Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I found this site through Google and I am very impressed. The site is wonderfully set up, very easy to use, and the ability to view the product before shipping is amazing.
~Breanne - CO

Embroidered Toddler Crocheted Sun Bonnet customer reviews

Personalized Crocheted Easter Bonnet for Toddlers - 10150
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE HAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - January 19, 2014
THE HAT WAS PERFECT BUT,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,THE WAY IT WAS SHIPPED WAS TERRIBLE I WAS SHOCKED TO SEE IT SQUASHED AND SHOVED INTO A SMALL PLASTIC BAG. IT TOOK A WHILE TO STEAM IT OUT..........IT SHOULD BE IN A BOX WITH TISSUE PAPER...........NO ONE ELSE MENTIONED THIS SO MAYBE I AM TOO FUSSY BUT I WAS DISAPPOINTED TO SAY THE LEAST.................THE HAT IS CUTE SO BE PREPARED TO STEM IT OUT.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - November 30, 2013
Perfect, personalized hat for my young grand-daughter. It is always special having something of this quality for a personal keepsake. Beautiful design and the options are endless for the personalization. I know she'll love it! (Christmas present) This site is perfect for family gifts.
Happy Grand-mother in Wisconsin
Adorable Bonnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 2, 2012
I purchased the crocheted bonnet for my infant grandaughter. I was very pleased with the quality and personalization. It is high quality at a very affordable price. Adorable!
SUPER cute
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and super cute. I wanted an alternative to traditional baby girl colors, but had hesitated a bit about the lime, worried that it may be neon/gaudy. It definitely was NOT. It is a pretty, light/bright green.
Beautiful hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - March 5, 2012
My grandaughter loves her hat. Beautifully made. Living in Florida it gets lots of use.
Ohh so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
The hat is darling, provides shade and is light and comfortable as evidenced by my granddaughter being willing to keep it on. Great buy.
Adorable
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable hat is well made and precious. I only wish it came in more colors...I would order one of each. It is lightweight and breathes, so my granddaughter doesn't mind wearing it. The brim is large enough to shade her eyes, yet not too large to block her sight.
Cutest hat I have ever seen!!!!!!
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is so adorable made great nice firm rim and of course love the personalization. Its better than I expected. Gave to Emma's parents to make it part of her easter outfit. They loved it and she would not take it off. Thanks again for the amazing products you have.
SUPER CUTE AND WELL MADE
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, once again for hitting a home run!!!! Your products are ALWAYS a pleasure to receive. This hat is adorable. I can't wait to see my Granddaughter wearing it.
set hat
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the hat was sweet, I don't think it will fit like the little girl in the photo though....but sweet nonetheless.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved