Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just received my order and to say I am thrilled would truly be an understatement. Thank you!
~Edward - PA

My Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10169
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
personalized mug
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom really loved the mug except the greeting is written in the blue part of the mug and very hard to read. Perhaps the print should be slightly bigger or bolder or a different font to help make it easy to read
Not that exciting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - November 6, 2011
The mug that I ordered is brown in color. However, the words are in black color. As a result, it is very hard to read the words that are on the mug due to the almost same tone of colors.
watch our colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Purchased a mug in blue. The 'personalized quote' is in black and does not show up well. wishing i'd picked a different color. Otherwise, I was pleased with all other purchases.
These mugs were a hit!
By sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 mugs personalized with a Bible verse in English and 1 in Spanish, and they were beautiful!
I couldn't have asked for better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 2, 2013
My item arrived promptly, and it was exactly what I had envisioned. I am very pleased.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 4, 2012
Nice cups, although a bit smaller than anticipated. Creating my own personalized message was easy and I received the cups promptly. Great shopping experience.
Great Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 30, 2013
Great product and great service.
Cup
By Shopper (Hyattsville, MD) - January 27, 2012
Ive been shopping around and this is great
Considerate and helpful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2012
I have been a customer of Personalization Mall for some time, and so it should have been no surprise to me that when I had some difficulty with my order, the service I received was prompt, professional and I was thoroughly satisfied. The mugs I ordered were beautiful, created to my specifications and I know the recipient will be very pleased. Thank you again for your consistent and thorough attention to my requests.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
Love it. The grey looks great on this mug!
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - September 30, 2012
I ordered 17 of these mugs with individual personalization (names, initials, and quotes) for everyone in my office. Each mug was great looking, of good quality, and had perfect personalization. The mugs were packaged carefully in individual boxes which were in turn well wrapped in the larger shipping box. I will definitely use personalizationmall.com for future gifts.
Very Nice Product
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an co-worker as a Thank You gift. I added a quoatation regarding teamwork, and it turned out great. This is a good value.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
Perfect gift! Everything I ordered was packaged safely and arrived ready to wrap.
Monogram Personalized Quote Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
The mugs are stunning! Purchased as a gift. It is great to be able to create your own personal message.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 26, 2012
Nice mug bought it as a Secret Santa gift for a co-worker, was well received.
Great coworker gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered these for each of my coworkers. A great personal, practical gift.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - December 26, 2012
Turned out perfectly. Fast shipping. Good customer service. I'll be back!
Great Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 13, 2012
friendly service, fast shipping and great price.Will order again !
Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 14, 2012
I like the qulity of the monogram on the cofffee mug.
Received the item very quickly.
I would recommend this to any one looking for gift on personalized coffee mug
great personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, PA) - December 7, 2011
I ordered 4 different mugs and each one was perfect. I especially like the way one can set up and preview each item before sending it to your cart. GREAT SITE!
Great purchase
By Karina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband because it was on sale, and the quality turned out great. He loves it. The shipping was very fast. I am very satisfied. Thank you
Boss loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 30, 2012
I ordered this mug as a Christmas present for my boss and I was very happy with the quick turnaround/ delivery and the quality of the work! Will definitely order from personalization mall again!!
Monogrammed Personalized Mug with Saying
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was so thrilled with the Mug and the saying: "Working for God on earth doesn't pay much, but his Retirement plan can't be beat"! The Personalization Mall website has, time and time again, provided me with a site that can fulfill my greatest wishes in ordering gifts that are 'personal'!
Personalized Quote Coffee Mug
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these Quote Coffee Mugs for Three good friends and all of them loved the gift and said that the mugs are two pretty to drink out and they are keeping them as Keepsakes. Thank you.
Perfect Gift
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product for any gift if you have a quote or saying you want to convey on a gift to someone(family, friend, teacher...etc)! The cup itself is high quality, being heavy and very durable! My only recommendation would be that you get one of the lighter colors. I got the blue and with the black print it makes it a little harder to read. With a lighter color I believe it would have been more visible. But, still was very happy with the results and my best friend absolutely loves it!!!
great quality
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process is easy. The shipping was very prompt. The mugs look high quality and are a heavy ceramic. I couldn't be more pleased with the product and the company. Thank You
Awesome Gift:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - May 2, 2012
I got this mug as a git for my friend's b'day and he was very pleased with it. Would definitely order again:)
P.S: I ordered a brown mug and the words were visible.
The best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - February 17, 2012
I got two of this mugs for my sons. The quality of the mugs is really good, they came in perfect condition, Shipping was on time, and we loved it. The only thing I would change is that I got them in blue and the written on blue is not quite visible. Maybe a lighter blue would make it even better. I also got one in pink and it is LOVELY. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Great Gift!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Hill, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift; great idea. The ability to provide one's own quote is a definite plus!
Excellent Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 14, 2012
The company called to check that my address was correct. The person on the phone was really nice! Cup came on time for Valentine's Day and product was as described.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved