Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is easy and smart. Your company is awesome- fast and efficient! Your product is very good. Keep up the good work!
    ~Sandra - DE

    Just The Two Of Us Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Just The Two Of Us - 9598
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Frame--Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - June 12, 2011
    Wonderful look and great quality for a reasonable price!
    perfect....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011
    bought this for my boyfriend for v-day. he loved it. arrived 4 days after i ordered it. couldn't be happier. very unique and happy with it.
    Perfect
    By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, OH) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieved my shipment sooner than expected. All contents were extremely well packaged, This picture frame was perfect and the photo on this site does not do it justice!
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - March 5, 2011
    This was the first time I have ever ordered from you. The service was excellent. The frame was well made. The names were spelled correctly.
    And the delivery was the fastest any one could get.
    I will put you on top of my list when needing presents from now on.
    You were great.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Pretty Fram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 5, 2011
    Purchased this frame for an engagement gift. Background color (gray) a little darker than pictured but nice contrast with lettering. Shipping was very fast; received within a couple of days. Very pleased with this item---- and have ordered several items from Personalizationmall in the past and always happy with everything.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - June 23, 2011
    The frame looks exactly like in the website, which is definitely a pro. It is very cute and well worth the money for a personalized gift.
    Engagement Gift
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the lettering format on this frame and it makes a super engagement gift. However, would have preferred that it be all be in white, black or grey lettering rather than using the pink in the hearts on the frame. The pink may not fit in the decorating scheme of every home. Otherwise, it is a great purchase.
    Unique gift
    By Carole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Where else can you get a frame with names personalized for this price? Great value and love the variations of the names! Just to note, it is a smooth surface and is shiny. Not what I expected, but very solid frame. I really think my friend will think it is special and cute!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved