Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with my order. I received everything very quickly, the quality of the products were fantastic, and everything is perfect for my boyfriend's birthday. Thank you so much for your...
    ~Ariel - NY

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (388 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (179)
    4 star:
    (132)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (17)


    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    an amazing memory
    By siran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van nuys ca 914066, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very pleased with this product but believe they should make it bigger its too small
    It looks awesome!
    By Giancarlos B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw many negative reviews for personalization mall, but after seeing the quality of the product, presentation and fast delivery, I have to say that their service and product are great. I bought an engraved crystal calendar and it looks beautiful. Highly recommended!!
    Great product
    By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent wedding keepsake. The couple loved the gift. Great price and quality! I would definitely recommend!
    Great product
    By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent wedding keepsake. The couple loved the gift. Great price and quality! I would definitely recommend!
    A great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISHAWAKA, IN) - May 21, 2014
    This was a great wedding gift i gave to my cousin she and her husband loved it, they even posted a pic of it on facebook. I never saw it in person myself i had it sent right to them but it looks good in the pictures to me and like i said they loved it!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
    Got this for my aunt and uncle. They are moving into a new house and it's the perfect keepsake decoration to add!
    NICE BUT SMALL
    By Lorena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Order this for a co-worker, he was very grateful because it was personalized. But I was really surprised when I saw the size, literally its a size of a deck of cards. It was nice, but only if it came in a larger size it will be better.
    First time customer
    By Frank H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, LA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was everything advertised. I was very happy with it. Though it did not arrive in the time as stated it was through no fault of Personalizationmall, but due to a UPS truck running late. All in all I am extremely satisfied and know that I will be looking at your products in the future.
    great for many occasions
    By NOREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good gift for not only weddings and anniversaries but births and many other occasions.
    Great wedding gift
    By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wedding gift .. Bought it for a very lovely couple they were very excited when they got it !
    Great Wedding Gift
    By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is of such quality you would think it should have cost way more. It is such a keepsake.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 14, 2014
    I bought this for a 30th anniversary gift and they loved it!!!!!
    Beautiful calendar
    By CHERYL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This glass calendar looks beautiful! Very unique and cute!
    wedding/valentines day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 19, 2014
    Gave this to my husband after we got married on Valentines Day. He loved it! Looks exactly like the picture, only a little smaller than I'd imagined. Still, very nice keepsake.
    Exquisite
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her husband-to-be loved it!
    We'll worth the money.
    Very Cute
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband as a wedding present A little small but absolutely adorable.
    Great way to commemorate a special date
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, KS) - December 10, 2013
    My grandson and his bride were thrilled with this keepsake. And I was very happy with the timely delivery and excellent packaging. The spelling and date were accurate, and looked very nice. I have 3 more grandsons and, if you keep this item in stock, I think I'm going to start a tradition giving this gift for each of their weddings. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
    Very Nice-Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM, NM) - October 25, 2013
    This is a great site. The ordering was a breeze, product was very NICE and recieved the item right on time. Will be ordering again very soon.
    Nicely done
    By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this product ahead of schedule which was great. It was smaller than I had imagined but still just as nice. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to give their loved one a special gift without having to spend a disrespectful amount of money.
    Great and special wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - September 30, 2013
    It was smaller than I expected, but as a paperweight on a desk it's perfect. The bride and groom loved the gift. Personalization looks great. I am glad I ordered this.
    A simple reminder gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 27, 2013
    I brought this gift for two couples I knew that were getting married and I couldn't be there for the wedding. They absolutely loved the personalization of the picture that I used (from their engagement photos)! It was a unique gift that was also very personal. It was perfect!
    Love it!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third personalized wedding day calender that I have purchased and it still is my top wedding gift choice! It's so perfect.
    beautiful
    By toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brought this for my husband for our anniversary. HE LOVED IT!!! He put it in his home office and before doing so, could not help looking at it over and over again and examining every part of this beautiful and unique piece. Anytime a macho man like my husband love this, than it would be a great gift for anyone.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 2, 2013
    my friend said he loves it because it is a good way for him not to get in trouble with his wife for not remembering their anniversary
    Even my son thought it was neat
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, MO) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, I am very happy with this product. Everyone wanted to know how and where to get them.
    A Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 17, 2013
    Unique; easy to design and order; reasonable price; rapid service; always appreciated; will never be discarded--this is a perfect gift!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - July 23, 2013
    Beautifully done.
    Very happy with purchase
    By Wayne E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wedding and anniversary keepsake that I purchased recently is the third such gift I have purchased for friends. Every time, the recipients are thrilled with the unique gift. It definitely makes a happy and lasting impression. Recommend it as a gift for anyone celebrating a wedding or anniversary.
    Wedding Gift
    By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome alternative when the bride is keeping her last name.
    Outstanding
    By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Price
    The Quality

    Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
    anniversay gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 3, 2013
    My husband is a difficult person to buy for and this personalized gift is just perfect for our 10th anniversary gift love your items
    Never Disappoints Us
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - June 30, 2013
    Your company does an outstanding job of designing, marketing, and delivering all its products. We have never been disappointed with a gift. Customers must remember to study the dimentions of the gift before ordering it so that they know its size.
    Couple was Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - June 18, 2013
    Even the husband made a comment about this gift. It was very personal with the date of their 25th anniversary in a red heart. Arrived promptly.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
    I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
    Excellent service and product
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute gift that I will be giving my parents for their 65th wedding anniversary.
    It is exactly as described and I think they will enjoy it.
    Beautiful...
    By Katrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was married on July 7, 2007, a very special wedding date. This is a lovely momento of that day. It is very good quality and shipped promptly.
    A Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - May 20, 2013
    My new daughter in-law really liked this gift. I have not looked at the actual gift.
    Perfect small gift
    By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this at my bridal shower and thought it was so cute! I recently ordered one for my coworker who is getting married next weekend. It's the perfect gift to give someone as a small token to wish them well. Arrived in a good amount of time and looks perfect. Cant wait to give it to her today :)
    Nice!
    By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great anniversary gift!!
    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
    Super super nice, what a great gift for Wedding Memories (Bridal Shower). Excellent excellent service.
    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved