Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say WOW! My order came today and I love it! Fast service even on personalized items. Thanks again and I will absolutely order again and tell all my friends too!
    ~Alecia - GA

    Just The Two Of Us Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Just The Two Of Us - 9598
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - February 15, 2012
    Great Product! Great Price!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came out exactly like it looks in the picture. There's a glossy finish, and the colors compliment each other perfectly. Great deal!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - February 3, 2012
    The photo frame looked exactly the same as it looked in the site.I have ordered personalised gifts from other places but this one is by far "THE BEST".I will definitely come back.Thank you
    Wedding gift
    By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful. The colors matched the couples color palette.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 10, 2012
    I was so excited once it was delivered! I couldn't wait to open it! I haven't yet to use it, it's for a holiday gift, but it turned out amazing! It has a glossy look to it and just it over all adorable with the different font and hearts! The only thing Is it should be given the option to be veridical, 90% of couples pictures seem to be taken that way. But again, I love it!
    Beautiful, high-quality item!
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just plain gorgeous and much higher quality than I expected. Having it personalized made it a gift that will be treasured forever! Plus, the shipping was quick and the packaging great! What more could you ask for?
    Beautiful frame
    By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Funkstown, MD) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a bridal shower gift and it is beautiful. Great quality! I have bought many personalized frames from PM over the years and have never been disappointed. They always get raves from anyone I have gifted them to.
    Thank gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 27, 2012
    I bought this for a coworker to thank her for the work that she does. She was so happy about it that she took a picture of it right away and send it to her boyfriend. I was so happy that she liked it. No correction LOVED it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved