Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It! Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Black Clothes - Choose Custom Printed Text - 9579
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Highly recommend!
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made quality t-shirt and the lettering comes in different colors!
personalized t shirt
By Edie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua Kona, HI) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i live in hawaii. you would think i live in lower slobovia when i try to order from some companies! they just cannot figure out that priority mail is priority mail in all 50 states! but this company was fast, accurate, the t shirt is soft and the size is as ordered, the lettering came out perfectly. it was here in a few days! i could not be more pleased!
True to Size
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five shirts for grandpeople from newborn - 8 years. I found the shirts to be very true to size, which was my main concern. They turned out perfectly and delivery was unbelievably fast!
An original gift
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the sweatshirt. I don't actually know size and fit because it is a birthday gift and her birthday is in November. I'm an early planner. I know she's going to love it. It's an original gift.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - July 23, 2013
Very nice, and the price was very good. Quality very good. My only wish would be choice of the size of the font.
very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAT ROCK, MI) - February 4, 2013
my sweatshirt arrived pretty quickly after ordering was happy with how my personalized sweatshirt looked!
Good Quality Shirt!
By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was VERY impressed with the quality of the shirt material. It was a Huffy Hanes and was very thick. Usually personalized stuff is on thin, cheap material. I gave it 4 stars because the actual printed part was white on black and the black shows through a little. The letters could've been thicker.
Runs a little small
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is of great quality and it arrived very quickly. Only disappointment is it is a little small.
Product a little small
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased an Adult XL, and the product was a little smaller than what I would have imagined. The sweatshirt itself was a regular 'ol sweatshirt--no complaints there. Personalization looked good. Overall, I would recommend, but if you like your sweatshirts to be on the bigger side, then order a size up.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hessel, MI) - November 13, 2011
The sizes do seem to run small. I ordered a medium for a small person and got a perfect fit. Overall, I was very satisfied. The fabric was maybe a bit on the thin side, but seems sturdy enough.
Great gift
By Amethyst C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to anyone. The t-shirt is soft and the writing is clear and came out nicely.
Nice quality shirt!
By Lizalyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black shirt I ordered was a gift for Father's day for my father-in-law from his grandkids. He likes it except the writing could have been a bit bigger! If the size of the font can be adjusted,then I'll rate it 5 stars!
Great
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweatshirt looks great. Haven't washed it yet..hopefully it holds up!
Kudos to Personalization Mall
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second purchase I made through Personalization Mall. I have been very happy with the company. I received both items in a timely manner and prices are the best I have seen. I would use them again and again!
Gift for 14yr old son..he loved it
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this gift. I was sneaky one day and pretended I was doing a servay online that I did not want to answer the questions to so asked him to answer them. He thought this was neat so he was willing to answer anything I asked. lol The Question I slipped in out of many were "If you could create a shirt to say anything you wanted, what would it say" He chose a cheat code for a very old school game. Something I would have never thought about ever. When he got it he smilled big at me and loved I found a way to ask him. Great gift! Good printing. Not sure yet how it is going to hold up in the washer and dryer. From reading past reviews I think I will wash it alone on a slow setting and always in cold water. The reason I gave this only 4 stars was because I ordered a large and the Large fits like a Med. Once I wash it I don't think it's going to fit him. So when ordering order one size larger than the person normaly wears. Overall great quality print on an ok quality shirt.
size issues
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
men's medium size seems small but since it is personalized, I must give it as the gift I intended and hope he doesn't have to wash it!
Sizes run SMALL
By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts quality and printing was great. Just be aware the ladies sizes fit snug. Had I known I would have ordered larger sizes.
Youth T-Shirt Personalized
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and accuracy on the shirts is always great. The size tends to run a bit small.
superb T-shirt
By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was expecting a new baby and I had a T-shirt made for him to wear in the hospital saying "First Time Dad". I had white lettering on a black shirt and the outcome was superb. Everyone commented on it and congratulated him on the birth of his daughter.
Great shirt!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality Tshirt. I love the fact that you can customize up to 3 lines of your choice for a reasonable price. And the turn around time was very quick. The only warning I have is that this is a "slim" women's sized shirt. I normally wear a Med to a Large in women's tops and had to get an XL in this shirt (I don't like my tops too snug). I chatted with a customer service rep about the sizing and that helped me determine to buy the larger size.
purple font wasnt as good as i hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - July 22, 2013
the purple font didnt look as good as i hoped it would when the onsie arrived it smelled like vinegar it was sooo strong as this was a gift it had to be washed immediatly and now it looks used purple font is not bold and clear looks used and its never been warn.not what i thought it would be.
Small lettering
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt and everything was correct and shipped quickly but just know the lettering is quite small
Nice shirt, poor sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 27, 2012
The shirt I bought for my wife looks good, but the woman's XL size is barely even a normal large size. Very disappointing to have a great product that is sized so wrong.
baby's first bday tshirt
By Naomi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turn around time for shipping was great. Shirt was wonderful other than the red paint wasn't red enough. It seemed more like a red-orange. Shirt sizes seem to run on the smaller size. My son is in 18 mos store sizes. I ordered a 2T from PersonalizationMall.com and it was just right but a little more snug than a store size 18 mos.
Nice T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashaway, RI) - November 7, 2011
The T-Shirt is very high quality, nice and thick. However, I was disappointed in the the printing. It was a lot smaller and not as bright and colorful as I was expecting. This is a Christmas gift so I don't know yet how it will hold up to washing but it looks like the lettering will fade very quickly. The order arrived very quickly.
Nice shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashaway, RI) - November 7, 2011
The T-Shirt is very high quality, nice and thick. However, I was disappointed in the the printing. It was a lot smaller and not as bright and colorful as I was expecting. This is a Christmas gift so I don't know yet how it will hold up to washing but it looks like the lettering will fade very quickly. The order arrived very quickly.
More choices
By Miriam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the material was good. I would like more choices of colors for the T shirt not just black and more choices on the font size.
Sizing and Material
By Lenora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not satisfied at all with this shirt. The material was very thin and the sizing was VERY small. It said to order one size up from the normal size, which I did and it was still way to small. I ordered a medium ladies shirt and it looks like a child's size. I don't think I will be ordering anything else from your company.
Too Small
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the reviews say this is a fitted ladies T-Shirt and to order a larger size than what you wear, that is the truth. I am a medium and I order the large but should have ordered an x-large. Don't think I will be able to wear it. I have ordered other non-clothing items from this website and have been very pleased.
too small
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt, but I ordered a size Large. What I received is labelled large, but it's a medium in my book. It definitely won't fit.
Youth Shirt
By Kristie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt runs very small. I needed a 10 -12 size but went with the youth large which was a 12-14 and wish I had gone with an even larger size. I wish the lettering had been larger but I was happy with the purchase in general.
Just be sure to order larger.
Only one problem..
By Jayashree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is the best ever! I love it, but on the site, I didnt' know how big a large youth T-shirt is. So I assume a large would fit a high school student. But it turns out it was very very small. They should give measurements or something because a large youth may not be the same size everywhere. I may be wrong, but the size was completely off... may have been my fault. So make sure you get adult sizes, youth is for little kids.
Ran Small
By Jeannet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization/writing is great. The quality of the sweater is not that great for the price and be aware the sizes runs small.
(XL looks like a L)
fitting
By Muriel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find this item has quality material, however the sizing runs small.. I ordered a mens xlarge, but the size fits a large..seeing as it was personalized, it is probably not returnable.. my loss.
You get what you pay for
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is cheap material. It is so thin that it is good that it is made for a baby who has nothing to hide. The one brite side is the print was good and correct.
Shirt Sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - April 26, 2011
The shirt ran very small in size. I ordered a size 18-month shirt and it was more like a size 12-month shirt, when I compared it to other 18-month shirts, that I purchased elsewhere!
TOO SMALL!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is nice but runs way to small. They need to show a size chart so people know this! Tried to get it exchanges but customer service said NO! So now we are stuck with a shirt that doesn't fit! Wish I read the reviews before I ordered. I have ordered a lot from this company and never had a problem. Never ordered clothes before and probably won't order clothes again!
unhappy
By Deena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wartrace, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tee itself was of good quality but the iron on letters are so cheap. It upset me because it was supposed to be a gift.
Fitted ????????????????
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fitted so tight they won't go over my head, I am 4'9 110 lbs and the X Large Ladies fit like an x large child. so glad I only orderd 2 and not enough for the whole club, because customer service had no empathy.
too small !
By Sandee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a MEDIUM t-shirt for a size 4 woman and this shirt is for a child. ! the sizing chart states this is 33 " in the bust and it is NOT !it is 14" across !, they tell me that it is spandex so will stretch to 33" ..! huh ?REALLY ? IF that were possible , the letteriing would be so distorted one could not read it ...of course I am unbale to get my money back but am issued a store credit and according to customer service it is not at ALL possible that they sent the wrong shirt ..she did say " that is impossible , Ma'am"..
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved