Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night and I'm very impressed. I was very please with all of the items that I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I came to your site...
    ~Dale - ON

    The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
    Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (378)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Frame
    By Erika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not ordered from this website before but will be doing so again. This is a beutiful frame and I couldn't believe how fast they made it and shipped it. The size is perfect and the Grey color I ordered is beautiful!
    The price was very resonable even when shipping was factored in!Highly reccomended!
    Gorgeous! They LOVE it!
    By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Bridal shower gift for my cousin and his future wife~she LOVED IT! She even cried when she opened it...it really is beautiful and worth the money! I would definitely recommend this to anyone for a special wedding gift!
    PERFECT
    By Judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you, it's just what I wanted for a keepsake gift for my Nephew and his new Bride.

    Ellegent and tasteful!!!
    Awesome photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, MO) - June 25, 2011
    Purchased this frame for my son and daugher-in-law's 1st anniversary. I was very pleased that it looked just as it did on the preview screen when it arrived. They absolutely loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an absolutely beautiful frame. Very happy with my purchase. I went to a frame store and bought a metal stand to add to this gift. It looks beautiful! Can't wait to give as a wedding gift. I may even give it early so they can use it at the reception.
    What a beautiful wedding gift!
    By Betty J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with this frame. It looks classy and with the personalization you couldn't ask for a nicer wedding gift.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - June 12, 2011
    I love the frame was strongly made. It was bigger than I thought when it came into the mail. It looked better in person than on the website.
    Terrific Wedding Gift
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brought this frame as a wedding gift and upon opening the package and seeing the finished product. I was glad that I purchased it. I think it's unique with the options of colors you have to choose from and of course by being able to add the recipients names.
    Beautiful!
    By Eloah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! It is beautiful and very high quality. I would definitely recommend this to others looking for a special personalized gift! And I received it in just a few days.
    Happy Bride
    By Celia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality exceeded my expectations. The bride loved it!
    Love this Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - May 25, 2014
    I would highly recommend this frame. I have bought several personalized frames for this site for wedding and baby and loved every one of them. Excellent quality and everyone I have given them to as gifts have absolutely loved them.
    Perfect wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - May 19, 2014
    Personalization Mall came through again! I have ordered from them several times and I wanted something special for a family member who was getting married and found it in this product! It looked elegant, classy and beautiful!!! I highly recommend it to anyone celebrating a wedding or anniversary!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - May 7, 2014
    The quality of this product well surpasses the price. Beautiful! My husband was doubtful but was blown away when he saw it.
    Wedding Frame
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame exceeded my expectations when I received it. I can't wait for the bride to open it.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Lacrecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give my friend a unique gift for her bridal shower and decided to purchase this picture frame. I was surprised at how good the frame looked when it arrived in the mail. The quality of the frame makes it look expensive and it was the perfect size. Everyone loved it. I was so impressed with the quality of this frame that I placed a second order for Mother's day. I would recommend this frame to everyone if they are looking for a standout gift.
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 2, 2014
    This came out so great, i am buying another for another wedding coming up! Wedding season!!
    Perfect little something extra....
    By CATHERINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAKEFIELD, MA) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these frames for couples over the past few years. They are so pretty in person and I love that they incorporate the names and nicknames, dates etc. all over the frame. I think it is the perfect little extra gift for one of the wedding photos'. Brides have loved it. This time I even order one of the special note cards and I am also very pleased with that. Have never been disappointed :)
    Lovely gift for the bride and groom.
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my future daughter-in-law as one of her bridal shower gifts.
    She loved it! It's very well made and is the perfect size. This may become my "go to gift" for other weddings and bridal showers in the future.
    Love it!
    By Birgit M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAM, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't say how much I love this picture frame this is the 2nd one I bought and it never fails how great they come out. I recommend to give as gift to anyone.
    Wedding Frame 5x7 Beautiful...Amazing
    By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of personalization Mall and will continue to order all my gifts for family and friends for all occasions.

    The frame I ordered was the talk of the wedding!!! Its the second time I've ordered this product and will order it every time I'm invited to a wedding. I'm going to order one for my hubby and myself to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary!

    I'm glad I found you Personalizationmall.com so easy to order never have to return anything always thrilled with the price and quality of every product.

    Love it!!
    By Terrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for wedding gifts and I couldn't be happier with the quality of the frame and personalization! I have recommended this site to friends and family.
    Perfect wedding gift!
    By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackshear, GA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a wedding gift for a relative and was more than pleased when it arrived! The quality is excellent and workmanship is perfect. And it shipped so quickly! I would have liked it to have more than the wall hanging option on back, but I purchased an easel stand for it. This makes a beautiful wedding picture display!
    GORGEOUS!
    By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely perfect ordered for a wedding gift for a co-worker. Unique gift for a reasonable price. Love your personalized gifts always meet my expectations. Great Job!
    Wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - July 27, 2013
    I love this picture frame. I have ordered it several times as a Wedding gift. I always get great compliments on the gift when they receive it. Everyone loves the personalized touch. This is now pretty much my Wedding gift I get for all Weddings.
    They loved it
    By Darci I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a couple who was getting married and they loved loved it!
    Beautiful frame
    By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After reading all the reviews, I decided to purchase this frame for a wedding gift. It was better than I expected, beautifully constructed and I love the design!
    Better than expected-Recipients loved them
    By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with these frames. The picture didn't show that there is a shiny lacquer on top making them look more impressive than the picture. They were the hit at the shower with many compliments and not just from the bride.
    Great wedding gift !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock falls, IL) - June 5, 2013
    4th time I have order this item for a wedding gift and bride and groom ALWAYS love it!
    AWESOME Wedding or Anniversary gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - June 4, 2013
    I have bought this frame 5 times for wedding gifts! The couples LOVE it every time and want to know where I got it!!
    Great Wedding Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IN) - June 3, 2013
    I love the way this turned out! I have got it for two of my friends weddings and they love them. I got one in the black and one in the steel blue and I really like both of them.
    wedding frame
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks beautiful, & it is something the couple will cherish all through their lives together!
    Greatest Gift EVER!!!
    By Adrian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order from here & never dissatisfied! Great customer service & will always tell people about them! I ordered my brother and his wife this picture frame as a wedding gift and they was super excited!
    Perfect gift
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, MI) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and just the perfect, personalized wedding gift!
    The perfect "go to" gift for weddings
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift numerous times for wedding gifts. The bride is always very pleased. I've even heard it was their "favorite." I love your web site and am glad the difficult task of finding an original gift is so easy.
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, my frames came in less than a week and are beautiful. This company never disappoints!
    Wonderful & Unique Value
    By Deena C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these as wedding gifts for family and friends. They always arrived in a timely manner and are of excellent quality. Everyone LOVES these frames.
    Wedding Frame
    By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out perfect loved the design that was created on the frame. Perfect wedding gift to any couple.
    Thanks again for everything.
    Awesum
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is fantastic. It is an excellent size and fantastic quality. It is a great way to display a photo from your wedding day. I highly recommend this as a gift for someone's wedding or for yourself.
    Wedding Frames
    By Ramona J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your product is beautiful. I ordered two, both were perfect, delivered very fast and of the highest quality.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - December 2, 2012
    This personalized frame turned out beautifully! I hope the bride and groom enjoy this unique gift!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved