Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(181)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Reunion frame
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as gifts to my two friends I went to our 20 year HS reunion with. They loved it, it was a unique way to say thanks for the memories and to remember the night. I included a photo of the reunion to personalize it even more.. Fun frame to use for current Year or reunions..
Cute and Quick
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a "last minute" gift for some high school seniors and found this frame. It was easy to personalize to fit each girl. I needed it fast so paid a little extra for shipping. However, I also had a discount code that helped bring the cost per frame down some. They arrived on the day promised, in a box that made wrapping easy.
School Spirit Personalized Frame
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding item for our Senior Cheerleaders as a Senior Night gift. The girls loved them and we will definitely order them again for next years seniors.
Love it!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martins ferry, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great! Definitely would recommend. Would be nice if there was an option for portrait vs landscape.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - October 8, 2014
We created this frame as a gift to a player on the field hockey team. We couldn't find a personalized frame for FH anywhere on the web. This frame came out perfect.
Not just for school spirit
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the frames now and they aren't just for school spirit. I love to make these whatever I want and my girlfriend also loves this!!
Love, Love, Love
By Christy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my all time favorite product from PMall! I have ordered many (at least 7) over the years for my own sons as well as graduation gifts. They are always a hit cuz it is more personalized than other products - which means it will always be treasured. From school colors, full name, school name to sports or other unusual activities they participated in while attending that school - high school or college. Great keepsake gift! Only negative: no hole on the back to hang on a wall, easel only.
LOVED IT!!
By Malorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and that you can personalize the words and colors to the school's colors! Great gift idea! Will definitely order again!
Vibrant Colors
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my niece's HS graduation it was so nice I bought one for a family friend who also graduated this year. Both girls have unique names that aren't found when searching for personalized gifts so they both loved that this was personalized just for them. The size was great, the colors vibrant and everyone loved it. I would recommend this item!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 10, 2014
This was beautiful. I would buy again and again!
Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 9, 2014
We bought four of these for graduation gifts. We had fun personalizing them for each recipient and all of the school colors were available. The gifts were very well received!
Graduates will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - June 3, 2014
I ordered several of these as gifts for friends that were graduating, and each one was personalized differently based on what activies the student was in, during high school. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame, the promptness of the service, and the packaging of each item. Will definitely order again form your company.
QUALITY OF PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - June 2, 2014
I ordered two (2)frames for graduation and they were very nice and the graduates LOVED that it was not only personalized with their names but their school spirit and colors.
Love that it can be personalized in so many ways
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad that I bought this for a graduate friend. Glad that it came in so many color options, I was able to put so many words on it and so many personalized options. Thanks!
Great frame
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my grandson who is graduating from kindergarten. The quality is great. You can personalize it with your own message which is a great feature. This frame makes a wonderful gift. Also they offer a variety of colors you can use for the school colors.
2nd purchase
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased one of these picture frames. Both of my purchases were awesome!
College grad gift a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - May 24, 2014
I have been a fan of PM for years, so I knew that I would be getting an awesome quality product. I purchased this for a college graduate. He immediately contacted me saying this gift was the most amazing gift that anyone had given him. Thank you for your beautiful quality gifts!
Loved by all
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for two graduates from different schools, so in two different colors. They both absolutely loved it!! The price is great and I can never ask for better shipping than Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such great quality and is something that will be cherished forever!
Frame
By Tricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these...I buy these all the time.it makes a great gift!
Awesome
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandsons just won South Carolina State Lacrosse Championship and perfect gift for HS senior graduation and Sophomore's birthday. Even in their school colors. Quality very good and shipped immediately. Highly recommend this company for unusual and personal gifts!
Happy Graduation!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. You chooses two colors and your wordles!
Beautiful Frame
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this frame arrived in the school spirit colors for my niece I was more than pleased with it. The quality is great, the colors are vibrant and the personalization is perfect! I would definitely recommend this product and I would order it again as a gift for someone!
Graaduation Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 2, 2014
I have ordered 10 of these and they look terrific!
Graduation gifts
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were PERFECT for our graduating seniors - priced right, with the high school personalization - and delivered quickly. My junior daughter wants me to order one for her for next year when she graduates!
Graduation gifts
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames were PERFECT for our graduating seniors - priced right, with the high school personalization - and delivered quickly. My junior daughter wants me to order one for her for next year when she graduates!
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2014
I purchased this item for all 100 high school graduates from the school. They arrived and look fabulous. Love the color and word personalized touch. They are made of wood and are sturdy. Would highly recommend.
Great graduation keepsake
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boys are so hard to buy for but one can never have enough picture frames when it comes to graduation. Personalization Mall is endless in its merchandise and I would very recommend them any day.
Great Gift
By SHELLEY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTSVILLE, TN) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Senior cheerleaders. Everyone loved it. Shipping was fast. I will absolutely order from you again.
just what I wanted
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame I ordered for my daughter is very nice. I am going to put her graduation pictures in it. The colors are very bright and vivid and the fonts that were used are exceptional.
Nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
This is a nice product. I ordered it for my daughter for graduation. It really turned out nice! Would recommend to anyone.
Super cute frame
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so does my friend!
Easy Ordering, Quality Gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame as a gift for our graduating senior soccer players. We were able to capture the essence of the season in the personalization of the frame and the message inscribed. Easy ordering, quick delivery, quality product - definitely recommend and will purchase again from this company.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanket, TX) - October 25, 2013
The frames have a nice glossy finish. I ordered them for our band seniors. They really liked them. My only request would be to be able to put the school logo or enblem on the frame for personalization. Great quality and a wonderful gift that I hope they will enjoy for a long time with good memories.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - October 22, 2013
A wonderful gift and it came in record time!
Wonderful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 19, 2013
Bought these as a gift for high school students. The customized frames are perfect! Great gift option for seniors!!!
school spirit personaized frame
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNVILLE, PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality excellant.My daughter first received a photo frame as a graduation gift.I recently ordered frames for end of season soccer senior gifts, can aso be used for coaches etc. Colors true to what was shown on website. wrtiting very legible. Neat how the personaized words were placed and repeated on picture frame. good selection of colors. Received item within 2 days..quick service. Only cons I have this frame offers 1 size picture only 4X6,would be nice if we had the option of other sizes. and clasps behind frame that hold glass and picture in place weak,falls out easily.
Overall love the product awsome gift with great quality! The reciever of these gifts love the personalization of the gift.
Senior Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd frame I have ordered and I am just as pleased with this one as I was the other two. The quality is excellent. It looks just like it did in the picture when I ordered it and I received it within a week of ordering it. It was a great gift for my daughter's senior night for volleyball. Very pleased!
Birthday Present for Nanny
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is better than I thought it would be. What a fantastic keepsake for my mom from the grandkids. Each one is involved in a different sport and I was able to incorporate their sports and their schools into the frame. Personalization.com is the best!!!
I cannot stop ordering these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - September 14, 2013
These have made AMAZING gifts to capture memories forever!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved