Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your quick service and the personalized products I ordered are perfect! I definitely will order from you in the future! Thanks again!
~Diane - IN

School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Graduation gifts
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were PERFECT for our graduating seniors - priced right, with the high school personalization - and delivered quickly. My junior daughter wants me to order one for her for next year when she graduates!
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2014
I purchased this item for all 100 high school graduates from the school. They arrived and look fabulous. Love the color and word personalized touch. They are made of wood and are sturdy. Would highly recommend.
Great graduation keepsake
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boys are so hard to buy for but one can never have enough picture frames when it comes to graduation. Personalization Mall is endless in its merchandise and I would very recommend them any day.
Great Gift
By SHELLEY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTSVILLE, TN) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Senior cheerleaders. Everyone loved it. Shipping was fast. I will absolutely order from you again.
just what I wanted
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame I ordered for my daughter is very nice. I am going to put her graduation pictures in it. The colors are very bright and vivid and the fonts that were used are exceptional.
Nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
This is a nice product. I ordered it for my daughter for graduation. It really turned out nice! Would recommend to anyone.
Super cute frame
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so does my friend!
Easy Ordering, Quality Gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame as a gift for our graduating senior soccer players. We were able to capture the essence of the season in the personalization of the frame and the message inscribed. Easy ordering, quick delivery, quality product - definitely recommend and will purchase again from this company.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanket, TX) - October 25, 2013
The frames have a nice glossy finish. I ordered them for our band seniors. They really liked them. My only request would be to be able to put the school logo or enblem on the frame for personalization. Great quality and a wonderful gift that I hope they will enjoy for a long time with good memories.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - October 22, 2013
A wonderful gift and it came in record time!
Wonderful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 19, 2013
Bought these as a gift for high school students. The customized frames are perfect! Great gift option for seniors!!!
school spirit personaized frame
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNVILLE, PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality excellant.My daughter first received a photo frame as a graduation gift.I recently ordered frames for end of season soccer senior gifts, can aso be used for coaches etc. Colors true to what was shown on website. wrtiting very legible. Neat how the personaized words were placed and repeated on picture frame. good selection of colors. Received item within 2 days..quick service. Only cons I have this frame offers 1 size picture only 4X6,would be nice if we had the option of other sizes. and clasps behind frame that hold glass and picture in place weak,falls out easily.
Overall love the product awsome gift with great quality! The reciever of these gifts love the personalization of the gift.
Senior Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd frame I have ordered and I am just as pleased with this one as I was the other two. The quality is excellent. It looks just like it did in the picture when I ordered it and I received it within a week of ordering it. It was a great gift for my daughter's senior night for volleyball. Very pleased!
Birthday Present for Nanny
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is better than I thought it would be. What a fantastic keepsake for my mom from the grandkids. Each one is involved in a different sport and I was able to incorporate their sports and their schools into the frame. Personalization.com is the best!!!
I cannot stop ordering these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - September 14, 2013
These have made AMAZING gifts to capture memories forever!
graduation
By rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen , LA) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love the frames i got for graduation gifts.
Gift for my daughter who is a senior this year
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and showed several of my friends whose kids are seniors also and they all loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friends daughter for graduation. Couldn't believe how quickly I got it (3 days) and the quality was beautiful. Perfect gift!!! She loved it!!
Graduation photo frame
By Mirtha L F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute! I would recommend it.
Always a great gift!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is always a winner with the graduates we give them to! Have purchased several and they always come out just like you see online. It's really great how personal you can make these and how easy the steps are. Great gift!
Excellent grad gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - June 11, 2013
I bought some this year for graduation gifts & they were such a hit that I've already ordered for 2014 graduates!
Hit of the Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - June 11, 2013
Very good quality, not flimsy but very substantial. Everyone loved it at the party and marveled at the personal nature of the gift. Definitely worth the money!
Memories on a Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 8, 2013
Customizing this frame with school colours and a message let us individualized the perfect gift easily. The colours were true and the style was modern. A great grad or parting gift for my players on the teams they participated on over the years.
Personalized for the special graduate
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this personalized picture frame. I got it for someone graduating from high school and felt it made a unique gift! Personalization was exactly as was shown on the preview. Very pleased!!
Just as pictured in draft preview.
By AMY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGWOOD, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th frame! I love these frames. They are unique and very reasonably priced.
School Spirit picture frame
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! What a great graduation gift! Everyone that saw it, loved it!
Gets an "A"...!!
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a couple of these frames now, and they always receive so much attention, everybody asks where I got it! The graduates love them because they're so personal and I love them because they look so professional! They are a special and very unique gift that won't get put in a drawer when graduation day is over! This frame is definitely "at the head of the class"!!
Graduation Frame
By Penny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service is exceptional. I mistakenly processed the order with the wrong school. Your company contacted me and offered a refund of the shipping costs on the incorrect order. It was too late on a refund for the frame which was understandable. Additionally, I was given 30% off my next purchase of the correct frame/school logo. I will remain a loyal customer due to this one experience. You should share your customer service philosophy with the rest of the world!!!!!! Thank you and the recipient was very pleased.
Recipient absolutely loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 31, 2013
She must have told me 5 times already that she absolutely loved the gift and that it was uniquely designed with her college colors, name and high school name. I also got it just in time so personalizationmall is definitely quick in processing their orders! I would definitely recommend this product to others :)
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 31, 2013
Beautiful. Wonderful keepsake and reminder of high school years. Great quality. Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - May 28, 2013
My picture frame looked just like it did online. It's beautiful and came in a timely manner.
It is amazing!
By Bobbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ynez, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece who "graduated" from 5th grade going to middle school and she absolutely loved it! She said "It is amazing!!"
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, IL) - May 22, 2013
I got this frame as a gift for my son's 8th grade graduation. He loved it!!
Excellent everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - May 16, 2013
This is the 7th gift I purchased here. They have the widest selections and are extremely fast and polite.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
I was so happy to find this frame. I needed a graduation gift fairly quickly. This was wonderful, I love that you can just about match the school colors and add their interests. The frame is made very well. I can't wait for my cousin to open it!
LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT
By mary jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martin, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got here earlier than promised-customized for my son who graduated from seminary so I put his favoriate Bible verse at the bottom-he loved it!
Wonderful!
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company countless times and I always receive a quality product. Excellent service and fast delivery. Two thumbs UP!
Picture frame was great!! She loved it
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just how it was pictured on the preview, my friend absolutely loved it, very personal gift and keepsake she will have forever. I used it for a college graduation not HS and it worked just as great!! Would definitely purchase again!
School frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
I purchased this as a graduation gift. It is a beautiful item.
Great Grad Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of this picture frame! I planned on giving this to my nephew as a memento of his high school graduation. It was a hit! Everyone thought it was very unique and personal as I had it specially tailored with his high school name etc.

I will defnitely recommend this gift for anyone that is looking to give a unique and personalized keepsake for any school graduation!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved