Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (487 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(235)
4 star:
(156)
3 star:
(56)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(21)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bridal Shower Gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit! I love personalization mall! You always do great work and never disappoint! Thank you for making my life easier!
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - August 25, 2015
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this. It is the perfect little gift especially for a couple you may not know real well. I have ordered this two for family members of friends and one for my hair dresser. They all loved it. It's different, personal, and inexpensive.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 25, 2015
Have been getting this for years, it is really the perfect gift
Love it
By Behruz T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
This is the best gift
INCREDIBLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 14, 2015
More so than initially thought to have been a great deed of jubilation, This "The day we said...I Do" plaque astounded my beloved wife Seadina!!! Thank you guys SO very much for allowing this to be one of the most special gifts that I could have given her!!!??
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 7, 2015
I bought this for my son and his new wife who absolutely loved their special day memorialized. Very affordable and beautiful!!
Great gift!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Beautiful paper weight
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than I expected but nonetheless a beautiful keepsake of our wedding date ...Great quality
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - August 2, 2015
Beautiful, we love it!
Best Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 23, 2015
This was the cutest little gift. What really made this the best was having the bride call and say how much she and her husband really liked the gift and they were finding a special place to display it. Great things come in small packages.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, WI) - July 20, 2015
This product is super cute and small so it doesn't take up a lot of space. I bought three of them and everyone loved them!
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - July 12, 2015
This is the Perfect gift to get any couple, especially newly weds! I gave this gift to some friends who just got married and they loved it! Even though its small it made a big impact in that it meant a lot to them that they could have something to remind of their special day and it was an added bonus in that it was great for putting on their dresser without taking up to much space. I really recommend this gift!!!
Great gift
By Jean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Perfect Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison heights, MI) - July 6, 2015
This product was for my brother as part of his wedding gift! I wanted something personal this was perfect! Great product! I'd buy again.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 15, 2015
This is a very cute paper weight, it is a little bigger than a credit card in size and arrived in a small box (you can put a gift card or check inside.) The heart appears to be stuck on the date and the other writing is engraved into the item.
Nice reminder
By Eugene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice reminder of our wedding day 49 years ago ... and counting.

This is a nice quality piece to put on display.
Great Gift!
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. My wife loved it. Perfect size to place at yourk desk in an office/work.
Beautifully packaged, ready to go.
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product, I do think it would be a little nicer if just a little bigger in size. Even if it would cost a little more. But, very satisfied.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, KY) - May 22, 2015
I have ordered 3 of these within the last month and the recipients have loved them. Cute and inexpensive way to help the couple remember their special day.
Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - May 11, 2015
Beautiful wedding gift, or anniversary gift. It can be placed anywhere in the home. Also shows you put some thought into the gift - not like just giving a set of "towels".
This is my customary gift with a new twist
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase this same gift in the baby department with the calendar and says "God danced the day you were born" You can get any day and year. I got this for a birthday gift for a dear friend born in 1946. As for this wedding present, it is going on top of the cake instead of the traditional bride and groom. It makes a lovely keepsake. You can never go wrong ordering from Personalization Mall. It is always so nice to receive a personalized gift and this is my favorite store for wedding presents, baby presents, and the yearly Christmas ornaments.
Great little item
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. The quality is top notch. Looks very rich. Highly recommend.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 25, 2015
Really cute!
Just the right size
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little keepsake. Just large enough to compliment any shelf or curio cabinet. Great for wedding or anniversary. Beautifully inscribed. Will be ordering more. Thx much.
A wonderful Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her husband for their first anniversary. Her gratitude is the best review... "You brought me to tears." Thank you for the perfect gift.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 14, 2015
Item as described. Although the picture on the website looks bigger, when I received the item it felt little smaller than expected, it still is as per the dimensions the website said it would be nonetheless.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - April 7, 2015
This is a beautiful gift for a couple at an affordable price Was worried about the small size but it's perfect. Beautifully done Comes in a nice box ready to give. Will consider this again in the future
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 5, 2015
I was soo pleased with it and the Bride and Groom absolutely loved it. I had to give them this site's address as they want more.
Beautiful Product
By veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north little rock, AR) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected. #Verybeautiful I was very pleased.
great quality.....never seen this idea before.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - March 30, 2015
great pronto service/delivery too.
Great Gift
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I received was damaged but the company replaced it right away. A quality romantic wedding/anniversary gift from a quality company.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinez, GA) - March 21, 2015
We we're very Satisfied with the Product. No complaints. Thank you for everything. I look forward to doing business with you again.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 20, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the calendar, and the same day that I received the calendar, I placed an order for 5 more for presents for family.

I was please with how the people worked with me when I forgot to apply a "coupon code"

Betsie
Great momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 14, 2015
Wonderful little keepsake to treasure forever.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - March 1, 2015
Perfect little memento to honor a wedding anniversary? My family loved it! Very good quality, comes nicely packaged in a gift box. Would definitely recommend!
Adorable lil' gift
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, gave to my husband for our anniversary; he was touched!
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENHAM SPRINGS, LA) - January 30, 2015
I loved this! but it was smaller than I thought( guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions)still came out very nice.
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 26, 2015
I got this as an anniversary gift for my husband. I have not given it to him yet as our anniversary is 3 weeks away. Ordered early in case of any delays. But service was very quick. I have ordered several products from here and have not been disappointed with any of them.
love it
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (underwood, IN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect just what I wanted. Love it.
Wedding date keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 7, 2014
This purchase was for my niece's Bridal Shower. She was thoroughly delighted with the keepsake. The acrylic was a little smaller than I anticipated but it is beautifully done. A unique product which I am certain you will enjoy to give or keep.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved