Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall does a fantastic job! Every order that I have ever placed was well received and perfect! Thank you and I look forward to continuing business with your organization!
~Anita - PA

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Women's Clothing - Her Heart of Love - 9968
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Tshirt review
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a first Mother's Day present to my daughter. She really liked it and now when she is not holding Jordan, she can keep him close to her heart.
heart shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - May 16, 2011
Loved this item and so did the recipient!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 14, 2011
I purchased this shirt for my daughter with my granddaughter's name added to the shirt. My daughter cried when she opened her gift. The product is great quality and the personalized heart was beautiful. Brightly colored in different fonts. Any mother would love to receive this gift.
Heart T
By D J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved her gift for Mothers Day. It was a big hit!
excellant
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, NJ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for Mom as an additional Mother's day gift... what a facial expression she had...she just loves this tee shirt
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - May 14, 2011
My mother in law loved this shirt! The quality is great and great price!
Grandma <3 tshirt
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for mothers day. She has 8 kids so the shirt looked really cute with all the names. When she opened it up she had a huge smile on her face. She loved the shirt!
Nice shirt !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - May 13, 2011
Gave this as a Mothers day gift !
She loved it !
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2011
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. I added the names of all her kids and grand kids. She loved it! It turned out perfect!
Love It
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter from her children for Mother's Day. Very cute with the kids names on it. She absolutely loved it. Must have a nice body shape. It is very form fitting. But of course that's they way they like them lol.
I love my shirt!
By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for myself because I thought it was so unique. The heart with the names is just great! My family was so surprised and flattered that I had their names on my shirt.

The shirt itself is of good quality and the heart transfer held up very well in the cold wash. I think that this would be a very special gift for anyone, especially Moms and Grandmothers.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - May 12, 2011
Got this for my mom on mother's day. She absolutely loved it. It was a big hit.
something different
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
each year gets harder and harder to buy for my mother. I hate sending the same things over & over, like flowers,chocolates,jewelry,etc. This was perfect. It was personalized, something she could wear,it's different and she LOVED it!
Wonderful Gift
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the sweatshirt for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day! We put all the grandchildren's names on it for her and she loved it. It turned out even better than I expected. The quality was amazing and it really made her day!
Heart full of love
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was nice because My mom does not like things touching her neck. The colours were so bright and vibrant the names looked great! You can choose 8 names, so me, my three sibs, three nieces and my son's names all donned the gift for my mom. She absolutely loved it. Thanks!
Heart full of love!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tank came out cuter than I thought it would! Was nice because you can put up to 8 names, which worked out well for me, my three siblings, three nieces and my son's names for a mothers day gift! The scoop neck was good because my mother doesn't like to have things touch her neck. Perfect! Colors were vibrant and the product looked very sharp.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2011
My nieces loved the shirts and the quality was excellent. I may have gotten the sizes too big because I was not aware of what the sizes representred. All in all it was a good choice and something they will keep forever.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - May 10, 2011
I gave this t-shirt as a gift for mother's day. I wish it came in another color besides white so I can buy one for myself.
Beautiful!!!
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frostproof, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is very thick and well made. My mother loved it. It was the perfect Mother's Day gift.
SO sweet!
By Holley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so did my friend I gave it to! I got one for my mom and I got a canvas bag for myself with the same design, different names, of course!
Great T-Shirt
By Ken K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Mother's Day. The quality of the Tee was exceptional? Definitely NOT lightweight at all. Plus, the size is nice and roomy.
It goes without saying, but my wife loved it!
just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 5, 2011
This is a gift and it is exactly what I expected. The shirt looks nice ( just like the preview ). The shirt arrived very quickly in excellent condition. I would definatly order from personalization mall again.
Outstanding!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Fair, MO) - May 3, 2011
Excellent quality! Arrived much, much earlier than expected. Would deffinetly buy again!!
fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - April 30, 2011
This is a fun gift I know my mother will love! The fitted T-shirt is cute and attractive to wear. The sizes do run small so make sure you get one size up than what you would usually wear.
For the woman who has everything....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - April 27, 2011
This sweatshirt was perfect for my mother-in-law (or any other woman who loves her family !). Great quality, very generous in size, the colors are so much more vibrant than they appear on the screen ....and the delivery...it was here within 3 days. Great service and a great gift. I love this website !!
Darling tshirt
By Maggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt turned out very cute. Fast delivery. It does run small, as stated. I bought an xl for my mother who normally wears a medium.
Special sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 26, 2011
I quickly received my order. The sweatshirt is outstanding material. They run large. I have received many compliments on it. I used my husband's name, our three children and my 4 grandchildren. It is a fun shirt to wear.
Perfect Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls , NY) - April 25, 2011
The quality, service and final product is unsurpassed. I am new to Personalization Mall.com and very pleased with my purchase. The heart contains all of our "furry kids" names from those we have lost to our present little one with whom we share our lives. Keeping our dogs close in our hearts has not been difficult over the years but this shirt makes it a beautiful reminder. My only regret is that I bought too large a size.
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - April 25, 2011
The quality of the t-shirt material and implementing of design excellent. I really liked it when ordering that under sizes it stated form-fitting or generous sized as you had choices of what kind of T you wanted. I also like the preview window so you can see how the design will look before you place order. Very great customer service. I will definintely order again and tell my friends about P M.com
Beautiful
By RACI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIGARD, OR) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came exactly how it looked in the preview. I used names of her kids and grandkids, first and middle names on it and it looks Beautiful. My mom will LOVE it.
Mother's Day TShirt
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in record time...and looks just like the picture online...not disappointed at all...perfect! As usual!
AWESOME!
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived QUICKLY and was exactly what I ordered. It was even better in person that what it looked like on the webiste!
Wonderful shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - April 24, 2011
I got this for my mother for mother's day. I put 7 names on it and it is beautiful. Could not have asked for more.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this tank - purchased for Mothers Day for my Mom - very original!
Love the shirt!
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Heart of Love personalized t-shirt for my mother for Mother's Day. I added the names of all her grandchildren on it. It really came out really nice. I am excited to send it to you for Mother's Day.
Nan's Heart Shirt
By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom with the names of her 8 grand kids in the heart and she was amazed and loved the shirt.
Great shirt, precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - April 23, 2011
Wonderful shirt and a great idea, got it as a gift, my sister in law will love
Family Tee
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way everything printed out, it's a tee that I'll keep forever. With all my nephew and nieces names on this great tee, showing my love for each and everyone of them. Thank you so much... I'm going to be the hit in my family mother's day party coming up...
LOVED this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 23, 2011
I absolutely adored this tank! It is 'fitted' for sure but is simply so cute! I was corny and scattered mine and my boyfriend's name all over it!
Cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 6, 2012
Printing was good quality but the heart seemed a bit small (wanted more color on the shirt). The shirt was more fitted than expected but OK. I had the names of several best friends printed on the shirt and significant shared events, to give to a best friend.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved