Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(156)
3 star:
(55)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(21)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
With out the Red Heart
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice product I just feel the red heart looks very out of place.
Cure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 23, 2011
Cute little desk reminder of your big day, I'm going to pair it with a gift card for a Christmas gift
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
The product is beautiful and very well crafted. I purchased this for a friend who was recently married and for my hubby and I. I would have given it 4.75 stars had the option been available. It is really nice. Just a tad bit smaller than I hoped. The detail, however, and the product is just wonderful. It makes an adorable keepsake.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
cute.. a little smaller than I expected but still very cute
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 3, 2011
Excellent product, what you see is what you get. I had next day delivery, and it turn out to be a 2 day to delivery. I know that once the item is shipped, is out their hands and yet, they took care of me the best they could. I'm 100% satisfied with their product, and customer service.
our calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 16, 2011
Good quality. Good presentation. Good service. My wife was surprised with it. She liked it a lot. I will recommend it.
Very cute, but a little smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
This product is adorable and as usual, Personalization Mall has created an adorable product. I bought this for some friends that were just married. I wanted to get them something different.

I know the measurements are on the description but it is small. Still cute as ever, but small.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
Rather cute and adorable. Way smaller than expected, but still made a great present!!
Something unexpected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 26, 2011
This was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is just adorable.
Good quality! I'm sure my niece will like it.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 25, 2011
The product was much smaller than what I was expecting but still turned out very cute!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
This is beautiful and a great gift. It was smaller than it looked but very nicely done.
Small size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - August 20, 2011
The design was exactly as shown in the picture, and it's very well done. Very fast shipping, and nice gift boxes. However, I thought the calendar was larger. It's small.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Mitchell, KY) - August 18, 2011
The Day We Said I Do Keepsake is very nice. However I thought it was going to be bigger than it really is. I hope the that Bride likes it. I am giving it to her at the Bridal Shower next week.
The Day We Said I Do
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I ordered 3 things and this one was my favorite. Much smaller than I expected but that was my fault - I should have looked at the size listed instead of assuming it was bigger. Wish they put the year on it as well.
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - August 5, 2011
The picture gives you the impression there is a frame around it,
but there is not. Very nice..smaller than expected..very nice tho!
Cute Concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2011
Loved the idea, quality was good, just thought it was going to be a little bigger in size.
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - July 30, 2011
Very cute wedding gift but no year was on it. Although they ask you for the year on the form. It would be nice to include the year as it is a calendar.
Perfect Gift
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. It is a perfect gift. Although, I was expecting it to be a little larger, I prefer the size that it is. Very different. Very original. The bride was very pleased.
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 24, 2011
It's a nice cute little gift, but I think it's a little toooooo small
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - July 20, 2011
I just received this item in the mail today and I'm very impressed. The engraving is great and it arrived in perfect condition. Be careful of the measurements though, I thought it was going to be much bigger than it actually is (I went off of the picture and didn't even read the measurements lol) Also it's a block, so the red heart is on the front and the engraving is behind it, so from a different angle (other than face forward) the heart looks a little off, but mine just peels off so I fixed that myself. This is such a beautiful product, and would fit on any desk, table, counter, etc. perfectly. I am once again very impressed with personalizationmall.com and will order more items in the future :)
Displayed in the Living Room with related photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - July 16, 2011
Have enjoyed for many years your wonderful Wedding and Birthday products, yearly, and the proof in the positive reactions of the receivers of the gifts.
A great Customer Service, efficient and personal.
Outstanding
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very expeditiously and is a terrific keepsake for our daughter and her soon to be husband. The Red Heart in the picture looks like it is engraved and colored red, not just a sticker. I'm going to actually color the engraved heart with red fingernail polish and remove the red sticker heart on the front.
As always the service is fantastic from PM and I love doing business with them!
Anniversary momento
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are lovely. The problem is that the box they are in is so tight fitting you have to rip the box to get it out. I ordered several but after fighting to get the first one out I did not check the others as I had to destroy the box to get it out. VERY disappointed. I wonder how they ever got it into the box! PM is usually wonderful about the packaging but they get an "F" on this one!
Unique Anniversary Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
not what I expected but cute
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description on the box when delivered put it into perspective. It stated paperweight. To be fair the demensions were in the product description...but I loved it too much to read that far... still love it. I will just add a gift card to make it a perfect gift.
size matters
By alyisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking at the pictures of the item I thought it would be bigger.aside from the size it's a great product.
Where is it?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2015
I was very disappointed at the size. Almost embarrassed to give it as the Wedding gift I was looking for. Bought another gift to make up for this one.
Pleased
By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MT) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
they all turned out very nice! the only issue is the size, I wish it was a little bit bigger but other than that it's very nice!
Cool Ideal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - March 13, 2015
I purchased this item as a gift for someone else, but I haven't given it to them yet. I was a little disappointed in the size of the item, but I think they will love it anyway.
Cute but tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - February 28, 2015
It would be nice if this came in various sizes, it is rather small. The printing is darker than shown but the recipients were pleased and very fast delivery time.
The Day we said I Do Personalization Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - February 4, 2015
I like the concept, however it is a lot smaller than I imagined it to be. I ordered another piece similar some months ago and it was not as small as this piece was.
Wedding Gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was very pleased with the gift & thought it was a unique reminder of their special day. The item is smaller than anticipated.
Very small
By Sarah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , MO) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the measurements! Very cute. Personalization is neat. But the actual size in very small.
It's ok
By lillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing special.. Thought it'd be bigger but it's very small.. Make sure u measure .. The red heart was just a cheap sticker that kind of peeled and that's the whole point of the sticker in the first place.. Didn't think it was be a small sticker.. Thought it would be engraved or a color .. It was ok but wasn't worth the money to me at all
Cute Gift
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a wedding gift. My husband loved it. The only thing I was disappointed in was it wss very small.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - November 30, 2014
It's smaller than I expected. Although I admit I didn't read the product details if there's one. It would probably look better if the heart is at the back of the calendar instead of on top. But all in all it is cute and satisfactory.
keepsake
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than expected but it is a nice item. Would be better if a little bigger.
Smaller than it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - March 16, 2014
This is very cute and a nice sentiment, but it is a lot smaller than I expected. I am pleased with it because it was pretty inexpensive, I guess I was just expecting it to be around the same size as a 5x7 picture...I guess I didn't read the description well enough...it is much smaller than that...still very cute though...I would purchase again and would feel happy to give this as a gift.
Nice, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZION, IL) - February 26, 2014
Nice keepsake, but it was smaller than I thought it would be.
Nice but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - February 17, 2014
This is a cute little item and when I mean little its little. I thought was going to be a lot bigger but it got shipped to the house. I was mad at first but the women love it or at least said she did
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved