Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - Name Your Troubles - 9859
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Crowd pleaser!
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brothers birthday and he loved it! As he showed it around to everyone they all were loving it and asking where they could order this?? Needless to say I gave out the site several times and I think I got you some business coming!
shot glasses
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these cups. The only problem was trying to figure out what to
say. These were fun & a good gift.
nice surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( las vegas, NV) - December 18, 2013
When I saw the outside packaging, I was worried because it wasn't in a box and was in bubble wrap. I was hoping the glass didn't break. But, once opened, I saw how neatly packaged and safe it was. And it was exactly what I wanted. it even came w/ a nice little bag. I'm sure my husband will be happy with his gift. I know I am.
Troubles Shot Glass
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother. I know he'll get a kick out of it. The engraving is perfect, it comes in a cute little black velvet bag and it came fairly quick. Thinking of ordering more for some friends!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover , DE) - December 2, 2013
My husband is going to love it! It's the second half to another gift.
best gift for brother
By jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i designed this shot glass for a perfect gift for my brother! its perfect design i know he will love it
GREAT BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalized this for my best friend. she absolutely loved it!
Great Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. My Husband loved it. The only reason I gave a 4 out of 5 was the white engraving. It was kind of hard to read unless it had something in it or unless you had something dark behind it
Was a personalized gift for my son.
By ANTHONY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. Nicely packaged. Made a great gift for my son. Would do business with again any time.
I LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 28, 2012
My boyfriend loved his shotglass for Christmas.... :)
Bob's Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
This was a gift personalized for my boss. He loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this as a gift for a friend. It came directly when it said it would and it was in perfect condition delicately wrapped. No mistakes in the writing. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
Personalized Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012
I love this and I'm sure my boyfriend will too! We collect a lot of shot glasses and I love the fact I could add all the things that bother him personally to the glass. Delivered fast and looks great!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 5, 2012
The shot glass turned out even better than I could have imagined! It will be a great hit as a birthday gift!
Love this!
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I love this idea! I am using it for a stocking stuffer. It arrived in perfect condition and it is of great quality. Will be purchasing these for different people in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - October 15, 2012
My husband collects shot glasses. I ordered two shot glasses to celebrate/commemorate our first wedding anniversary. They were beautifully etched, came in nice black cloth gift bags and were shipped quickly. Thank you for everything. My husband loves them!
Fun Shot Glass
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to design this shot glass for my husband. My only complaint is that it is difficult to read the writing on the shot glass without holding the glass at just the 'right' angle.
Great, awesome, fantastic!
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality of the item, the speed of the shipping, and the ease of ordering. Will use again!
Loved it
By angelique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass is the perfect gift. I gave it to my husband for Father's Day and he got quite a kick out of the personalized troubles. I would buy it again as a gift for even non-drinkers. Cute Novelty item.
excellent party favor
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent idea for dinner party , party favor, looked great, shipped timely, nice little gift bags.
Very affordable; great quality!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for my friends...they loved them! The quality was very good, fast shipping. Very affordable gift!
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011
I really liked how the product looked. It looked just like the review online. The only thing I wasnt pleased about was that it was difficult to read the words when the glass was empty. I think it would be beneficial to allow the consumer to choose the color of the text.
Perfect
By Tami Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift.perfect for a few laughs.Will order again
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2011
This item was part of my first order with Personalizationmall.com and it is great and came just as described (and was delivered fast). I will definitely buy from them again!
Bottoms up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - May 24, 2016
I completely love the idea of these glasses. I was able to write some really comical, unique things. However I didn't find it to be as bold or clear in color. Its a very faint white coloring on the etching. I would've given it 5 stars had it have been a little darker and easier to read
Love this shot glass!!
By Kami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband and it looks great! I'm excited for him to see it. My only concern is that the wording is difficult to read because it is a light color. I have a feeling a little whiskey in the glass will make it easier to read. ;) would have also liked a font selection.
Personalized shot glass
By Flavia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it,quality was good and item was delivered in a short time
It's okay
By amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort huachuca, AZ) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the lettering were brighted. It's not really white like the picture.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 22, 2016
This was a perfect gift to get my managers at my work for Christmas. I am so pleased at the quality of my shot glasses and how fast it was shipped to my house. I will be ordering from personalization mall again.
Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass
By Chermaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
GREAT PRODUCT
By Louis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and is a high quality product.
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 4, 2016
Ordered 4 of these for gifts. Personalized them and thy look great.
I used this shot glass as a memorial, my son collected shot glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - June 19, 2011
I was very impressed with the engraving, it was beautifully done. I know my son will be looking down with a smile on his face when these are given out. Thank you for making this possible.
Great shot glasses
By Brendan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them for each of my groomsmen and shared a fun anecdote on each line for reasons why we might have drank in the past. Fourth line was titled "Brendan's Big Day". Durable shot glasses and the engraving looks classy!
Outragiously funny gifts for all of the adults !!
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all going to laugh at these, as everyone gets a personalized reality check at our next adult gathering... I have purchased 10 so far, and expect to get the rest of our friends one soon ! The engraving is wonderful. No paint that washes off in the dishwasher. Excellent quality.
Comic "Relief"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 6, 2011
I ordered a shot glass for my husband and one for my son-in-law. The ability to personalize the glass with particular "woes" was very clever and perfect for each of them.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - December 28, 2016
Good quality glass, personalization was perfect
GREAT GLASS
By Coretta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ORDERED THIS IT WAS CUTE AND ALL MY FRIENDS WANT A SHOT GLASS, IT WAS CLEAR VISIBLE AND I LOVE IT, IT'S A GREAT PIECE TO HAVE IN YOUR BAR COLLECTION.i HAD TO ORDER TWO MORE AS GIFTS.
Good gift
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the gift I got for my boyfriend, but i honestly don't like the color they used for the lettering. The picture shows white lettering, but the shot glass I recieved had ugly grey lettering you can't see unless there's something in the glass.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pheonix, AZ) - March 15, 2017
It is great. I got it as a gift and came safe and has been great for 1 year. would highly recommend
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved