Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Of Roses Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Heart of Roses - 9683
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So Romantic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
This card makes a great impression. Really happy with the look, the quality, and the expression this card made.
Great card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - September 26, 2011
Loved the card!! It turned out very nice and good quality. They stuck the shipping label on the envelope though, and that wasn't nice. Over all nice product though!
Personalized Wedding Card
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that we purchased the card for thought it was absolutely adorable! Especially the way their name looked like it went along with the verse! Definitely would purchase again...Thanks
Saved a trip to the store
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 7, 2011
I was purchasing a shower gift from personalizationmall.com and I figured purchasing the card through the website would save me a last minute trip to the store. I'm glad I did! It doesn't cost any more than a regular greeting card and the bride and groom thought it was pretty neat!
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 3, 2011
I purchased the maple wedding album and the hearts of roses greeting card. The gift arrived one day after the wedding, which was perfect timing, I thought. the Bride loved the album and the personalized card, she said it came in a silk envelope, which I thought was a very special touch. I was extremely pleased with my purchase , it was fun to shop for. Customer service was top notch. I will be doing more shopping in the future on this site.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - February 14, 2012
Girlfriend was pleased
expression of love
By Deetra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was above my every expectation.
Beautiful card
By Mary Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card. I never bought a wedding card on line before. Its beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved