Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Site was very easy to use. I especially appreciated the ability to preview the personalized item prior to purchase. Not many personalization sites have this and it really helps to set you apart from...
~Jason - NM

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Trinket Box - God Bless - 9647
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
It looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 14, 2014
I recommend this seller for the value and great service
Beautiful!
By lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross box for my Grand daughter for her communion. She made her communion yesterday and when she opened it and saw her name on it and how her rosary beads fit in it she loved it. I was very satisfied with this item and pleasantly surprised at the earlier than expected delivery!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - May 3, 2014
I so loved watching the recipient (7 yo) open this gift. She couldn't wait to take her necklace off to put it in the cross box. I love the fact that it was different from other gifts she received because it was personalized. She now has a reminder of her special day because it's something that can be displayed and used everyday. I thought it might be too small but it fits it purpose perfectly!
May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - May 3, 2014
Beautiful Gift to give to any Little Girl or Boy receiving their First Holy Communion. Very happy with this Pretty Cross Box.There Personalized Name adds a Special Touch.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canadensis, PA) - May 1, 2014
Ordered this on a Thurs. night and received it 5 days later. Shipped fast w/o paying for expedited cost. Just regular delivery. Item was on sale plus I had an online coupon. It is beautiful and with the personalization I know the little girl is going to LOVE it. It was everything I expected and more. And the website is very easy to order from. You even get to see the finished product before checkout is completed. I love this company.
Satisfied Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - April 14, 2014
I am very pleased with my recent order. They came out beautifully done, and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely order again and recommend this business to family and friends. Thank you so much!
A great 1st Communion gift!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ophir, OR) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these boxes for each of my step-granddaughters' 1st Communions. They are great gifts for young girls and will hopefully be a nice keepsake for both of them.
Perfect
By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my neice. It is absolutely adorable and she will love it and keep it for a long time.
May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box
By Gwendolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross keepsake box for our grandson's baptism and was very pleased. It came within a couple of days and surpassed my expectations. The color was great and printing was very clear. The box will now hold a special pocket cross that we had his godfather hold in his pocket during baptism.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013
This was more than expected. It was a gift for my godson and his mom loved it.
Grandson's keepsakes
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this twice, one for each grandson's baptism. Their parents love the fact that they each have one with the name and date. It will become something the boys will cherish when they are older.
Beautiful first communion gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lifetime gift.
Adorable Keepsake trinket holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 25, 2013
This is a very cute trinklets ceramic like cross box. However, smaller than looks in the picture, about the size of a palm - hand. Really nice! Good quality. I bought this for my nephews communion with his name & date of communion. Would reccommend...
first holy communion cross
By Maggie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item about 3 days after ordering which I was pretty impressed with since it was monogrammed and all. I was worried it was gonna be too small but the size was perfect. Overall I am very happy with this purchase & would definitely order from this site again.
Wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 11, 2013
High quality item. Made for a wonderful gift.
Baptism keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 8, 2013
I ordered two of these for my granddaughters' baptism. Both arrived in perfect condition and just as they were pictured. Lettering was very nice.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 7, 2013
I loved the cross with the personalization. It looked as if I spent a lot of money, which I didn't. I would definitely recommend this special gift for that special little person!
Very nice for a young girl making her communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - May 6, 2013
Very cute and my granddaughter can put her
jewelry in there.
Small but sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak lawn, IL) - May 3, 2013
My niece loved it. It shipped very quickly. My only complaint is that the shipping is very expensive.
Nice first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - April 30, 2013
I purchsed this cross box for my nephew's first communion. My daughter recieved the same gift for her first communion. She really likes it so we decided to give it as a gift.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - April 22, 2013
I ordered from here & it was delivered super fast, but from all the handling through the mail, my item got broke in pieces.
I called customer service and told them what happen and they were awesome! They told me to email a picture of the broken item and they'll send out another one asap. And they did!
I got the item, it was delivered all in one piece and it was exactly what I wanted!
Thank you so much!!
Oh, and their prices were way better than anywhere else I've looked!
christening gift
By Shopper (cheektowaga, NY) - April 15, 2013
very cute gits for good price
Beautiful Gift!!!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I thought this Cross Box was a little bigger, it is still beautiful! I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you!!!!!
Beautiful
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism. It was the perfect little gift for her. The personalization was perfect and so very pretty. I come here for gifts every time for my nieces and nephew. It's always quality and fast shipping service with reasonable shipping fees. Love everything and I'll be back!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I ordered this for my friends baby and it was beautiful! Good quality, pretty layout and quick delivery.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - January 21, 2013
Perfect gift everyone loved it and it looks so great
A perfect special gift!
By Donna Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I need a Baptism gift for our two young nieces. This was not only the perfect gift, but a wonderful keepsake denoting their Baptism with their names and the date! Their mom's eyes teared up when she opened the beautiful gift box and saw the lovely gift inside....
Beautiful box and great price
By Callean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box turned out beautiful.. bought one for my god daughter and everyone loved it
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANTANA, TX) - August 5, 2012
I also purchased the Baby Rosary Bracelet to put inside this box, and it made for the most perfect Baptism gift for my Goddaughter!
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 23, 2012
The cross came out beautiful and the craftsmanship was impeccable
Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - May 21, 2012
The little girl I gave this too, loved this gift and walked around and showed everyone. It was perfect!
Beautiful Cross Box!!!
By Niki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daughter's Christening and my Niece's First Communion and they were both so pretty. The box is a nice size and great quality. I would recommend this to anyone.
Great value!
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my nieces' baptisms and one for first communion. They are exactly as shown - glossy and pretty. I love how you can make it for almost any religious occasion!
Beautiful ceramic box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CT) - May 15, 2012
I bought 5 of them for my daughter and her friends for their 1st Communion.
They arrived perfectly on time and very well protected with bubble .
The idea of the name and date make this box really special.
easy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 10, 2012
This was perfect for my cousins first communion. I was worried about what to get him since I knew that everyone would get him the obvious gifts for such an occasion but after visiting personalization.com I knew instantly that customizing something was the way to go. I was able to get him something more personable and with little effort...it was so easy to order. It let me verify the final view of the item unlike on other sites and it was shipped in a very timely manner. Couldn't have asked for a simplier process. My cousin thought it was "neat" (what a boy lol) but he appreciated the originality of the gift. No complaints here.
Beautiful
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves this, perfect gift for a First Communion.
so pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 8, 2012
Just the perfect gift a little girl on her communion! Its small yet big enough to hold a few special items. The colors, name, prayer and everything are printed on the top of the box itself and it looked beautiful!
Its a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - May 7, 2012
The cross is small but just big enough to fit a 20dollar bill and a rosary for a first communion gift. She loved it and the inscriptions are wonderful. Its a winner
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 6, 2012
We got this for my fiance's goddaughter. It arrived quickly and was just beautiful. It's the perfect size for putting her rosary in and other necklaces or bracelet's. She loved that it had her name on it. It was the perfect gift!
First Communion Gifts
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the finished product on these two crosses I purchased for my grandchildren's Communion. They were done in such a short period of time and shipped to me within a week of ordering. Love the products and would definitely recommend them as gifts. You would not be disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved