Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - Name Your Troubles - 9859
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Arrived Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 5, 2012
When I recieved this glass in the mail it was broken...I called to let the company know & they mailed me another one at no cost...That was great..I brought this for the man in my life & he loved it...because it describes him so well...
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 24, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend's birthday, and he thought it was hilarious! He took a shot of sweet tea out of it to celebrate :) I would definitely order one again!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
I created this for my husband as a unique valentine's day gift that he would actually use. I like that I could personalize each line to really be something special for him. I would buy again!
excellent party favor
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent idea for dinner party , party favor, looked great, shipped timely, nice little gift bags.
satisified shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - January 16, 2012
It was exactly what I hoped it would be. I like the fact that you can preview exactly what your order will look like.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - January 10, 2012
I used this as a Christmas present for my fionce for our first Christmas! I put our names and the boys names on this along with the date. He loved it! Reasonable price and very nice quality. Not to mention many gifts are outragesly priced for personalization. I will be ordering this glass in the future!!!
awesome shot glass!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 13, 2011
My boyfreid recently turned 21 so I thought this would be a good gift for him. Once order the glass shipped within a day! He loves it and everyone that sees it thinks it awesome!!!!
Funny Gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with how this turned out. Same size as a standard shot glass.
Perfect Choice!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed (again!) with the quality, communication, and fast delivery of your product! I order for only 7-10 people, usually during the holidays or for a special anniversary (work-related), and I immediately turned to Personalization Mall to find that perfect item. This year was personalized shot glasses - and they turned out to be just what I wanted. The custom printing was perfect, no mistakes, nice solid letters with no "bleeding". Thanks again for another quality product!
Good gag gift
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can get pretty creative with these
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 24, 2011
I ordered this for my brother-in-law and it is exactly as the picture looks. I placed colored tissue paper in the glass so that he was able to read what it said right away without having to angle it too much.
Fun Gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much fun to create and it turned out perfectly. It will make a great gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - September 24, 2011
I bought this shot glass for my brother for his birthday. My brother loves to drink and he has many shot glasses, but not like this one. It was a perfect gift! It is made out of the same thick glass typical of most shot glasses. But, other shot glasses aren't personalized. And this one isn't just personalized with someone's name, but also allows you to list your reasons for drinking, to design a shot glass that is individualized and as special as you are, or your loved one is. I would highly recommend this shot glass!
Great shot glasses
By Brendan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them for each of my groomsmen and shared a fun anecdote on each line for reasons why we might have drank in the past. Fourth line was titled "Brendan's Big Day". Durable shot glasses and the engraving looks classy!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Louis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and is a high quality product.
Father's Day Toast
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as Father's Day gift for a couple of special guys I know ... the quality was outstanding and the guys loved them!
awesome
By Melisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item has been loved by everyone we've showed it to. They think the idea is just wicked and they laugh when they see the phrases there. We had a little issue with this item but the fast and excellent response of customer service was just awesome and prooved us that every penny put into this items is completely worth it because there's good people behind it to back it up. Awesooome!! :D
A definite gift pleaser
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalize this for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. I made sure I added things we go through daily like having teenagers and little kids, so he knew what level to fill the glass. He laughed so hard and that was the best feeling to see his expression.
I used this shot glass as a memorial, my son collected shot glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - June 19, 2011
I was very impressed with the engraving, it was beautifully done. I know my son will be looking down with a smile on his face when these are given out. Thank you for making this possible.
Comic "Relief"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 6, 2011
I ordered a shot glass for my husband and one for my son-in-law. The ability to personalize the glass with particular "woes" was very clever and perfect for each of them.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 31, 2011
Product is a decent quality shot glass, with exactly what I wanted on it, looks nice easy to read, does what it's supposed to. It came very quickly with ground shipping.
Outragiously funny gifts for all of the adults !!
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all going to laugh at these, as everyone gets a personalized reality check at our next adult gathering... I have purchased 10 so far, and expect to get the rest of our friends one soon ! The engraving is wonderful. No paint that washes off in the dishwasher. Excellent quality.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2011
This item was part of my first order with Personalizationmall.com and it is great and came just as described (and was delivered fast). I will definitely buy from them again!
Shot Glass
By Lisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a milestone birthday, or you just want to give a little haha.
Perfect personalized gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena Island, SC) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this glass for my son. He absolutely loves it! Thank you Personalization Mall for great gift giving ideas. The perfect gifts. The best store on the internet!
Great Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. My Husband loved it. The only reason I gave a 4 out of 5 was the white engraving. It was kind of hard to read unless it had something in it or unless you had something dark behind it
Love it BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm coast, FL) - January 16, 2013
I absolutely love this shot glass and will definitely be ordering this again in the future. I just wish the text was a darker color.
Fun Shot Glass
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to design this shot glass for my husband. My only complaint is that it is difficult to read the writing on the shot glass without holding the glass at just the 'right' angle.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - March 17, 2012
Excellent quality and wonderfully suited for a particular individual! The only thing that would make it perfect is having the print in a color other than white, which is difficult to see without colored liquid in it.
hubby liked it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, KS) - February 16, 2012
would have preferred if the glass was either etched with the sayings or they used black instead of white lettering. My husband liked it though!
Very affordable; great quality!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for my friends...they loved them! The quality was very good, fast shipping. Very affordable gift!
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011
I really liked how the product looked. It looked just like the review online. The only thing I wasnt pleased about was that it was difficult to read the words when the glass was empty. I think it would be beneficial to allow the consumer to choose the color of the text.
Used for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 20, 2011
It was great to add your own lines but the writing was kind of light on the glass.
GREAT GLASS
By Coretta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ORDERED THIS IT WAS CUTE AND ALL MY FRIENDS WANT A SHOT GLASS, IT WAS CLEAR VISIBLE AND I LOVE IT, IT'S A GREAT PIECE TO HAVE IN YOUR BAR COLLECTION.i HAD TO ORDER TWO MORE AS GIFTS.
Very nice but difficult to see personalization
By Julia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture, but it's extremely difficult to see the personalization when it's empty. I wish the words were in a different color and not white!
personalized shot glasses
By Latisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glasses really didn't look like the picture, to me. The shipping was super fast, best I have ever experienced. I really expected for the writing on the glass to be white not gray.
Shot glass review
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea, but the writing was very hard to read. Would have been a lot better if it was done in black.
I got this for my fiances 21st bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - December 10, 2011
I got this for my fiances 21st birthday it was nice and i received it in 5 days but the lettering on it was to light and you could barely see it. but all the other products i have ordered from this website have been amazing and even though this wasn't perfect my fiance still enjoyed so i will definitely keep buying stuff from here.
Decent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 19, 2011
Bought this for my brother in law. The writing was kind of faint, and a little smaller than I was expecting. It was also slanted a bit to the left. Decent gift, but not stellar.
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 24, 2012
This is a nice shot glass but you can't see the words as they are white and eched in glass. I would have preferred a color rather then white echting.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved