Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
~Michelle - CA

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Frame
By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not ordered from this website before but will be doing so again. This is a beutiful frame and I couldn't believe how fast they made it and shipped it. The size is perfect and the Grey color I ordered is beautiful!
The price was very resonable even when shipping was factored in!Highly reccomended!
Gorgeous! They LOVE it!
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Bridal shower gift for my cousin and his future wife~she LOVED IT! She even cried when she opened it...it really is beautiful and worth the money! I would definitely recommend this to anyone for a special wedding gift!
PERFECT
By Judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, it's just what I wanted for a keepsake gift for my Nephew and his new Bride.

Ellegent and tasteful!!!
Awesome photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, MO) - June 25, 2011
Purchased this frame for my son and daugher-in-law's 1st anniversary. I was very pleased that it looked just as it did on the preview screen when it arrived. They absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful frame. Very happy with my purchase. I went to a frame store and bought a metal stand to add to this gift. It looks beautiful! Can't wait to give as a wedding gift. I may even give it early so they can use it at the reception.
What a beautiful wedding gift!
By Betty J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this frame. It looks classy and with the personalization you couldn't ask for a nicer wedding gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - June 12, 2011
I love the frame was strongly made. It was bigger than I thought when it came into the mail. It looked better in person than on the website.
Terrific Wedding Gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this frame as a wedding gift and upon opening the package and seeing the finished product. I was glad that I purchased it. I think it's unique with the options of colors you have to choose from and of course by being able to add the recipients names.
Lovely gift for the bride and groom.
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my future daughter-in-law as one of her bridal shower gifts.
She loved it! It's very well made and is the perfect size. This may become my "go to gift" for other weddings and bridal showers in the future.
Love it!
By Birgit M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAM, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say how much I love this picture frame this is the 2nd one I bought and it never fails how great they come out. I recommend to give as gift to anyone.
Wedding Frame 5x7 Beautiful...Amazing
By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of personalization Mall and will continue to order all my gifts for family and friends for all occasions.

The frame I ordered was the talk of the wedding!!! Its the second time I've ordered this product and will order it every time I'm invited to a wedding. I'm going to order one for my hubby and myself to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary!

I'm glad I found you Personalizationmall.com so easy to order never have to return anything always thrilled with the price and quality of every product.

Love it!!
By Terrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for wedding gifts and I couldn't be happier with the quality of the frame and personalization! I have recommended this site to friends and family.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackshear, GA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for a relative and was more than pleased when it arrived! The quality is excellent and workmanship is perfect. And it shipped so quickly! I would have liked it to have more than the wall hanging option on back, but I purchased an easel stand for it. This makes a beautiful wedding picture display!
GORGEOUS!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect ordered for a wedding gift for a co-worker. Unique gift for a reasonable price. Love your personalized gifts always meet my expectations. Great Job!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - July 27, 2013
I love this picture frame. I have ordered it several times as a Wedding gift. I always get great compliments on the gift when they receive it. Everyone loves the personalized touch. This is now pretty much my Wedding gift I get for all Weddings.
They loved it
By Darci I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a couple who was getting married and they loved loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading all the reviews, I decided to purchase this frame for a wedding gift. It was better than I expected, beautifully constructed and I love the design!
Better than expected-Recipients loved them
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with these frames. The picture didn't show that there is a shiny lacquer on top making them look more impressive than the picture. They were the hit at the shower with many compliments and not just from the bride.
Great wedding gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock falls, IL) - June 5, 2013
4th time I have order this item for a wedding gift and bride and groom ALWAYS love it!
AWESOME Wedding or Anniversary gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - June 4, 2013
I have bought this frame 5 times for wedding gifts! The couples LOVE it every time and want to know where I got it!!
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IN) - June 3, 2013
I love the way this turned out! I have got it for two of my friends weddings and they love them. I got one in the black and one in the steel blue and I really like both of them.
wedding frame
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks beautiful, & it is something the couple will cherish all through their lives together!
Greatest Gift EVER!!!
By Adrian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order from here & never dissatisfied! Great customer service & will always tell people about them! I ordered my brother and his wife this picture frame as a wedding gift and they was super excited!
Perfect gift
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, MI) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and just the perfect, personalized wedding gift!
The perfect "go to" gift for weddings
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift numerous times for wedding gifts. The bride is always very pleased. I've even heard it was their "favorite." I love your web site and am glad the difficult task of finding an original gift is so easy.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my frames came in less than a week and are beautiful. This company never disappoints!
Wonderful & Unique Value
By Deena C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these as wedding gifts for family and friends. They always arrived in a timely manner and are of excellent quality. Everyone LOVES these frames.
Wedding Frame
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect loved the design that was created on the frame. Perfect wedding gift to any couple.
Thanks again for everything.
Awesum
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is fantastic. It is an excellent size and fantastic quality. It is a great way to display a photo from your wedding day. I highly recommend this as a gift for someone's wedding or for yourself.
Wedding Frames
By Ramona J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your product is beautiful. I ordered two, both were perfect, delivered very fast and of the highest quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - December 2, 2012
This personalized frame turned out beautifully! I hope the bride and groom enjoy this unique gift!
Absolutely adorable!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding shower gift. Everyone at the shower loved it and asked where I bought it! So personal, classy and high quality.
perfect gift
By brenda j J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monticello, GA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a dear friend and his bride. I wasn't sure which color to choose, so I chose the frame in black. The photo that was shown once I finished personalizing it was beautiful. The actual frame once I received was so much better than even the photo had shown. The size of the frame was the biggest surprise for me. It is indeed a substantial frame and will surely get noticed. Well worth the price, without a doubt.
Great product - great gift!
By Tatum F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, OH) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great - love giving a personalized gift!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KALONA, IA) - October 6, 2012
I liked the photo frame. was a bit more expensive, but worth it. I only wish the frame would come with its own stand, not a separate easel.
Katie & Geno Wedding Frame
By Susan L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! I folded a $100 bill like a heart and slipped it into the photo space. I'm sure the bridge and groom will love it.
very good quality
By Jenni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and will be the perfect gift for the wedding couple while commemorating their damask theme.
Great Buy
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame. It was beautiful, and my niece loved it! The size and quality of it was exceptional for the price I paid. I even ordered another one for another family member because it was a favorite gift!
Wedding gift
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend for a bridal gift and she loves it. Her and her future husband love this so very much.
Another great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 7, 2012
This is one of my two favs on this website. I give this to all of my friends when they get married and they always LOVE it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved