Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, NY) - June 17, 2011
I love this item and I know the couple I purchased it for will too. Thank you for the great product and the amazingly fast delivery (though with $7 shipping it should be quick haha).
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 30, 2011
This canvas is a beautiful and thoughtful way to welcome a family into a new home. I bought the steel blue color and loved the way the names stood out in the background- such a lovely idea. Now my husband wants me to create one for our family!
Canvas personalized art
By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas personalized art Home Is Where The Heart Is plaque is a must have. You can personalize it with your wedding date and names and your new address. It is a true keepsake!
Great housewarming present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Lower Falls, MA) - August 5, 2011
Love this gift...it's a gift that people will actually display in their house. Doesn't look cheap, but looks like it cost a lot of money. I love all the details that are shown...it makes it really personal. two thumbs up!
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 23, 2011
This was purchased as a house warming gift, so I didn't see the product live, but they said they loved it and went perfect with their decor!
Would purchase again!
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 9, 2012
great turn around time and a quality product. Was exactly as shown in pic.
Great Gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased "Home is Where the Heart is" for friends that recently bought their first home. It was the perfect gift. We had it personalized with their new address and the names of their whole family. The colors for the beige piece are great, and it is the perfect size for an entry way. Definitely recommend.
Perfect gift for new home owners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 18, 2011
I loved this gift! It was so perfect! It was just as the picture showed!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2012
Love it! My only complaint is character spaces - not enough. I didn't have enough space to add the numbers to the address. Also not enough characters to add complete name (needed 10 spaces and was only allowed 9, so I had to use a nickname instead of the real name).
It still turned out fabulous and made a great housewarming gift.
Custom Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - May 21, 2012
Quick, easy, personalized housewarming gift!
Beautiful Wall Art Canvas
By Tamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely beautiful. I wish it could of been larger, but it the art was just as ordered. My in-laws were emotional when they opened this gif. It will match the walls at their new home perfect. The quality of the product is ok but the look of it is great. I will definitly order more items from this site.
housewarming gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly what I wanted. Very good quality. Shipping was quick and packaging was perfect. I will order another item from this site.
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 13, 2011
the quality is great! Love it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boylston, MA) - August 3, 2014
I just bought my 4th " home is where the heart is" canvas gift for an engagement party. Previously bought for people as house warming gift, hostess gift, and a Christmas gift. Everyone always loves it! I personally think the price is right and it shows that you put thought into the gift ( because it has to be ordered in advance of the occasion!). Fast turn around time. Nice gift!
Picture review
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our new home as a keepsake to remind us of the year that our new house was built. It was exactly as described on the website and I would recommend this item to anyone. I have purchased from this website for years and given the items as wedding gifts and Christmas gifts. I love Personalizationmall.com!!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful keepsake for my son and daughter-in-law. I cannot wait for them to open this gift. The price is right and this will be something they can hold on to for a lifetime.
So beautiful & so so special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - August 22, 2014
I bought this for my friend and her family who bought a new home. What a great personalized gift to give to a special friend! It really looks beautiful.
canvas print
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done is all I can say! It will be a cherished item foryears to come.
MY FAVORITE SO FAR
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one for myself and have given 3 others as gifts... 4th one to come!!!
Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 24, 2014
Love it looks nice in our house can put names on it that print in the background and u any message i love personalized decor
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 6, 2014
Great gift for my son & his family, they were very surprised and happy with it.
great housewarming gift
By lilia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this print was a great housewarming gift and the recipients where very pleased
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - April 18, 2014
Loved this!! Quality is wonderful and such a unique gift
A Great House Warming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdealing, MO) - March 18, 2014
I purchased the Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print for a fellow employee and his family. They loved it and hung it in their new home as soon as they recieved it. I love tho give thoughtful gifts that will be remembered for years to come. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to do that.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - December 29, 2014
Gave this for a Christmas gift and they loved it!
Love it!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift, they love it and I love it! Was really happy with my purchase, and the price was great!
Love your products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, TX) - February 3, 2015
Love your products
Family Name Canvas
By Vernice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is awesome. It arrived quickly. I love our family member's names scrolling in the background.
home is where the heart is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 3, 2015
We just moved into our new home, this looks just beautiful in the entrance. I love it.
High Five!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great purchase I made through PM! I was very pleased with the results.
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 23, 2014
Just loved it!
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - September 19, 2014
We got this gift for my mother-in-law's birthday/anniversary. We added her and her husband's name over the heart and the quote "Love makes a house a home." Her children and grandchildren's names scrolled across the background. It was the perfect gift, and not any more expensive than sending flowers would have been...and it was much more personal. My mother-in-law loved it so much, she hung it up right away. I've been ordering gifts from this company for years, and have always been pleased. The service is truly exceptional and the quality of the merchandise is first rate.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - October 19, 2014
This was what my daughter asked for on her birthday. It came in within a couple days and it was perfect!! She loves it and everyone who sees it loves it! Thank you for such a special gift. I will be back!
Love it!
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! This is my second time ordering it! Very happy with both!
So Happy With This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus , AR) - November 29, 2014
I was truly impressed with the quality of this product. It's a lot larger than I expected, and I guess I should always remember to look at the dimensions a little closer, but for once, I was happily surprised with the unexpected size discrepancy.

My husband did comment that it was a little "busy"' but I would still choose the same text.
So many compliments on this!
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one for our family and I made one for a friend's family. She was so pleased with this gift. It is truly unique - especially since you can have it say whatever you want. I have gotten compliments on the one in my house and my friend says that everyone that comes to her house asks her where she got it. I would definitely buy more in the future. It would be a great housewarming gift.
tradition remembered!
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire family was thrilled with this piece, because i focused on the tradition of the family farm! The quality is great, and the service was awesome!
Customer LOVE these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 1, 2013
We have been giving these customized canvas prints as closing gifts for new home buyers for about a month now & they all absolutely LOVE them!!! We personalize it to each family & it just makes their home buying process that much more special.
awesome
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eliot, ME) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful. Looks better in person. Arrived quick
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ganado, TX) - October 12, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a friend. The delivery was fast and the quality was great. Im sure she will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved