Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift! The color was perfect, the price was great and it shipped quickly. An on orderinh more.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 11, 2012
I bought two for different friends' birthdays. They both absolutely love them!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IA) - January 29, 2012
My daughter and son-in-law will be married 10 years in 2012 and I wanted to give them something special other than a card with $ in it. It was easy to order and personalize and when it arrived it was better than I expected,Just Beautiful. I have not given this yet but I am sure it will be a cherished memory for them.
Love this!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this to commemorate a big home addition that we completed. It was a huge event in our lives and we wanted something to put in between the old part and the new part of the house and to thanks the people in our lives that really made it happen for us. It turned out really great. And people comment on it all the time.
This canvas is awesome !
By Jo Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a House warming gift. It arrived quickly. I love the family member's names scrolling in the background. What a Beautiful and personalized gift to give someone.
Best HouseWarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 22, 2012
Love it, Love it!..
This is an awesome housewarming gift!
wedding gift,was the favorite!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
MY 2ND ORDER WITH MORE TO COME!!!
Lovely Canvas
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the canvas as a closing gift for clients. They loved it! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the wording on the bottom was too close to the color of the canvas and didn't stand out enough.
Beautiful Wall Art Canvas
By Tamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely beautiful. I wish it could of been larger, but it the art was just as ordered. My in-laws were emotional when they opened this gif. It will match the walls at their new home perfect. The quality of the product is ok but the look of it is great. I will definitly order more items from this site.
Family Love
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my grandchildren and their parents and it is so beautiful and well made and very well personalized. They will be so pleased with it and I would recommend it to anyone that needs a special gift.
Canvas personalized art
By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas personalized art Home Is Where The Heart Is plaque is a must have. You can personalize it with your wedding date and names and your new address. It is a true keepsake!
Anniversary gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I gave my son and wife a personalized frame with their names and they loved it. Now they are a family, welcoming a baby boy in January, so I thought this was perfect for their second anniversary gift. I loved the way it turned out and am sure they will too. I love the fact that you can try out so many options and see the way the product looks even before you place the order. I'm always very satisfied with your products.
Custom Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - May 21, 2012
Quick, easy, personalized housewarming gift!
Awesome
By Faye F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality!!! Could have used more spaces for more names on the canvas and more colors...that being said a great choice and product...it will be displayed in house for years
It's ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 19, 2013
I usually don't write reviews but had to say something about this product the heart canvas. Delivery was fast! It's cute but poor quality. Looks better online is all I can say.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2012
Love it! My only complaint is character spaces - not enough. I didn't have enough space to add the numbers to the address. Also not enough characters to add complete name (needed 10 spaces and was only allowed 9, so I had to use a nickname instead of the real name).
It still turned out fabulous and made a great housewarming gift.
Great Gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased "Home is Where the Heart is" for friends that recently bought their first home. It was the perfect gift. We had it personalized with their new address and the names of their whole family. The colors for the beige piece are great, and it is the perfect size for an entry way. Definitely recommend.
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 9, 2012
great turn around time and a quality product. Was exactly as shown in pic.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 20, 2011
Turned our really great it was a gift and was loved by the recipent! High quality and very attractive.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - August 15, 2011
Purchased as a housewarming gift. Very satisfied!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 28, 2011
the outcome was way beyond my expectations. i bought this for a wedding gift and now going to order one for myself.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 23, 2015
I am a realtor, and I am always looking for wonderful housewarming gifts for my clients. This gift was a great hit - I was very happy with it!
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 23, 2011
This was purchased as a house warming gift, so I didn't see the product live, but they said they loved it and went perfect with their decor!
Would purchase again!
Canvas Art
By NOREEN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULSHEAR, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized purchase!
And price is right, too!
Very prompt deluvrty!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, NY) - June 17, 2011
I love this item and I know the couple I purchased it for will too. Thank you for the great product and the amazingly fast delivery (though with $7 shipping it should be quick haha).
a gift for a first time home buyer
By Hilda I L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my niece who recently purchased a house. In her words, "I love, love, love it". She said she always wanted something for her home that carried a personalized touch and receiving this with their last name and that of her husband and two daughters was perfect and thoughtful. Looks like I scored big time with my choice of gift.
Family Momento
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print as a gift and I far exceeded my expectations. I was thrilled with the overall appearance and how gorgeous it turned out. Their is alot of personalized detail in this canvas and that just sets off the canvas overall. I was amazed that it was shipped the same day I placed the order and received it within 4 days with standard shipping.
Wonderful option for a personalized gift for anyone. So glad that this website exists for the availability of special items like this one.
Great housewarming present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Lower Falls, MA) - August 5, 2011
Love this gift...it's a gift that people will actually display in their house. Doesn't look cheap, but looks like it cost a lot of money. I love all the details that are shown...it makes it really personal. two thumbs up!
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 30, 2011
This canvas is a beautiful and thoughtful way to welcome a family into a new home. I bought the steel blue color and loved the way the names stood out in the background- such a lovely idea. Now my husband wants me to create one for our family!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boylston, MA) - August 3, 2014
I just bought my 4th " home is where the heart is" canvas gift for an engagement party. Previously bought for people as house warming gift, hostess gift, and a Christmas gift. Everyone always loves it! I personally think the price is right and it shows that you put thought into the gift ( because it has to be ordered in advance of the occasion!). Fast turn around time. Nice gift!
Picture review
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our new home as a keepsake to remind us of the year that our new house was built. It was exactly as described on the website and I would recommend this item to anyone. I have purchased from this website for years and given the items as wedding gifts and Christmas gifts. I love Personalizationmall.com!!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful keepsake for my son and daughter-in-law. I cannot wait for them to open this gift. The price is right and this will be something they can hold on to for a lifetime.
So beautiful & so so special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - August 22, 2014
I bought this for my friend and her family who bought a new home. What a great personalized gift to give to a special friend! It really looks beautiful.
canvas print
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done is all I can say! It will be a cherished item foryears to come.
MY FAVORITE SO FAR
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one for myself and have given 3 others as gifts... 4th one to come!!!
Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 24, 2014
Love it looks nice in our house can put names on it that print in the background and u any message i love personalized decor
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 6, 2014
Great gift for my son & his family, they were very surprised and happy with it.
great housewarming gift
By lilia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this print was a great housewarming gift and the recipients where very pleased
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - April 18, 2014
Loved this!! Quality is wonderful and such a unique gift
A Great House Warming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdealing, MO) - March 18, 2014
I purchased the Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print for a fellow employee and his family. They loved it and hung it in their new home as soon as they recieved it. I love tho give thoughtful gifts that will be remembered for years to come. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to do that.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved