Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just had to let you all know how beyond pleased and impressed I was with your service and product. I ordered the Slate Heart Memorial for my dog that I had and loved very much for almost 14 years...
    ~Samantha . - VT

    Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug - 9585
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Mine, MI) - February 23, 2011
    I order this for an Anniversary gift.. it was PERFECT!.He loved it. It came really well protected as well.
    Valentine's Day Mugs
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized two mugs for my son and daughter-in-law and they loved them. The quality was wonderful and the graphics were great. I would recommend these mugs to anyone who wanted to give a special gift that will be used by your friends and family as they enjoy their morning coffee!
    Love Mug
    By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loves her new mug, therefore, it's great!
    Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug
    By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many things from PersonalizationMall.com and each and every item ordered have been very well made,and exactly what I wanted.I will continue to share this website with my friends and show off all my items that I have ordered.Especially the coffee mugs they were a big hit with my loved ones,they really liked them.Thank you!!!!
    toig
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 20, 2011
    the wife loved it she uses it every morning. it is her new favorite mug
    really nice
    By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery time and great item. As expected for quality.
    Very happy
    By Svetlana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy for the order. I'm sincerely glad that I made a present unique. My fiance loved it!
    Heart of Love mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 18, 2011
    I love the mug. So nice to have a personalized mug with our names and a special message on it.
    COFFEE CUP
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - February 17, 2011
    Great product. Great price. Great service. WILL use them again!!!
    Great Product
    By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printing was top notch and the quality of the mug is top notch.
    I will purchase more items from this site.
    Great Mug!
    By Brandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my Dad....as he was my first Valentine....and it totally made his day! High quality cup for a really reasonable price.
    Heart beverage mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 17, 2011
    I did one for my two grand daughters and put both their names on the each mug. They thought this was wonderful and are enjoying drinking their hot chocolate out of them. I love how fast you can receive your orders from the Personalized Mall.com.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - February 16, 2011
    I got this mug for a Valentine's gift for my hubby. He thought it was really cute. He says he's going to bring it to work and keep it on his desk. The delivery was fast and the item was packaged well. I will definitely order from you guys again!
    Great Mug!!
    By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug came out better than I expected. Very nice quality too. My boyfriend loved it!!!
    Better than I expected!
    By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved it ;)
    Thank you!
    Super Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 18, 2014
    I chose the multi-colors for my mug & I love it!! The colors are beautiful!! My only complaint is that the heart is not bigger...I think it would look better if it took up more space on the cup!! Overall, this is an awesome mug!!
    Loved the mug
    By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the mug for my husband for a Valentine's pressie. My husband was very pleased with it, especially as I'd filled it with chocolates. The writing was slightly smaller than I'd thought it would be, made it a little tricky to read. I also ordered a gift box which was a complete waste of money as it was way too big for the mug and not the right shape. Very disappointing. So I used the box it came in, much better.
    Nice to create your own message
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - February 11, 2014
    This was a cute gift to create your own message, but the heart with the names printed on it was sooo small, I can barely see what the names were.
    Good impression and delivered on time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - January 23, 2013
    I checked several personalized mugs in internet and I decided for these ones. my wife liked them a lot and it is original. I would have rather the heart part to be a little big bigger, but it is Ok.

    The item was delivered the day it was supposed to be delivered, but basically by the end of the day.
    Cute mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
    Mug is cute but writing is very tiny and hard to read the words inside the heart. Otherwise it's a cute gift.
    Small letters in heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - March 19, 2012
    The personalization is excellent. The names in the heart are tiny though. Wished they had been larger and easier to read but otherwise, nice.
    Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 19, 2012
    I like the design, but the print was not very clear, kinda blurry.
    Cute mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - October 21, 2011
    Very cute mug. Nice quality. The only reason I did not give it 5 starts was because I ordered the "red" one and it was definitely more a dark maroon color, not the bright red as shown in the picture (which is what I was hoping for).
    80% happy with the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - August 5, 2011
    I loved the print quality but did not like the quality of the mug itself. Base of the mug is dirty and since the mug is white in color, it really shows up. It did not go off after cleaning too.

    Rest all was good and it was delivered on time.
    Good but not top quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 4, 2011
    The mug looks a little bit coarse but the print is really high quality. My friends loved it so much. I think overall it is nice gift compared to the price. I shall definitely try other products in this mall.
    Very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coumbia, SC) - February 24, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my husband. He loved the graphics; but as a "mug" family, neither of us were super-impressed with the generic shape offered. I wish there had been at least one other mug-type to choose from. Otherwise, I loved the color options, and the ability to personalize the verbiage on the other side. Having a daily reminder of lyrics from "our song" is a pleasant way to start the day.

    Quality: I've washed this cup several times now (by hand),and by all appearances the graphics show no sign of fading, peeling or chipping. I do appreciate that!! Thanks for offering a unique V-Day gift!
    gift for Valentine's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 20, 2011
    - nice color, good design
    - unicode symbols do not show up
    Likes it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 19, 2011
    I think the heart could have been bigger and so could the font. But I liked it overall. The product arrived in great condition. He LOVED it. That's all that mattered.
    cute mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 11, 2011
    It is a very cute design. The heart is made up of two names in different fonts and the back can be personalized to say anything. The mug was a bit smaller then I thought but still a great gift for anyone.
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey park, CA) - February 2, 2011
    I am very pleased with the product, however i gave it a 4 star because i think the Heart should be more Heart shaped, if you look at the right side, it is a bit crooked compared to the left side. however, all in all, i am very pleased with the product..
    Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 15, 2013
    I wish the font of names in heart were bigger - a little hard to read.
    Cute idea for couples
    By Kristen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is a really cute design with the couple's names forming the heart. I ordered this in red and the color was more burgundy- I was a little disappointed by this. The quality of the mug is average.
    nice but not great
    By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came out nice, they however are not GREAT. The mugs are fine, feel thick and heavy like regular mugs, the only issue I really had was that the writing of the names in the heart were blurry, it would have been better if they were crisp and clean, but maybe because they are so small that was not possible. I bought a set of these as part of a bridal shower gift basket for my cousin - one for him and one for her -(I made a coffee gift basket) since her wedding is in the spring & spring colors I decided to go with the multi-colored heart. I am thinking someone may have better luck with the crispness of the words if it were to be made in a single and darker color, like the red. But I am not sure since the back writing was pretty clean. Just a speculation. I wouldn't discourage anyone from buying these but I would probably have purchased a different one or at least in a different color scheme
    if I had known about the bluriness before hand.
    Smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - February 15, 2011
    The cup is very cute, but the printing on the heart is
    smaller than I expected. This will not, however, deter me from
    ordering again.

    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - June 11, 2012
    I was very disappointed at how tiny the print was within the heart. When I previewed the mug, the print did not seem as small as it actually was. I gave the mugs as a wedding shower gift because I had no choice, but I was not happy doing so.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved