Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Of Roses Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Heart of Roses - 9683
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very pretty
By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as I expected. Very pretty and high quality.
Really heavy duty card material and envelope!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - February 11, 2013
This was a great and inexpensive way to give that little extra touch! The quality of the card and envelope was excellent!
Great!
By Shopper (Englewood, CO) - November 29, 2012
Love it
Hearts & roses wedding card
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, LA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful !!
Customized as protrayed
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done; engraved with your personal message with
professional looking script on high quality ink and paper.
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 21, 2014
Card was great!
Personalized Wedding Card
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that we purchased the card for thought it was absolutely adorable! Especially the way their name looked like it went along with the verse! Definitely would purchase again...Thanks
Saved a trip to the store
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 7, 2011
I was purchasing a shower gift from personalizationmall.com and I figured purchasing the card through the website would save me a last minute trip to the store. I'm glad I did! It doesn't cost any more than a regular greeting card and the bride and groom thought it was pretty neat!
Great card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - September 26, 2011
Loved the card!! It turned out very nice and good quality. They stuck the shipping label on the envelope though, and that wasn't nice. Over all nice product though!
expression of love
By Deetra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was above my every expectation.
Beautiful card
By Mary Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card. I never bought a wedding card on line before. Its beautiful.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 3, 2011
I purchased the maple wedding album and the hearts of roses greeting card. The gift arrived one day after the wedding, which was perfect timing, I thought. the Bride loved the album and the personalized card, she said it came in a silk envelope, which I thought was a very special touch. I was extremely pleased with my purchase , it was fun to shop for. Customer service was top notch. I will be doing more shopping in the future on this site.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved