Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have NEVER been unhappy with anything I've gotten from you and recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for being reliable, reasonable and usable.
    ~Jane - NY

    Embroidered Polka Dot Beach Towel customer reviews

    Personalized Oversized Beach Towels - Polka Dots - 9789
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 22, 2011
    Very nice product, good quality, beautiful embroidery. Would definately recommend.
    great beach towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - December 17, 2011
    great looking beach towel. Monogram was excellent. My friend will be very surprised with this gift.
    Wonderful gift
    By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this towel as a gift and I plan to purchase more for my friends and family members. The towel is the perfect size for the beach and the personalized touch is lovely.
    Beach towel
    By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, personalization looks fabulous.I ordered more than a dozen and I couldn't be happier.
    Embroidered Pink/Lime Oversized Towel
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when my beach towel arrived. Love the bright colors and the embroidery is beautifully done. The towel is HUGE and is a nice quality item. Definately worth the price. This makes a great gift.
    She will LOVE it!
    By Cherie J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's birthday. I know it will be used at the pool, and also on AZ vacation. The colors and embroidery are adorable and the quality and size can't be beat. I am very pleased once again!
    Super thick and soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - July 26, 2011
    i was so impressed with the quality of this towel. It's huge and so soft and thick. I was extremely happy and cannot wait to give this to my niece and daughter! It's beautiful and so big. To top it off you get to add a fun name on it so you know your towel. Great for pool parties or just a little something for yourself to feel good in. You can wrap an adult nicely in this towel. We love them!
    great thickness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 27, 2011
    beautifully Large beach towels. arrived quickly too
    What More Can You Ask For?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - June 22, 2011
    This was a great idea for Fathers Day -- had it embroidered with 'I Love Daddy'. The quality is great, the embroidery very tight and well-done and it came very quickly. Good idea for any gift.
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - June 13, 2011
    Love this towel. Got it for my cousin for graduating High School. I used an asterisk (*) between her name and the year - it looks like a star. Adorable. I only gave it 4 stars because I don't know how it washes.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - June 10, 2014
    This towel is beautiful and well made. I was worried about the quality, ordering over the internet, but when I recieved it, I was very pleased!
    Embroidered Pink/Lime Polka Dot Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 3, 2014
    Wonderful quality!
    Great Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - April 15, 2014
    The towel is really big and soft. The embroidered name looks very pretty.
    nice towel
    By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the towel is very big and seems to be good quality. the embroidery turned out really nice. great gift. love it.
    better than expected!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these as a gift and was super pleased. Better quality than anywhere else I looked and they are gorgeous! Very happy!
    Wonderful intimate gift anyone
    By frannie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mint hill, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of this towel was as good as pottery barn! Purchased this for my 3 yea old grand daughter who is taking her first swimming lesson. She can't read yet but loved the polka dots!
    Embroidered Beach Towel
    By Jennifer L. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company offers high quality merchandise. The towel is thick and completely matches the narrative on the site.
    The embroidery is bold and exquisite. This is my go-to site for personalized gifts. I NEVER worry about getting high quality products AND service!!
    Gift for sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - September 3, 2013
    I have not seen the beach towel I ordered for my sister in Az. It arrived earlier than I thought it would. That was a pleasant surprise. Today is her birthday & it arrived last week. She said it is beautiful. Thank you.
    Best Beach towel ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NJ) - August 4, 2013
    I ordered this beach towel for our granddaughter and have not given it to her as yet, as I'm waiting until her brother's beach towel arrives. It's absolutely beautiful, extra large, comfortable and very soft. I know that she will be thrilled to receive it.
    Great Quality
    By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel is large, soft and a great quality. The Embroidering was beautiful and I got the delivery in a very timely manner. I gave it to my friend for her honeymoon and she loved it!
    beach towel
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Towel was beautiful. Gave as a gift and the receipant was excited.
    beach towel
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, love, loved this big beautiful towel. The receiptant of the towel was excited.
    Great beach towel
    By Irina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valey Forge, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a part of a wedding gift for a coworker and his future wife-to-be. Quality of the product and embroidery were really good. It makes a good gift.
    Nice personalized gift towel
    By Irina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valey Forge, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of the product and embroidery were really good. It makes a good gift.
    Beach Towel
    By Randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A teen friend of ours helped with our wedding, and we came to Personalization Mall to find a special gift for her. This towel fits her perfectly. She can't wait to go the beach!! :)
    Mother-in-law loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - April 30, 2013
    It was a bday present for my mother-in-law and she said it was beautiful!
    Great quality.
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I finally placed my order for this towel after agonizing for weeks. I wanted four personalized beach towels, in different colors, for a "sister weekend" at the beach. But I was concerned that the towel would be low quality, so I ordered one. I was thrilled with the size, the quality and the personalization. I quickly ordered the other three towels.
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - February 9, 2013
    Very happy with the purchase of our personalized beach towels. Luxurious, thick, well made! Well pleased with the embroidery! Gotta have these for our spring break at the beach!
    Nice towel/too expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - September 19, 2012
    It was a nice towel. However, you would normally pay around $20 for it at a store. The personalized name was a nice touch for my friends and family, but it was pretty expensive.
    somewhat disappointed
    By maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this towel for my adult daughter who just completed the construction of an inground pool in California. The towel is a great size and vibrant color. The monogram was done beautifully. I am a little disappointed in the thickness of the towel. The thread loops seem very loose and I am afraid they will catch on things and pull.
    What Thick Gorgeous Color and Quality Beach Towel!
    By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 12 year old daughter for a beach towel.
    Some of the reviews stated some concern, but let me tell you this is a Beautiful towel. I got her favorite color blue with the brown. She loves poka dots. The font on the name was real classy and it was extra large with thick thread. The edge of the towel trim was thick and the trim edge where monogram was so thick and not flimsy at all. Quality thick thick thick tight loops. The color vibrant. I have not washed yet since it's not summer for us yet. I hold to wait on that. But I have ordered several items thru the years and have not been disappointed at all even slightly to any of them. I don't even hold my breath as I open box!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2013
    Christmas gifts for thr ladies in my life. They will love them. Only wish the more you buy the more you save.
    great towel
    By Craig O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A must have...we own 3:)
    Great Beach Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst , OH) - June 24, 2011
    Bought this towel for part of my bridesmaid gifts. It came fast and was just what I expected. The Towel is huge 40X70 and so cute. The Personalization looked so nice. The colors were vibrant. Material soft and seems resistant to a lot of use.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2013
    Christmas gifts for the ladies in my family. They will love them. Only wish you could buy more and save more.
    Cute towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012
    This towel is really cute! It's big as serves its purpose but after washing it once, it doesn't look as nice. So, I'm not sure how long the towel will hold up after washing it a few times.
    Beach towel
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Vibrant color, great quality.
    love the bright colours and thickness of towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2013
    love the quality of the towels and colours.........have not used them yet as they are Christmas gifts......hope they hold up well with washing and dry well
    beach towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - July 24, 2011
    Loved the towel but not the font design of the letter R. Was only disappointed in that. The R looked too much like an N.
    Perfect!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 11, 2013
    What can I say? I don't work for the company that manufactures and sells these towels. If I did, I would be VERY PROUD!!! First, the ease of the website ordering. It didn't matter how many times I changed my mind about the personalization during the ordering process, it just let me start over. The towels are great quality, the colors awesome, and the personalization spot on. After all that- they arrived so FAST!!!!! Would absolutely purchase here again. Would make great gifts!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved