result! It turned out great!
    Great Print!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 27, 2013
    I ordered this print for my relatives that recently got married. I love the font of this canvas print, but I was a little surprised how small it was! But it works just as well since it does not take up space in their house. Thank You to Personalization For a pretty canvas!
    Hopeless romantic
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome anniversary gift. My wife loved it!
    Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
    By Tashnuba H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Honestly really loved this product so much. I Bought it for my parent's Anniversary and they both seemed to love it as well. One thing that didn't come out as i wanted was the heart. In the description of the product, it said that it would be made of real flower petals, but it wasnt. But Im still very satisfied with the item and i do recommend this as a great gift for a couple
    So beautiful
    By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craftsbury Common, VT) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very beautiful Canvas! I bought it for a wedding gift and love it so much I will be buying more of them for several occasions! Great quality and just real beautiful!
    Nice quality, very beautiful.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - June 3, 2013
    Gave as a wedding gift!
    Wedding gifts
    By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Pine, CA) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item. I purchased it for my wedding day and my new wife thought it was beautiful. It will be treasured for years to come. My only suggestion would be to offer framing to go along with it.
    Beautiful !!
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this for a 40th anniversary, since it is Ruby. So beautiful! All the gifts are just perfect.. I recommend this site.
    The BEST Site on Internet to order gifts!!!!!!
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will be ordering from this Company again. Our families ordered four different items for a 40th anniversary this weekend. Ordered on Saturday & by Tuesday & Wednesday of next week our 4 different gifts were on our doorstep... They are the best!! Quality, price, delivery I give them a 10!!
    I recommend them for any &all gifts!!! B
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - March 8, 2013
    I was looking for a way to celebrate our anniversary and decorate a room at the same time. Job well done! Thanks for this great product!
    Beautiful Picture for My Bedroom :)
    By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture is the perfect present for weddings and anniversaries! Even prettier in person!
    Loved it!
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for friends for Christmas, and it superceded my expectations, especially for the price I paid. Thanks very much for an extremely unique gift. We are exchanging gifts this coming weekend. I'll be sure to let you know what they thought of it. (But I know they are gonna love it!)
    TWICE !
    By Suhayr S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered it twice ! and got exactly what I wanted each time ! this is a beautiful gift
    Great product
    By chanel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, IL) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for wedding gift. Product was shipped very FAST and packaged with great care. Bride loved it!
    Super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 23, 2012
    Product came in just how I ordered and turned out really great!
    sjstafford, tx
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - August 26, 2012
    I ABSOLUTELY loved every aspect of this product! The picture online does not capture the essence of this item. It looked much better in hand. I initially thought the finish would not be the best. However, it exceeded my expectations. I also ordered the card which came in a nice envelope, again I was expecting just the typical plain envelope. I purchased this for a wedding gift. The script and font was as I requested, on both the card and canvas. This is my third purchase and all items have exceeded my expectations. I have an eye for quality. To exceed my expectations, takes a lot. I would highly recommend this item if you are looking for a personalized quality and unique gift that can’t be duplicated. Very, Very delighted and pleased!
    Heart of roses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - August 1, 2012
    it is awesome! I love what was done with it, looked perfect!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - June 18, 2012
    I was very surprised at the quality of this item. Love it, turned out just perfect.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
    I am getting married in two months and thought this would be a nice touch for decorations and match the house...my sister came over to my house and saw it, she just got married a couple months ago and loved it so much I had to get her one too! Its so cute and matches anywhere! Fast shipping as well!
    Lovely Gift!
    By Beth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given the Heart of Roses Canvas Art twice, once as a bridal shower gift and once as a wedding gift. It's really a thoughtful gift and the quality is very nice. I would recommend this as a gift for an engagement, bridal shower or wedding. I think the white on brown combination is the nicest.
    I Love It !!!
    By Kazue Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful and lovely. I bought this for my 10th wedding anniversary. And I displayed it in my bedroom, absolutely gorgeous and lovely. my husband also liked it. I highly recommend it!!!
    absolutely beautiful..
    By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my best friend. At first I thought there were going to be real petals on the canvas...lol.. the picture looks a little better than the real one... nonetheless the real canvas still looks beautiful.... another nice product from pmall =)
    Lovely Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - January 30, 2012
    I absolutely love this plaque. I will be proud to give it to my husband in honor of our 32nd wedding anniversary and then displaying it on the perfect easel. Once again, I am very pleased with your items!
    LOVE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - October 28, 2011
    I got this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it!
    loved these
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 12, 2011
    They are unique and beautiful gifts that I am giving to my wedding party since most of them are couples that are in the wedding. They are all really cute and good quality. I wish they came with the stands because I didn't want to pay extra for the stands so now i'm on the hunt for cheaper ones
    nice
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it
    Love It!
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend that is getting married. It is beautiful and I love that it can personalized,not only with thier names and date but my own message I created in the lower left corner. I know she will love it and appreciate the personal sentiment.
    The Happy Couple Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - February 21, 2011
    This gift was a big hit for my newlywed friends. It's unique and, what they loved the most, personalized without being a photo frame or album. Would definitely purchase again. Great value for the price and top quality!
    Loved it
    By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! It's absolutely beautiful, came right on time, and I will treasure this piece for a long time.
    Beautiful!
    By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was more beautiful than I expected! It was a PERFECT Valentine's Day gift!
    Great item for an anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 15, 2011
    Looks great in our bedroom. Was a hit when my wife saw it, and it personalize our bedroom with our names and a big heart too :)
    Personalized Canvas for my BF for Valentines Day
    By CYNTHIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was absolutely BEATUIFUL and he loved it as so did I... Thank you so much !!
    Beautifully done!
    By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband as a surprise and he loved it. It looks great hanging in our home. I love everything Personalization Mall does!
    very unique
    By rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! I put it on display in my home office,any one who walks in goes right up to it and always say how original it is! Nicely made and you cant beat the price.
    WONDERFULLY ROMANTIC
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than I thought it would be .. very delicate looking keepsake ..
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved