Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in You Name It Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in You Name It Gifts:


    Search in You Name It Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for offering discounts and your personal rewards program. Those allow me to order beautiful personalized baby gifts that fit my budget range and I appreciate it! :)
    ~Lisa - GA

    Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass - Name Your Troubles - 9859
    Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    hubby liked it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, KS) - February 16, 2012
    would have preferred if the glass was either etched with the sayings or they used black instead of white lettering. My husband liked it though!
    Wonderful!
    By Annette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetek, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the shot glasses I ordered. I really like that when I places the order I could see a preview of what my personalized item would look like ! A great buy!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2011
    This item was part of my first order with Personalizationmall.com and it is great and came just as described (and was delivered fast). I will definitely buy from them again!
    Such a neat gift idea!
    By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for a Valentine's gift. I love this website! I also got him a personalized beer mug last year and the quality of these items really shocked me! They are not cheap-looking, and for this price you really don't know what to expect sometimes! But I am so pleased with the quality of this product and all the others I have ordered from them before.
    Love it BUT...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm coast, FL) - January 16, 2013
    I absolutely love this shot glass and will definitely be ordering this again in the future. I just wish the text was a darker color.
    Finally a shot glass for everyone!
    By Barbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great to customize the shot glass for my own personal inside jokes. The recipient was surprised and impressed. I would order one of these again.
    Used for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 20, 2011
    It was great to add your own lines but the writing was kind of light on the glass.
    Shot glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 24, 2012
    This is a nice shot glass but you can't see the words as they are white and eched in glass. I would have preferred a color rather then white echting.
    everything I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - November 10, 2013
    I wanted something personal for a Christmas gift and this was the ticket!
    Cutest ever.
    By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a nice gift to give. The personalization came out so nice. I bought it as a birthday gift.

    Shipping was quick, no cracks, it comes in a pouch, I will not be using the pouch because it has the PM logo (tacky, when being giving as a gift, otherwise I wouldn't have minded.)

    Very pleased with this item.
    Thank you PM
    Cant read the etching
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so disappointed in the etching on this shot glass. In the picture it is easy to read etched in white. On the shot glass it is more of a clear etching and so tiny you can't even see it without putting it under the light. Such a disappointment.
    Still love this on line store!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquilla, TX) - June 23, 2011
    I have ordered from here many times and love to shop this web site. This is the first time I have had any problems with products. One of the letters were half way removed from 4th line on shot glass. I am sure if I had time to send it back it would be corrected. I will continue to order from here and have been very pleased over all with purchases.
    Very nice but difficult to see personalization
    By Julia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks exactly like the picture, but it's extremely difficult to see the personalization when it's empty. I wish the words were in a different color and not white!
    GREAT GLASS
    By Coretta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ORDERED THIS IT WAS CUTE AND ALL MY FRIENDS WANT A SHOT GLASS, IT WAS CLEAR VISIBLE AND I LOVE IT, IT'S A GREAT PIECE TO HAVE IN YOUR BAR COLLECTION.i HAD TO ORDER TWO MORE AS GIFTS.
    personalized shot glasses
    By Latisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glasses really didn't look like the picture, to me. The shipping was super fast, best I have ever experienced. I really expected for the writing on the glass to be white not gray.
    I got this for my fiances 21st bday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - December 10, 2011
    I got this for my fiances 21st birthday it was nice and i received it in 5 days but the lettering on it was to light and you could barely see it. but all the other products i have ordered from this website have been amazing and even though this wasn't perfect my fiance still enjoyed so i will definitely keep buying stuff from here.
    Shot glass review
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the idea, but the writing was very hard to read. Would have been a lot better if it was done in black.
    Outragiously funny gifts for all of the adults !!
    By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are all going to laugh at these, as everyone gets a personalized reality check at our next adult gathering... I have purchased 10 so far, and expect to get the rest of our friends one soon ! The engraving is wonderful. No paint that washes off in the dishwasher. Excellent quality.
    Magnificent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2012
    Great buy!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - January 10, 2012
    I used this as a Christmas present for my fionce for our first Christmas! I put our names and the boys names on this along with the date. He loved it! Reasonable price and very nice quality. Not to mention many gifts are outragesly priced for personalization. I will be ordering this glass in the future!!!
    Funny Gift
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely satisfied with how this turned out. Same size as a standard shot glass.
    Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 6, 2012
    What you see when you order is exactly what you get.
    Perfect Choice!
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed (again!) with the quality, communication, and fast delivery of your product! I order for only 7-10 people, usually during the holidays or for a special anniversary (work-related), and I immediately turned to Personalization Mall to find that perfect item. This year was personalized shot glasses - and they turned out to be just what I wanted. The custom printing was perfect, no mistakes, nice solid letters with no "bleeding". Thanks again for another quality product!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 24, 2012
    I got this for my boyfriend's birthday, and he thought it was hilarious! He took a shot of sweet tea out of it to celebrate :) I would definitely order one again!
    Arrived Broken
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 5, 2012
    When I recieved this glass in the mail it was broken...I called to let the company know & they mailed me another one at no cost...That was great..I brought this for the man in my life & he loved it...because it describes him so well...
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
    I created this for my husband as a unique valentine's day gift that he would actually use. I like that I could personalize each line to really be something special for him. I would buy again!
    satisified shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - January 16, 2012
    It was exactly what I hoped it would be. I like the fact that you can preview exactly what your order will look like.
    Very Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gamaliel, AR) - August 26, 2012
    Was not sure what the product would look like because of the size, but when I received, was VERY pleased. It was a huge hit!
    Cute idea for someone who has everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 26, 2012
    This with a bottle of the recipient's favorite liquor makes a great gift!
    Shot Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - November 16, 2012
    Exactly what I ordered and delivered quickly
    HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many product from PERSONALIZATION, and every thing has been of good quality. I am very satified with everything I have ordered. I like that the shot glass lettering is etched in and not just a transfer.
    I used this shot glass as a memorial, my son collected shot glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - June 19, 2011
    I was very impressed with the engraving, it was beautifully done. I know my son will be looking down with a smile on his face when these are given out. Thank you for making this possible.
    I Love This!
    By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was shipped within 2 days. The quality was great. Room for a good amount of text.
    Comic "Relief"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 6, 2011
    I ordered a shot glass for my husband and one for my son-in-law. The ability to personalize the glass with particular "woes" was very clever and perfect for each of them.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - September 24, 2011
    I bought this shot glass for my brother for his birthday. My brother loves to drink and he has many shot glasses, but not like this one. It was a perfect gift! It is made out of the same thick glass typical of most shot glasses. But, other shot glasses aren't personalized. And this one isn't just personalized with someone's name, but also allows you to list your reasons for drinking, to design a shot glass that is individualized and as special as you are, or your loved one is. I would highly recommend this shot glass!
    Fun Gift
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so much fun to create and it turned out perfectly. It will make a great gift!
    Great shot glasses
    By Brendan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought them for each of my groomsmen and shared a fun anecdote on each line for reasons why we might have drank in the past. Fourth line was titled "Brendan's Big Day". Durable shot glasses and the engraving looks classy!
    fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, MN) - October 28, 2012
    excellent quality and I received it very fast, thank you
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Louis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I ordered and is a high quality product.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved