Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
    ~Tami - FL

    School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
    Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (171)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Vibrant Colors
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my niece's HS graduation it was so nice I bought one for a family friend who also graduated this year. Both girls have unique names that aren't found when searching for personalized gifts so they both loved that this was personalized just for them. The size was great, the colors vibrant and everyone loved it. I would recommend this item!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 10, 2014
    This was beautiful. I would buy again and again!
    Graduates will love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - June 3, 2014
    I ordered several of these as gifts for friends that were graduating, and each one was personalized differently based on what activies the student was in, during high school. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame, the promptness of the service, and the packaging of each item. Will definitely order again form your company.
    QUALITY OF PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - June 2, 2014
    I ordered two (2)frames for graduation and they were very nice and the graduates LOVED that it was not only personalized with their names but their school spirit and colors.
    Love that it can be personalized in so many ways
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glad that I bought this for a graduate friend. Glad that it came in so many color options, I was able to put so many words on it and so many personalized options. Thanks!
    Great frame
    By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my grandson who is graduating from kindergarten. The quality is great. You can personalize it with your own message which is a great feature. This frame makes a wonderful gift. Also they offer a variety of colors you can use for the school colors.
    2nd purchase
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I have purchased one of these picture frames. Both of my purchases were awesome!
    College grad gift a hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - May 24, 2014
    I have been a fan of PM for years, so I knew that I would be getting an awesome quality product. I purchased this for a college graduate. He immediately contacted me saying this gift was the most amazing gift that anyone had given him. Thank you for your beautiful quality gifts!
    Loved by all
    By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for two graduates from different schools, so in two different colors. They both absolutely loved it!! The price is great and I can never ask for better shipping than Personalization Mall!
    Beautiful
    By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such great quality and is something that will be cherished forever!
    Frame
    By Tricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these...I buy these all the time.it makes a great gift!
    Awesome
    By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandsons just won South Carolina State Lacrosse Championship and perfect gift for HS senior graduation and Sophomore's birthday. Even in their school colors. Quality very good and shipped immediately. Highly recommend this company for unusual and personal gifts!
    Happy Graduation!
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift. You chooses two colors and your wordles!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When this frame arrived in the school spirit colors for my niece I was more than pleased with it. The quality is great, the colors are vibrant and the personalization is perfect! I would definitely recommend this product and I would order it again as a gift for someone!
    Graaduation Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 2, 2014
    I have ordered 10 of these and they look terrific!
    Graduation gifts
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames were PERFECT for our graduating seniors - priced right, with the high school personalization - and delivered quickly. My junior daughter wants me to order one for her for next year when she graduates!
    Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 11, 2014
    I purchased this item for all 100 high school graduates from the school. They arrived and look fabulous. Love the color and word personalized touch. They are made of wood and are sturdy. Would highly recommend.
    Great graduation keepsake
    By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Boys are so hard to buy for but one can never have enough picture frames when it comes to graduation. Personalization Mall is endless in its merchandise and I would very recommend them any day.
    Great Gift
    By SHELLEY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTSVILLE, TN) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my Senior cheerleaders. Everyone loved it. Shipping was fast. I will absolutely order from you again.
    just what I wanted
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame I ordered for my daughter is very nice. I am going to put her graduation pictures in it. The colors are very bright and vivid and the fonts that were used are exceptional.
    Nice quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
    This is a nice product. I ordered it for my daughter for graduation. It really turned out nice! Would recommend to anyone.
    Super cute frame
    By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and so does my friend!
    Easy Ordering, Quality Gift
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame as a gift for our graduating senior soccer players. We were able to capture the essence of the season in the personalization of the frame and the message inscribed. Easy ordering, quick delivery, quality product - definitely recommend and will purchase again from this company.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanket, TX) - October 25, 2013
    The frames have a nice glossy finish. I ordered them for our band seniors. They really liked them. My only request would be to be able to put the school logo or enblem on the frame for personalization. Great quality and a wonderful gift that I hope they will enjoy for a long time with good memories.
    AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - October 22, 2013
    A wonderful gift and it came in record time!
    Wonderful gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 19, 2013
    Bought these as a gift for high school students. The customized frames are perfect! Great gift option for seniors!!!
    school spirit personaized frame
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNVILLE, PA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality excellant.My daughter first received a photo frame as a graduation gift.I recently ordered frames for end of season soccer senior gifts, can aso be used for coaches etc. Colors true to what was shown on website. wrtiting very legible. Neat how the personaized words were placed and repeated on picture frame. good selection of colors. Received item within 2 days..quick service. Only cons I have this frame offers 1 size picture only 4X6,would be nice if we had the option of other sizes. and clasps behind frame that hold glass and picture in place weak,falls out easily.
    Overall love the product awsome gift with great quality! The reciever of these gifts love the personalization of the gift.
    Senior Frame
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 3rd frame I have ordered and I am just as pleased with this one as I was the other two. The quality is excellent. It looks just like it did in the picture when I ordered it and I received it within a week of ordering it. It was a great gift for my daughter's senior night for volleyball. Very pleased!
    Birthday Present for Nanny
    By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is better than I thought it would be. What a fantastic keepsake for my mom from the grandkids. Each one is involved in a different sport and I was able to incorporate their sports and their schools into the frame. Personalization.com is the best!!!
    I cannot stop ordering these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - September 14, 2013
    These have made AMAZING gifts to capture memories forever!
    graduation
    By rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen , LA) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love love love the frames i got for graduation gifts.
    Gift for my daughter who is a senior this year
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame and showed several of my friends whose kids are seniors also and they all loved it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a friends daughter for graduation. Couldn't believe how quickly I got it (3 days) and the quality was beautiful. Perfect gift!!! She loved it!!
    Graduation photo frame
    By Mirtha L F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Too cute! I would recommend it.
    Always a great gift!
    By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is always a winner with the graduates we give them to! Have purchased several and they always come out just like you see online. It's really great how personal you can make these and how easy the steps are. Great gift!
    Excellent grad gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - June 11, 2013
    I bought some this year for graduation gifts & they were such a hit that I've already ordered for 2014 graduates!
    Hit of the Party
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - June 11, 2013
    Very good quality, not flimsy but very substantial. Everyone loved it at the party and marveled at the personal nature of the gift. Definitely worth the money!
    Memories on a Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 8, 2013
    Customizing this frame with school colours and a message let us individualized the perfect gift easily. The colours were true and the style was modern. A great grad or parting gift for my players on the teams they participated on over the years.
    Personalized for the special graduate
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvester, GA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with this personalized picture frame. I got it for someone graduating from high school and felt it made a unique gift! Personalization was exactly as was shown on the preview. Very pleased!!
    Just as pictured in draft preview.
    By AMY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGWOOD, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 5th frame! I love these frames. They are unique and very reasonably priced.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved