Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in You Name It Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in You Name It Gifts:


    Search in You Name It Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the great selections and special pricing. Much appreciated since it is now many times since I have trusted your site to order high quality merchandise with great values. Thank you!
    ~COCO - FL

    Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass - Name Your Troubles - 9859
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (64)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 28, 2014
    There are enough "troubles" in the world so we chose not to dwell on them. We personalized these with personal things - not troubles - to make them more fun. Their favorite sports team, nicknames, funny sayings, memorable moments, etc. - use your imagination - forever etched into a shot glass. Also has graduated lines on the side to get an accurate measure. Makes a nice "gag" gift or normal gift at Christmas.
    Customized shot glass
    By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a gift for a band member of my favorite band and he loved it
    My man loves it!
    By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He got it as an early father's day gift and he loves it! Lol. Friends laugh at to it too and think it's neat!
    Whimsical Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 31, 2014
    What a fun, unusual way to start a party! This glass has a name and expressions that break the ice quickly! Clever gift idea!
    Best Little Surprise Gift
    By Bert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Make pouring a shot as much fun as drinking it. These shot glasses (I bought five) are fun and well worth the cost.
    Adorable Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014
    Cute gift purchased for a milestone birthday! Engraving nice and the glass was a good quality. I would purchase it again.
    Perfect
    By Dan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmira, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Preview picture was Exactly what it looked like when I got it wife loved it
    Cutest ever.
    By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a nice gift to give. The personalization came out so nice. I bought it as a birthday gift.

    Shipping was quick, no cracks, it comes in a pouch, I will not be using the pouch because it has the PM logo (tacky, when being giving as a gift, otherwise I wouldn't have minded.)

    Very pleased with this item.
    Thank you PM
    Outstanding Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - January 23, 2014
    I ordered three of these shot glasses. I was super excited to get them as they are unique and personalized to each of the receivers personally. They arrived on time but when I opened it I found one to be damaged. I immediately got a hold of someone, and they were more then understanding and willing to assist me in making me happy. The shot glasses other then the broken one look amazing and I cant wait to give them out. I know the receivers are going to love them. I will defiantly recommend them for anyone looking to have something personalized and I myself will continue using them!
    Crowd pleaser!
    By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my brothers birthday and he loved it! As he showed it around to everyone they all were loving it and asking where they could order this?? Needless to say I gave out the site several times and I think I got you some business coming!
    shot glasses
    By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these cups. The only problem was trying to figure out what to
    say. These were fun & a good gift.
    nice surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( las vegas, NV) - December 18, 2013
    When I saw the outside packaging, I was worried because it wasn't in a box and was in bubble wrap. I was hoping the glass didn't break. But, once opened, I saw how neatly packaged and safe it was. And it was exactly what I wanted. it even came w/ a nice little bag. I'm sure my husband will be happy with his gift. I know I am.
    Troubles Shot Glass
    By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother. I know he'll get a kick out of it. The engraving is perfect, it comes in a cute little black velvet bag and it came fairly quick. Thinking of ordering more for some friends!
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover , DE) - December 2, 2013
    My husband is going to love it! It's the second half to another gift.
    best gift for brother
    By jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i designed this shot glass for a perfect gift for my brother! its perfect design i know he will love it
    everything I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - November 10, 2013
    I wanted something personal for a Christmas gift and this was the ticket!
    GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
    By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    personalized this for my best friend. she absolutely loved it!
    "Adults Only" Shot of Happy Times
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these and was able to personalize them for all the members in our annual "Adults Only" vacation group. I love the way they turned out, especially since I was able to add a little antidote of something that happened or was said during our last vacation together. I know the recipients are going to have some huge laughs about what I wrote on each individual glass, and I can't wait to give them the glasses when we get together this year. The quality is excellent, the printing crisp, and delivery was quick. As usual, I was completely thrilled with my purchase and with the satisfying shopping experience that Personalization Mall always provides.
    Was a personalized gift for my son.
    By ANTHONY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality product. Nicely packaged. Made a great gift for my son. Would do business with again any time.
    Finally a shot glass for everyone!
    By Barbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great to customize the shot glass for my own personal inside jokes. The recipient was surprised and impressed. I would order one of these again.
    Such a neat gift idea!
    By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for a Valentine's gift. I love this website! I also got him a personalized beer mug last year and the quality of these items really shocked me! They are not cheap-looking, and for this price you really don't know what to expect sometimes! But I am so pleased with the quality of this product and all the others I have ordered from them before.
    I LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 28, 2012
    My boyfriend loved his shotglass for Christmas.... :)
    Bob's Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
    This was a gift personalized for my boss. He loved it!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We personalized this as a gift for a friend. It came directly when it said it would and it was in perfect condition delicately wrapped. No mistakes in the writing. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
    Wonderful!
    By Annette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetek, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the shot glasses I ordered. I really like that when I places the order I could see a preview of what my personalized item would look like ! A great buy!
    I Love This!
    By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was shipped within 2 days. The quality was great. Room for a good amount of text.
    Personalized Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012
    I love this and I'm sure my boyfriend will too! We collect a lot of shot glasses and I love the fact I could add all the things that bother him personally to the glass. Delivered fast and looks great!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 5, 2012
    The shot glass turned out even better than I could have imagined! It will be a great hit as a birthday gift!
    Love this!
    By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say I love this idea! I am using it for a stocking stuffer. It arrived in perfect condition and it is of great quality. Will be purchasing these for different people in the future.
    Shot Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - November 16, 2012
    Exactly what I ordered and delivered quickly
    HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many product from PERSONALIZATION, and every thing has been of good quality. I am very satified with everything I have ordered. I like that the shot glass lettering is etched in and not just a transfer.
    fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, MN) - October 28, 2012
    excellent quality and I received it very fast, thank you
    Cute idea for someone who has everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 26, 2012
    This with a bottle of the recipient's favorite liquor makes a great gift!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - October 15, 2012
    My husband collects shot glasses. I ordered two shot glasses to celebrate/commemorate our first wedding anniversary. They were beautifully etched, came in nice black cloth gift bags and were shipped quickly. Thank you for everything. My husband loves them!
    Great, awesome, fantastic!
    By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with the quality of the item, the speed of the shipping, and the ease of ordering. Will use again!
    Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 6, 2012
    What you see when you order is exactly what you get.
    Magnificent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2012
    Great buy!
    Very Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gamaliel, AR) - August 26, 2012
    Was not sure what the product would look like because of the size, but when I received, was VERY pleased. It was a huge hit!
    Loved it
    By angelique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shot glass is the perfect gift. I gave it to my husband for Father's Day and he got quite a kick out of the personalized troubles. I would buy it again as a gift for even non-drinkers. Cute Novelty item.
    Arrived Broken
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 5, 2012
    When I recieved this glass in the mail it was broken...I called to let the company know & they mailed me another one at no cost...That was great..I brought this for the man in my life & he loved it...because it describes him so well...
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved