Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
    ~Sheri -

    You Name It! Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Black Clothes - Choose Custom Printed Text - 9579
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Birthday t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
    I purchased this for a friend's 50th birthday. I wanted gold lettering to reflect a 50th birthday.
    It was everything that I wanted and expected.
    He Loved this shirt!
    By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it as a Father's Day Gift...(was for POP-POP) was nice we could put what we wanted on it...Looks Great! Nice quailty! He Loves it!
    Very pleased.
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast service and made very well.
    What a great T-Shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
    My Dad's 60th Birthday is this year and we're throwing him a Surprise Party. I ordered this for him and had "Who Knew 60 Could Look This Good?!" printed on it. It's perfect and it's going to be quite a conversation starter at the party!
    Good-looking, heavier T-Shirt
    By Caren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinton, IL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This T-shirt looks great in black with silver lettering. I ordered it for a birthday gift and it was a hit!
    Wonderful fitting shirt.
    By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Due to the funny saying I had put on this shirt for a surprise engagement party, I had only planned on wearing it once. For the great price I couldn't resist. It turned out to be so comfortable and well fitting that I continue to wear it other places even though it doesn't make much sense to anyone who wasn't at the party.
    Great T-Shirt
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to celebrate an event! Great product and more than I expected!
    Came out Great
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my grandson will love it!
    Great Tee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - February 20, 2011
    Looks great. Fast service. Will order more of these.
    Shirts
    By Lagena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirts turned out great. I was very impressed. The only disappointment is that it was for a grand opening event and I paid for expedite shipping and recieved it 2 days too late. So I was not able to wear them for my banner march.
    For the baby that has everything
    By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A fun "extra" gift. Excellent quality.
    Great quality
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very high quality t-shirt & printing. Great gift!
    Great Gift
    By J C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Appreciate the high quality of the sweatshirt and imprint...
    Awesome
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chefornak, AK) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! I just wish the letters won't wash off when I do laundry..
    Good quality
    By Coresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute shirt, I'm very satisfied with it. Everything I've ever ordered from this website has been good quality. I've never had a single complaint.
    Great Shirt
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality tshirt.
    Tee-Shirt
    By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality t-shirt, and excellent quality printing.
    Love it!
    By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Return customer who continues to be extremely satisfied with the quality of product and fast delivery I received from Personalization Mall!
    Super fast service
    By Kaye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, OR) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the t-shirt super fast and the quality is great.
    Exactly as I hoped!
    By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is great! Better quality than I thought it was going to be. However, I wear a small/xmall and after the reviews I decided to order a medium. SMART move. They do run small! Thanks!!
    vinnie
    By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt turned out better than I was expecting.. thanks so much
    Awesome!
    By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter bought this sweatshirt for her boyfriend for his birthday. We ordered it at the very last minute and didn't know what we would do if it didn't turn out good. We were all very happy with it. Great quality and the lettering is perfect.
    Great Gift
    By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt arrived quickly and was a big hit. The quality of the shirt is exceptional; the printing perfectly done. I am a repeat customer and every time I order something, it exceeds my expectations. Thanks for the great products!
    personalized t shirt
    By Shari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verndale, MN) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How the product was displayed and described on the website is exactly what I wanted and received. Quality and price was excellent....
    Great Shirt
    By Nidzabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt and within days received it in the mail. It is of good quality and the personalization was not the cheap iron on's. The lettering were nice and thick on the shirt. Will be ordering more!
    umpire slogan T-shirt
    By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calimesa, CA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt came expeditiously and the message was just what I wanted. Great gift!

    Thanks
    Looks and Fits Great
    By Francis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered a personalized T-shirt for our son's 30th birthday. It came out fantastic. Good sizing, great print job and prompt service. Thanks for helping to make his 30th memorable for all of us. I wouldn't hesitate to recomend this site.
    Joan's Shirt
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the shirt. The quality and the printing was just what I wanted-I was suprised at the quality of the shirt-it was better than I expected. I will order from you again.
    KH
    Personalized t-shirt
    By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and professionally done. Red lettering looks sharp and easy to read. Large size appears to be a correct size large.
    The shirt is just what I wanted.
    By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was wearing a shirt at our campground one weekend and our friend saw it and love it. His mane is Dave and so is my husband. The shirt said Dave's Diner on it. He told us he would love to have a shirt just like it because he does all the cooking at the trailer. I ran into your site and looked around. Woo Hoo I found a place I could make a shirt for our friend. Three days later we had his shirt. I can't wait to give it to him, he will be so happy. Thanks for haveing your great site, I will be back again to order.
    father's day gift
    By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , MI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this very personalized gift really touched my dad's heart, he was so happy to ware it on father's day.
    You Name it Adult T-shirt
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast service, Excellent quality! Daughter had a shirt made up for their Father for Fathers Day and It was impressive. Thank you for your top quality and fast service!!
    Great Gift
    By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad and personalized it with something he always says to me and my brother and has since we were little. It was finished super fast and even though I misspelled a word, I was able to call in right away, get it changed and get a revised order confirmation asap! The customer service is fantastic and so is the product! My dad loves it! The shirt is comfy and fits great! A GREAT gift!
    Better Than I Thought!
    By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of the t-shirt, a lot better than I though it would be. It was delivered with in four days from when I placed the order!(standard mail) Now that's what I call quick & great service. I will definitely be using this website in the future as I love to give personalized gifts. You guys are AWESOME!
    Personalize It T-Shirt
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the 2 T-shirts I had personalized. The shirts themselves are of good quality. And both shirts had the correct personalization I asked for, no mistakes.
    LOVE IT!
    By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the black hoodie with gold block print. It was shipped earlier than anticipated, it looks better than I ever hoped and I am thoroughly pleased. Not only would I order again, I am now finding myself LOOKING for things to put on a sweatshirt just so I can order again. Very pleased, to say the least!!
    Great products, Excellent Service!
    By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with the items I have ordered and they came so quickly, I couldn't believe it! The personalization on the t-shirts, as well as on the mugs I had done, is perfect!
    I placed a second order and also received it in a few days, all items packed nicely, ready for gift giving. Thanks again! Well done!
    Great quality
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great quality shirt. It's a gift, and I know it will be appreciated.
    My Husband Loved This
    By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was perfect for what i was looking for =)
    Quality all the way!
    By Kellee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality sweatshirt with beautiful lettering. Nice job once again. I've ordered many items and have never been disappointed. I've done most of my Christmas shopping right here!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved