Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (420 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(388)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple personalized wall frame is the perfect gift! Beautifully embossed, classic design, and a wonderful memory keeper!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - October 17, 2014
Just as described and well done.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - October 14, 2014
I absolutely loved this picture frame!! It came in record time even though I chose regular shipping rates. It was perfectly done and looked far more expensive than the price. The bride and groom were thrilled with it and I was too! I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the quality of my purchases!!
Wedding Couple 5x7
By C N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love personalizationmall.com. I always shop here for wedding, graduation & newborn gifts. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield heights , OH) - October 7, 2014
This frame is so gorgeous. I bought it for one of my friends and they absolutely loved it.
classy and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - September 30, 2014
Perfect wedding gift! Classy and beautiful!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - September 28, 2014
I bought this for friends' 50th wedding anniversary and they were so thrilled with it. I had bought the smaller one for our 40th earlier this year. Love these.
good gift to your husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 25, 2014
if you just got married then this is a good gift to your husband
Absolutely Beautiful
By Rosemarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I gave this gift to were in Awe! They couldn't say enough good things about it! They couldn't believe all the detail! I thought it was pretty spectacular myself!
Absolutely Beautiful Keepsake!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an awesome custom frame...my go-to for bridal showers! Always exceptional quality with fast shipping! Thank you so much for your expertise!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 25, 2014
Loved the frame. What a great gift to give. The shipping was fast and it was so appreciated by the recipients. I love to order from this website.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garards Fort, PA) - August 24, 2014
I was very pleased with the picture frame I ordered
Perfect gift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth time I have ordered this frame to give as a wedding gift. Each time the brides have told me it was their favorite gift! ......Very happy Personalization Mall shopper! I have ordered many items from this website and have have always been pleased with the purchases, not to mention the timely shipping and great customer service!
Couple loved gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! I even got a call from the mother of the groom exclaiming about how beautiful it is. Never disappointed by any purchase from personalization mall.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - August 1, 2014
This is the perfect gift for any newlywed. And the speed of delivery makes me look like I thought of this gift a month in advance when actually it was just 3 days! The delivery is super fast! The gift wrap option is also super. Beautifully wrapped….saved me more time. All I had to do was add the photo. The quality is superb. Have ordered several times and never disappointed. The Bride & Groom loved it.
Such a perfect gift
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very great gift. Love it
Beautiful Frame
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was bigger and more beautiful than I expected. Totally met my expectations
Wedding Gift
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this product...bigger than I thought it would be and very classy and elegant...the only thing I am sad about is I looked at it again online and it is only $25.85 ..11.00 dollars cheaper.
Beautiful!
By Eloah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It is beautiful and very high quality. I would definitely recommend this to others looking for a special personalized gift! And I received it in just a few days.
Amazing!!
By Aruna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the quality of the frame!
The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - June 14, 2014
I can’t wait to give this as part of my godson’s fiance’s gift at the Wedding Shower.

It is such a beautiful and unique gift that I know they will cherish.

Also, the first frame I got had a dent in it. Pmall immediately replaced it - THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!

I have ordered from here before and have also received gifts from Pmall - I will continue to do so.

I also have suggestions - you need different sizes of frames for the picture slots - you do not have too many 5x7s. Also, you should have both horizontal and vertical orientation options on each frame.

Finally, you should allow people to customize their frames from scratch - size, color, etc.

THANK YOU.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
I bought this frame for my Goddaughter and her new husband. It was beautiful and very well made. Also, i was able to order it, personalized and shipped to me where i wrapped it and shipped it off in time for their wedding....all within days!! Thank you Personalization Mall. I wish everyone would be able to know about you.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 8, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift and the couple loved it!!
Beautiful
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino HIlls, CA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came fast and was beautiful. I have actually ordered the frame a few times before and I'm never disappointed.
Happy Bride
By Celia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality exceeded my expectations. The bride loved it!
Love this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - May 25, 2014
I would highly recommend this frame. I have bought several personalized frames for this site for wedding and baby and loved every one of them. Excellent quality and everyone I have given them to as gifts have absolutely loved them.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - May 19, 2014
Personalization Mall came through again! I have ordered from them several times and I wanted something special for a family member who was getting married and found it in this product! It looked elegant, classy and beautiful!!! I highly recommend it to anyone celebrating a wedding or anniversary!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - May 7, 2014
The quality of this product well surpasses the price. Beautiful! My husband was doubtful but was blown away when he saw it.
Wedding Frame
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations when I received it. I can't wait for the bride to open it.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Lacrecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my friend a unique gift for her bridal shower and decided to purchase this picture frame. I was surprised at how good the frame looked when it arrived in the mail. The quality of the frame makes it look expensive and it was the perfect size. Everyone loved it. I was so impressed with the quality of this frame that I placed a second order for Mother's day. I would recommend this frame to everyone if they are looking for a standout gift.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 2, 2014
This came out so great, i am buying another for another wedding coming up! Wedding season!!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
I LOVE THIS FRAME. IT CAME VERY QUICK AND IT WAS BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED, SO IT IS EVEN BETTER. GOOD CHOICE
Perfect little something extra....
By CATHERINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAKEFIELD, MA) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for couples over the past few years. They are so pretty in person and I love that they incorporate the names and nicknames, dates etc. all over the frame. I think it is the perfect little extra gift for one of the wedding photos'. Brides have loved it. This time I even order one of the special note cards and I am also very pleased with that. Have never been disappointed :)
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 21, 2014
I was very impressed with this frame, I love the style and the writing is so nice. This is going to become a go to gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsgrove, NJ) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful frame. Very happy with product. Also ordered gift box, and the frame fit perfectly in the box!
Will be purchasing this frame again for future gifts!
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized frames. This was the perfect gift for a co-worker getting married and he LOVED IT! GREAT quality and ships quickly. Can't go wrong.
Wedding gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my son and his wife...beautiful!
Love This Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 12, 2014
Awesome personalized gift! They will love for fro it.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 9, 2014
This is absolutely beautiful and made a great impression on everyone!
Lovely gift for the bride and groom.
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my future daughter-in-law as one of her bridal shower gifts.
She loved it! It's very well made and is the perfect size. This may become my "go to gift" for other weddings and bridal showers in the future.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved