Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
    ~Mukesh - TX

    Family Tree Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Family Tree - 9572
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this!!
    By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a plaque of softs for special recognition for donors of to our school. The tree theme, colors and names was perfect. Everyone at school loved it, said it was much nicer than the traditional wall metal plaque. a different way to use the family tree that came out beautifully.
    Beautiful Family Gift
    By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents for Christmas and they loved it. I loved how I could personalize it with names, birthdays, middle names, etc. It was exactly what I was looking for. It's such a neat way to display everyone's names and birthdates. I highly recommend this canvas.
    Lovely
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. A great father's day gift. My dad loved it.
    Family Tree Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - January 25, 2014
    I ordered this for my parent's 65th wedding anniversary. They LOVED it and so did everyone else in the family!
    We wil ordering from this website again.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 15, 2013
    This product was purchased as a Christmas gift. I love how fast it was created and shipped out. All of the names on the product were printed out correctly. I love the canvas print. I can't wait to give it the recipient on Christmas, as I'm sure they will also enjoy it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
    This gift turned out great! My mother loved seeing all her children and grandchildren's name on a "family tree". The colors are beautiful!
    Perfect gift for great-grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
    My mom and dad are so hard to buy for. This was the perfect Christmas gift. Love that you can include many names. They have 15 great-grandchildren. Quick delivery, beautiful piece.
    WOW!!
    By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORTHINGTON, OH) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is on canvas and is just wonderful. The second day after I ordered it was shipped and was received a few days after that. Every item I have ordered from this site has been exactly as I expected and has been of great quality. As far as I am concerned you can't go wrong using this site.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 19, 2012
    It was what I expected and so much more. The lettering was clear and it will be a great keepsake for years to come!
    My grandmother loved it!
    By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandmother has 12 children. I was looking for a family tree
    that would fit 14 names. Luckily I found the perfect family tree
    canvas art. I bought this for my grandparents and they loved it!
    She even got teary. :) Love your products
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 18, 2012
    it is beautiful, and great for the inlaws who have everything! it is big enough to read easily, but small enough to ensure there is room for it! It also came REALLY FAST!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 11, 2012
    This gift turned out perfectly! It looks great and included a large number of names, which is great for listing grandkids!
    Wonderful Work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth city, NC) - December 6, 2012
    I was a little hesitant to order this, because the print used for the names under the leaves just didn't look very nice, or as "pretty" as the rest of the picture, if that makes sense-but I was pleasantly surprised. The work and quality of this is beautiful. I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband's grandparents who are very family-oriented and also have a big family. I think this will not only make a great piece of art for their home, but also a beautiful way to show their family tree. The price couldn't be beat, either!!
    christmas gift
    By elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful, I can't wait to give it. It is also very meaningful.
    Family Tree.
    By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item to give as a Christmas gift to my in-laws. I am very happy with it. It was exactly as I ordered it and I can't believe how quickly they got it done and shipped to me! I highly recommend this item!
    Family Tree
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - May 7, 2012
    I absolutely love this! I got it for my mom for Mother's Day and it's just the right size for her apartment. I listed all of her grand-children's names. I can't wait for her to see it.
    beautiful
    By Christi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely satisfied! Very pretty. Nice quality and fast shipping
    Great Idea for grandparents
    By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this family tree to my sister on the birth of her 15th grandchild! She loved it! Perfect gift that any grandparent would love!
    A great family treasure
    By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This year I ordered several items & this like all the others came in a very timely manner. The personalization looks great & I am anxious for our family's next visit....and their probably asking me to order one for them. It was easy to get the names in the order I wanted by simply adding & rearranging after I viewed the 'finished' product. The canvas looks good & I am delighted with this purchase.
    Amazing gift for someone you love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, NJ) - December 28, 2011
    If you don't have a ton of money but you want to give someone a gift that will bring a huge smile to everyone the personalized family tree is the gift to order.

    This was one of the gifts that even though it didn't cost an arm and a leg provided the person who received it a huge smile and was one of the hits of the party.

    It was done beautifully, of good quality and even the frame was nice.

    All in all it was one of my personal favorites and if you are thinking about ordering something like this do it!
    Family Tree Canvas a big hit for Christmas!
    By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She really loved it, and so did the rest of the family. My husband has a lot of brothers, sisters, nieces, and a nephew, and being able to put all of their names on a commemorative piece of art for all to see was so nice. They are proud to display it. I buy gifts from this website all of the time and I am never disappointed.
    Great gift for Grandparents !
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents LOVED this gift.
    The quality and value are great.
    I do wish it was a bit easier to assign each leaf to a family member - but overall - it's great.
    Very Nice
    By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the family history canvas and it arrived very quickly and was very nice.
    So beautiful..............
    By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been a faithful shopper of Personalizationmall.com for years. Everything I have ever ordered from them has been fabulous. I am always trying to find gifts that top last years and this beautiful Family Tree Canvas Art did just that. My Mom is going to absolutely love it! I honestly can't wait to give it to her.
    Awesome family tree!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood , CA) - December 15, 2011
    I like how much room there is for the names is this family tree.
    You can put maiden name and married name.
    Awesome gift for Christmas!!!
    Perfect Grandparent gift!
    By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute! The paint is subtle so it has the comfy home look to it which would fit perfectly in any grandma's house. Just wish they would say which name goes to which leaf. I had to play around with the names until I got the leaves to flow by families.
    BEAUTIFUL CANVAS WALL ART
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summertown, TN) - December 5, 2011
    GORGEOUS ART WITH THE NAMES JUST LIKE THEY WERE ON THE PREVIEW (THE ONE THING I WAS REALLY WORRIED ABOUT). EVERYTHING TURNED OUT JUST PERFECT AND I CANNOT WAIT TO GIVE THIS SPECIAL, UNIQUE GIFT TO MY INLAWS FOR CHRISTMAS!!
    mothers gift
    By CAROLYN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CICERO, IL) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had gotton this for my mother on her birthday and it was beautiful the colors was nice really looks greatlooks like a real tree with faling leaves she loves it.
    Wonderful Gift for Mom & Dad/ Grandma & Grandpa
    By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful, ready to display!!! Shipped quickly.
    Beautiful!
    By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (partlow, VA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was shipped quickly and it turned out perfectly. My mother just loved it.
    Perfect Addition
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been searching for a few weeks for something to put on a smaller wall in my upstairs office. I came across this piece while surfing the site one day. This year my younger brother will turn 18 and neither myself nor any of my cousins have kids-- so our entire immediate family will all be adults. My grandparents will have no kids in their family. I already mentioned I thought that we needed something to commemorate this. This family tree did the trick. It looks perfect in the office, the names came in perfectly, and it arrived within a few days! I'm an avid user of personalizationmall.com and once again they proved why I keep coming back!
    ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - July 18, 2011
    We got this for my Grandpa from all the grandkids! Excellent quality and it is perfect!
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - July 13, 2011
    I purchased this"Family Tree"as a gift for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. After 50 years, you can imagine that my parents received every anniversary gift there was out there. However, they never got a family tree!I come from a big family and this was the only one I found online that was able to accommodate the entire family. The only problem I had was when I received the tree.The brown border was really off centered. I called customer service and they said they well send me a new one. Just be careful when you order to check that the border is even.You really don't need to frame this, but I did.I purchased a frame at a local craft store and used 1/2" metal offset clips to secure in frame and it turned out beautiful!, Needless to say, it was a gift that my parents said will treasure forever!I would definitely recommend this for any special person or people in your life!
    WONDERFUL service
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a gift for my Dad (Father's Day). I ordered it 5-6 weeks before Father's Day to make sure it would come in time. Within a week I rec'd it and it was PERFECT. It is the best gift you can give any Dad for Father's Day. Thank you for the wonderful service great printing job.
    Fantastic!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - May 14, 2011
    This item is terrific! The quality is great. I was totally impressed!!!
    Beautiful piece of art
    By Giovanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift to my mother and she absolutely fell in love with it. It is beautifully crafted and I think I will be buying one for myself very soon!
    Happy Mother
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift idea. My Mother loved it! So did the rest of my fmaily. The quality of the product is outstanding. I would love to have one for myself.
    Lovely gift for family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Pittsburgh, PA) - May 12, 2011
    Love, love, love this family tree on canvas art. Purchased as a Mother's Day Gift for my Mother-in-law. She loved it so much it brought her to tears. Very satisfied.Would recommend.
    as described.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 10, 2011
    Exactly as described. I like it!
    Family Christmas Gifts
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year we give each of our children a "family gift" for Christmas. This year it is the "Family Tree". I can hardly wait for Christmas! The quality of this item is great. The size is perfect and should fit in each of their home decor. I want to hang mine up now but of course I can't because then they will all want one and I want it to be a surprise! This item is very nice.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved