Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just The Two Of Us Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Just The Two Of Us - 9598
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Frame--Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - June 12, 2011
Wonderful look and great quality for a reasonable price!
perfect....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011
bought this for my boyfriend for v-day. he loved it. arrived 4 days after i ordered it. couldn't be happier. very unique and happy with it.
Perfect
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, OH) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved my shipment sooner than expected. All contents were extremely well packaged, This picture frame was perfect and the photo on this site does not do it justice!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - March 5, 2011
This was the first time I have ever ordered from you. The service was excellent. The frame was well made. The names were spelled correctly.
And the delivery was the fastest any one could get.
I will put you on top of my list when needing presents from now on.
You were great.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pretty Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 5, 2011
Purchased this frame for an engagement gift. Background color (gray) a little darker than pictured but nice contrast with lettering. Shipping was very fast; received within a couple of days. Very pleased with this item---- and have ordered several items from Personalizationmall in the past and always happy with everything.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - June 23, 2011
The frame looks exactly like in the website, which is definitely a pro. It is very cute and well worth the money for a personalized gift.
Engagement Gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the lettering format on this frame and it makes a super engagement gift. However, would have preferred that it be all be in white, black or grey lettering rather than using the pink in the hearts on the frame. The pink may not fit in the decorating scheme of every home. Otherwise, it is a great purchase.
Unique gift
By Carole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Where else can you get a frame with names personalized for this price? Great value and love the variations of the names! Just to note, it is a smooth surface and is shiny. Not what I expected, but very solid frame. I really think my friend will think it is special and cute!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved