Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
~Deborah - NY

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Trinket Box - God Bless - 9647
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
First Communion gift for niece
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted!! A special gift for my niece on her special day. She loved the gift. She uses the box to keep her rosary safe. Thanks!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - April 16, 2012
I ordered one of these for my daughter and niece. They are beautiful and well made. I love that you get to personalize it with their name on it. I would recommend this product to anyone. I got them for a Christening and 1st Communion.
The Personalized Cross Box
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boston, MA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Nephew, and I must say how pleased I am with this purchase. It is very nice...and will make a cherished keepsake for him. It was packaged for shippping all snuggly wrapped in bubblewrap....impossibe to break in shipping. The inscription was perfect...the color and quality is nicer than I expected....was also larger than I imagined. I am very pleased?
Cross Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 8, 2012
The cross boxes that I purchased were absolutely beautiful. The quality is excellent.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - April 1, 2012
Purchased this item for my niece's upcoming First Communion and was pleased with the size, feel and finish of the item. The personalization is appropriately sized and blends with the rest of the wording seamlessly.
Pretty!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little box will be a great reminder for my granddaughter after she has made her first Communion, just how special that day is and how special she is to God.
Gorgeous Personalized Cross Box
By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with item. Just gorgeous
Personalized Cross Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 20, 2012
I ordered these cross boxes for my twin grandchildren's baptism. They turned out just perfect! The workmanship on the personalization was beautiful, and the quality of the boxes is flawless. Overall, very, very pleased!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 14, 2012
The cross box that I ordered is very nice and the personalization is beautiful! It will be perfect to hold my granddaughter' s rosary. Thanks for the great service and prompt delivery. I know I can always count on Personalization Mall.
Love everything about this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this Cross Box in pink for a Baby Dedication and placed a cross necklace inside. I just love everything about this product and to be able to personalize it makes it even more special.
May God Bless Me Personalized Cross box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - November 5, 2011
this was adorable. I bought it for my niece's baptism and it was a big hit. It was delivered within five days after ordering. The price was good and the quality excellent. Loved it.
Gorgeous!
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these cross boxes for as baptism gifts. Two were blue and one was pink. They are perfect to hold a cross necklace or small jewelry for a baby or child. The boxes are well made and the imprinting is perfect. I highly recommend these as baptism/christening gifts and I plan on ordering two for my sons for their crosses.
Adorable! Super shipping!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - July 12, 2011
Great product- so cute! Excellent shipping- paid for regular shipping, nothing express and had it in 5 days- with a 3 day holiday weekend included!! Awesome customer service!
Beautiful
By bronwyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice size. Delivery was faster than expected. I was impressed with the quality!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Rapids, MI) - May 11, 2011
Just what I expected. Perfect size for earings or a special bracelet. I bought one for each of my nieces. They loved having their names on it. Great keepsake!
Beautiful
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
On line does not do this cross box justice, just beautiful. The color and printing were perfect and loved the saying that was included. Great product, great price!
Beautiful Cross Box
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this item on the website...and we loved it when we received it at home. My son liked it so much that he brought it to school to show his classmates and teacher.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - May 9, 2011
I love this! I bought this for a family members 1st Communion gift and it turned out beautiful. It arrived so fast and was packed so securely. The quality is excellent and I am sure it will be a treasured keepsake for years to come! I will definitely be a return customer! A++++++
Very cute and perfect size for a kid.
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these cute boxes and they are just adorable. Perfect size to hold a Rosary and maybe some charms. Very delicate. Love this product!
Nice
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our niece and it is very nice petite but nice.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - April 1, 2011
Beautiful Box, professional personalization.

I read a review about getting a last minute order in time for the event - but mine was only 4 days away! Checkout said it would be here in 7-10 business days, but it came back in 3! Have faith, my friends!

Awesome!
Great gift for a baptismal
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most perfect gift, we baptized our little niece and we put a rosary in it and gifted, name, date and baptismal, such a perfect little keepsake. I would definitely recommend!
Beautiful, thoughtful gift
By Keri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift last minute, but still received it in time for the event. The Cross Box came in exactly as pictured and the family loved the "thoughtful" gift. I would definitely recommend this gift when you are stumped for a Christening or Communion gift.
Adorable Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - May 3, 2013
This item is adorable and is a good quality. I needed it by a certain date and they shipped it out fast so I was happy with that. It was smaller than I expected so be aware of that and the top just sits on and doesn't completely seal. Overall we are happy with our purchase.
Nice box
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two cross boxes for First Communion Gifts. Very pretty, wish it was a little bigger and more customizable (wording on bottom), but besides that nice quality and great gift idea! Shipped super fast!
Nice keepsake
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is cute and was delivered with care, bubble wrapped for care. The personalization was nice, it is a bit small but very pretty just the same.
First Communion Crross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 7, 2012
The cross boxes was adorable and the girls loved them. I made them bracelets to put in the boxes. My only complaint is that the lid slides off too easily. Making the lid an easy casuality. The service was quick and the persoanlization look very nice.
A good Communion gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, my initial order was not rec'd correctly even tho everything was indicated properly by you but date was incorrect, but you did send a replacement quickly and done correctly. Thank you.
First Communion and Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 27, 2012
I purchased the box for both a First Communion and Baptism gift. They are exactly what I expected and I think the price was reasonable. My order arrived in less than a week. I would have liked to included the child's middle name on all the boxes but there was no room due to limited characters.
Baptism gift
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect for a Baptism gift to my Goddaughter! Only wish they allowed more lines to engrave so I could put all I wanted to say on it.
as expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 12, 2011
This item is perfect for small baby jewelry received and love the option to personalize anything. The box was a bit bigger than the palm of my hand (woman).
Cute
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items purchased are exactly like what was pictured on the company's website. It was bought as a gift for twin girls & I am completely satisfied with the product. I'm sure the girls' parents will love it too.
Great gift idea for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - July 23, 2011
Great personalized gift for my niece's christening. Exactly as it appears in the photo.
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 10, 2011
I ordered the cross box on a Monday and received it that Saturday. The turnaround time was great. The box is for my son's communion. It seems like it's harder to find gifts for boys than for girls, so this makes a good gift. The personalization came out very nice. The only minor thing is that the top of the cross doesn't line up exactly with the bottom of the cross when closed. Otherwise, it's fine. I would order other items in the future from this company.
Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - May 10, 2013
I thought the item was going to be a bit bigger. I also was a bit disappointed that the "lip" to put them together wasn't more evident so it wouldn't slide open so easily, being that it's glass.
Loved the personalization and the color though!
Cross box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 28, 2011
It's a cute and meaningful gift. It was a little whoabaly.
Personalized Cross Box
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although, the cross box is nice, I like the one that was offered six years ago better. I have bought three over the past six years for my granddaughters' Christenings. The nicest one was the first one, because it was more simple. Not too much writing on it. Sometimes less is better.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved