Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Engraved Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Wine Chiller Ice Bucket - Anniversary Memento - 10104
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - November 13, 2016
I ordered this for my husband for our 4th Anniversary. The quality was great and it had some weight to it which we both loved! It was a great size and would fit a large bottle of wine or champagne and still have some room. I would overall rate this 4.5 Stars due to the fact that there were about 4 or so tiny air bubbles in the glass (which the description notes). They are not too noticeable unless you look close and are inspecting the product. I also would rate it 4.5 stars because I wish the engraving was bolder and more noticeable. Since I knew this would just be for decoration, I added fake ice inside the bucket and wrapped a bottle of wine in gold tissue paper so the engraving would be more noticeable. Overall, I would definitely order this again and I would recommend it to others. Shipping was fast and came within a week of order placement.

*I also ordered the DIY gift box, however, next time I would just buy my own. There was enough room in the gift box for the bucket to move back and forth and the band to keep the lid on was a bit too loose and kept falling off. I remedied this by wrapping the box and lid separately in wrapping paper to spruce up the gift box and I added a couple pieces of tissue paper inside the box to give the ice bucket more support and keep it from swaying. It was very presentable after that.
Perfect gift
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsontown, PA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket as the perfect gift for 25th anniversary. Paired it with two local bottles of wine, making it a complete celebratory gift for the couple to toast 25 years.
Beautiful 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - September 18, 2016
We ordered this for friends across the country for their 50th anniversary. I looked at many things but this I felt was a very classic and classy piece. Our expectations were completely exceeded. The piece itself was absolutely beautiful. The script of the inscription made the piece. The fact that we could add our own touch to it with the personal message on the back was perfect. The production and shipping time was much quicker than we anticipated. We are overall incredibly happy with the piece, as are our friends. We will be shopping again.
A Much Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 17, 2016
I bought this for my daughter's and her husband's 30th Wedding Anniversary. The engraving was excellent quality and the ice bucket is exactly as advertised. The gift arrived right on time as promised and very nicely gift wrapped. They are both extremely pleased with this gift.
Great Anniversary memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank , NJ) - July 30, 2016
The chiller is useful and memorable-it is exactly what I had wanted for my brother and sister in law.
Beautiful gift
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this yet because it was a gift sent to my sister & brother-in-law for heir anniversary. They do a lot of entertaining so I thought it would be the perfect gift. They absolutely love it! They said it's beautiful and they love the saying on it! They used it right away because they had guests staying for the weekend.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romeoville, IL) - June 6, 2016
the crystal chiller and ice bucket was absolutely breath taking
DELIGHTED
By lucille A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my grandchildren to give to their parents for their 25th anniversary. It was all that you advertised and then some. It came safely packaged too. We are so delighted with this product and also your company.
Can't wait to give the gift to my parents!
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Chiller is beautiful.It will look very pretty on my parents bar announcing their 50th. Incredible gift and very reasonably priced.
"Absolutely Beautiful"
By mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine chiller is absolutely beautiful - great size and the engraving was lovely and looked really really nice. I am sure our friends will be delighted with it - I feel that it really is something you would be able to keep out all the time without feeling silly once the anniversary has come and gone - would be nice filled with corks or seashells or anything - it certainly isn't your typical 50th Anniversary present and I am very glad I ordered it.
So Beautiful!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I said, "Wow!" when I saw it. It was absolutely stunning and worth every penny! I couldn't be more pleased!
Much Appreciated
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was "BEAUTIFUL". My son and daughter(in-Law) loved it. They put it to good use on Thanksgiving day.
jim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalk hill, PA) - November 27, 2015
great gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - November 4, 2015
The crystal chiller is very elegant and beautiful.Wish it were a little bigger , but it is still very nice. A very special and perfect anniversary gift.
crystal chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake milton, OH) - October 10, 2015
i ordered the chiller for my daughters anniversary and she was absolutely thrilled! the engraving was beautiful and was gift-boxed also. I am so satisified with this company and will definitely order more gifts!
Bucket looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - August 10, 2015
Great job on the engraving...bucket looks great. Very pleased.
25th anniversary ice bucket
By Kathryn A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent the anniv. bucket to our daughter & husband for their 25th. The first one they received was someone else's,but your customer service promptly sent the correct one to them. They are very pleased and said it is beautiful!!!
Thank you so much!!!
Beautiful!!!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister's 25th anniversary and she loved it. Beautiful item and very impressed with the turn around time... Received the item four days from when I purchased it. Thank you so much Personalization Mall!!! Would definitely order from them again!
Pleasantly Pleased
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Lyme, CT) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine bucket more than met my expectations. It was exactly as described and depicted.
The engraving was nicely done.
There is no need to purchase a gift box as the box it is packed in is better for storage and to avoid and damage while transporting.
Impressive
By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Memento was perfect for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. The only thing I wish is that the lettering was gold instead of white. It was a bit difficult to read. Otherwise, good quality, looks great, arrived on time and undamaged. I will use Personalizationmall.com again.
Great gift
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the ice bucket with personalized engraving- it is perfect! I wanted a "useful" gift other than the usual silver picture gift. This gift met both requirements - useful and different
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 23, 2015
The couple I gifted this to actually called me to say how beautiful this item was.
Crystal ice bucket
By kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK, OK) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product. They personalized it just as ordered and was here within a few days. We ordered this for our parents 50th anniversary. And are so pleased. Thank you
Outstanding Customer Service!!!!
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!! Very nice quality. Exceptional Delivery Times. Especially with a return. Replaced flawed item within a week. Highly Recommend!!!!
my third one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - June 9, 2015
this is a beautiful wonderful gift made to your specifications,you can't go wrong with this
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - June 8, 2015
Absolutely stunning - engraving is superb and the ice bucket is classy!
Anniversary gift
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was loved by the couple! It turned out perfect!
Great Wedding/Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - May 4, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this gift for a 40th Anniversary present. It is very well made, heavy crystal and the engraving is beautiful!
Was just as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - March 20, 2015
I ordered this item and had it shipped directly to our friends who were celebrating their 50th anniversary. I did not have a chance to see it until after wards and it looked exactly as shown on the website, they did an awesome job. I will use them again.
never disappointed
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was done perfectly and beautifully and I am more than pleased with the ice bucket. I have never been disappointed in any of the many products I have bought over the years.
Nice anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 27, 2014
The ability to personalize the second side is a nice feature. The quality of the bucket itself and the inscribing is good.
Great gift!
By Laura Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gettysburg, PA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as an anniversary present. It shipped fast and I was told was beautifully gift wrapped and very well packed to avoid damage. It shipped quickly and I heard was beautifully made. They loved it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN GABRIEL, CA) - October 17, 2014
This was a gift for our friends for their 40th Anniversary.I'm so glad I made the purchase. The item came very well boxed and the engraving was perfect.
Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Rose, LA) - September 6, 2014
Super nice! Heavy and can see the etching clearly.
Exceeded my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 21, 2014
I ordered this for some very good friends of ours. Still have not given to them but I am sure they will love it. It's beautiful!
greatest gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - June 30, 2014
this ice bucket with the engraving on the front and back, is a perfect gift for Wedding or anniversary or birthday. I am very happy with the engraving and look of the ice bucket. Fast service and delivery, packed very well, order the gift wrap kit, so you can see the gift before it is wrapped. easy to put the box together. Love it!
Lovely Gift
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Chiller, Ice Bucket for a 50th wedding anniversary gift, when it arrived the item was broken, I called customer service and spoke with Kay D. she was so helpful and another item was sent to me at no charge, not even shipping. This one arrived and is just lovely, I can not wait to see the couples face when they open it. I have ordered gifts from here before and they have always been of the best quality and have been exactly what I have wanted. PersonalizationMall.com is the only company I will go to for all my gift needs.

Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kevil, KY) - February 2, 2014
The crystal ice bucket was beautiful and met all expectations. Engraving was beautiful as well and it arrived 4 days after I ordered it. I have order from personalization mall several times and have always been pleased with the quality of the gift and ease of ordering.
CRYSTAL CHILLER & ICE BUCKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - December 17, 2013
So very pleased with excellant quality of product, engraving and service!
Excellent Quality, rapid service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 23, 2013
I ordered this present slightly more than a week before the 50th anniversary celebration. It arrived quickly (I really didn't expect it to be on time) and it was excellent quality! The engraving was superb, just like the sample. The couple loved it and used it the same night!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved