Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
~Janet - IA

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(229)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By STEPHANIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAND SPRINGS, OK) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this travel case...it's a nice soft leather, beautiful color and the monograming is excellent! I would definitely buy this again and would recommend Personalization Mall to my friends!

Stephanie B.
Great price for the quality
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as Christmas gift for my boyfriend who attends a Military Academy. The quality is nice and the personalization gives it an added touch!
Awesome product- Leather case
By Dianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and it's quality. Extremely happy with the service all around.
Beautiful travel case
By Loraine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item and well made. The turn around time on the order was outstanding. I could not believe how quickly the personalization was done and my order was sent.
Awesome Gift!
By Nushat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag and I love the way that it looks and feels. The picture and the description are accurate. I haven't yet given it to the recipient but I know he'll love it.
Leather Travel Case
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality.
Excellent Delivery
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson who is a senior at WVU. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and service from this company regarding this article.
Great Quality!
By Loren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Def. worth the price. Great Quality. My father loved it!
Perfect
By Cecil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, AL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my grandson's 13th birthday - now my son and my husband want to know why I did not order them one. Well maybe one day.
Perfect gift for men!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my son-in-law who travels a lot & wanted to get one for my husband who is a traveling consultant also, but he wanted to wait until the one he had (not leather) was worn out!! I just ordered one for him as we have a trip coming up & I'm embarrassed by that ragged bag he has! It is a GREAT gift for any man...quality is great & the monogramming adds a nice, personal touch! Highly recommend it for you ladies, as we all know men are so difficult to buy gifts for!
Very Pleasant Surprise!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gruver, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a gift for a special young man that is in the Army. What guy doesn't need an extra shaving kit filled with all of his favorite items? The embroidery was excellent and the heavy duty waterproof lining will protect the leather unlike the cheaper made products that you buy in the stores! Thank you so much. An affordable gift for men (that they would like) is difficult to find these days!
Pleased
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 travel cases for Christmas gifts. They arrived within days. The lettering is very nice. The leather is good quality. I was nervous about the order, as a couple reviews I read complained about the inside of the bag, but it is good quality, will hold enough and I think the recipients of these gifts will be quite pleased.
Terrific gift!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband travels a lot and he absolutely loved the bag.Thank you for making our anniversary so special this year.
Will last for years!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice quality shaving kit. I got it for my teenage nephew & I wouldn't be surprised if he was still using it in 20 years. The monogram is stitched into the leather, very professional looking.
plenty of room for everything
By Ilya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is one of the more affordable and durable I've seen out there. I got 4 of them as presents for the guys in my wedding party and they loved it. It fit's a ton and definitely seems like it will late. The initials was a nice touch too.
Excellent Buy
By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is not only handy, but classy. The quality is great, and the personalization makes for an excellent gift. I would definitely recommend this product.
Great quality product
By Niels R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality
Travel with style
By Albertee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen , MD) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ultimate toiletry case. The leather material makes it stand out and its size is ideal for all the essentials anyone can need for that overnight, business or vacation trip. I highly recommend this for the frequent flyer guys in your life. They would love it. The personal touch with his initials makes it a plus.
Milano Personalized Leather Travel Case
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Father's Day gift for my husband. He is very happy with it. It is exactly what he wanted in a Travel Case. He was very happy with the quality of the product and delighted to see his monogram on the article.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for Father's Day. He is very picky and he loved it! The quality of the material is great for the price.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for Father's Day. He is very picky and he loved it! The quality of the material is great for the price.
Well made-good quality leather travel case
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this travel case for my husband for Father's Day. I was very pleased with the quality. My husband loved it. The embroidery turned out nice as well
Perefct for the Male Traveler
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this toiletry bag is a perfect gift for the male traveler who has everything -- It's leather (nice and soft) and the monogram makes it a special gift!
Great!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew's high school graduation. I tought this would be good for him to have when he goes away to college and still use this for when he visits home or friends. He loved it.
I have purchased 4 of these!
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift especially for the "what to get" for a guy. Good quality, something a lot of men do not have or especially not with their initials on. Great reviews from the receivers of this gift and good Christmas gifts too.
Top Quality
By Elissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of this case, it was everything I expected. Then with the personalization of initials, it is a perfect gift for my high school graduate, heading to college in August. This gift given by my husband to my son, will be cherished for years to come. Thanks!
Great gift for high school graduation
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people at Personalization Mall were wonderful to work with and their products are wonderful quality.
very Impressive!
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed at the quality of this Leather Travel Case. Just the thing for the guy going off to college.
pleasantly surprised
By sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with this product. I thought it might be bigger but I think the measurements are listed. I like how this opens up, the leather seems nice, and the embroidery was done nicely. Oh, and it was shipped very fast.
Excellent quality,
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightsen, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and the service was fast.
Leather monogrammed travel case
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my leather case and was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Soft leather and just the right size. The nice thing too is the monogramming to make it just the right gift for that special man! I love the customer service I receive when I have a question or problem. They are willing to do whatever makes the customer happy. That's why I keep coming back. I had a problem with a frame I had ordered. It was damaged (maybe in shipment) I called them and they said they would send a new one out that day. They told me to just discard the other one that was damaged, not to worry about sending it back. That was a very nice way to handle that problem.
Quality craftmanship for the price
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenal, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading responses, both negative & positive, I decided to purchase the item without personalization. I bought it to replace my boyfriend's old dopp kit. It was a going away college gift that he got in the '80's and it looked like it had been around since the beginning of mankind. He "loved" the kit that I bought him and was very happy with it. I thought it was really expensive, but from what others say, this kit should last him until he retires from teaching twenty five years from now!! Then, I'll buy him another, this time, with his intitals on it!! ; )
Perfect.
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Size and the leather is very nice. A great birthday gift for my 18 year old son.
Nice Father's Day gift
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is really going to like this. It is very nice and the perfect size.
Love It!
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my husband who travels a lot with his job. I personalized it with his initials and it turned out great. The leather is great quality too. I'm so happy with this purchase and my husband seems to like it also.
Lovely men's toiletry kit
By Eva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my fiance to bring on the honeymoon. I was kind of skeptical at first because I wasn't convinced by the picture, but when I received it I was beyond pleased! It is great quality and definitely very roomy inside. My fiance loved it!
Better than described!
By Tarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is wonderfully made with leather, the top has a metal bar that helps hold it open and the Personalitaztion is beautifully done.
??
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson. I am an old
WWII guy-- wanted a Dopp kit for him. You did a good job-soft leather, good initials, fast service. I will buy from you again in a minute. Bob Losee
Beautiful men's dop kit!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is something your man will treasure for years...construction and detailing are A+....highly recommend this item for the man on your gift list! Everyone loves personalization!
nice size!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove , CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size travel case and the personalization is a nice touch.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved