Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice, Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 27, 2011
Our Anniversary Blessing© Personalized Cross will be a welcomed addition to the recipient's wall. The cross itself is thick and sturdy and the personalization is high quality. You will be pleased with this purchase.
Very well made!!!!!!!!!!
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My loving wife of 30 Years loved it!!!
fantastic
By chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tempe, AZ) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved this.
Tastefully Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 25, 2011
The cross is more beautiful than the photo suggests. It's an appropriate gift for couples who are either very religious or not so religious.
Beautiful Cross!
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws really liked this cross! It is beautiful and delivered on time in 2 days!
As expected. Well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - November 12, 2011
Very fast shipping. Product exactly as pictured.
Beautifully crafted
By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupeville, WA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this while shopping for anniversary gift. It is better than picture and article describe. My wife was in awe that I had found and took the time to get something like this. Thank you.
lovely wall display
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexford, MT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
25th anniversary gift was a big hit and is a beautiful wall display to remember the occasion by.
Wonderful gift for 50th Anniversary
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt and Uncle loved this. It will go well with the decor of their home.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - October 28, 2011
I had the cross shipped to my sister and brother n law as a gift they thought that it was very nice, It hangs over there bed.
ANNIVERSARY BLESSING
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY SON AND HIS WIFE LOVE THE CROSS AND THE WORDS ON THE CROSS.
Very Nice!
By KATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT KISCO, NY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. Even nicer than I expected. Thank you.
Anniversay Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - August 16, 2011
Nice product for the money, very nice looking, the wife loved it.
Very nice
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castroville, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cross to friends, for their anniversary, and they were very pleased and delighted.
Anniversary Cross
By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were So Very pleased with our order. It came so quickly and the work is outstanding. Really a beautiful gift and we are so pleased with it. We will certainly order more from you.
Great gift
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this product to be very well crafted and a excellent 50th anniversary gift for friends.
Our anniversary cross
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful!!!! I just love this item!!!
Very Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 8, 2011
The cross is very beautiful and I cannot wait to give it to friends for their 50th Anniversary!
Cross
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunderland, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice piece.. Would buy again!!!! Thank you.. Just what I was looking for!
Absolutely Perfect Keepsake Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - June 30, 2011
I was looking to get my sister & brother 'n law a special gift for their 30th Anniversary. I googled "30th Anniversary" gifts and this website came up. So glad it did! Found this perfect keepsake Cross which they can hang in their home with a precious Christian poem reflecting the 30 years of their marriage. Wasn't sure of the quality and size but ordered it anyway - the price was reasonable too. WOW! I received it in 2 days and was so pleased with both. I thought it might be too small but it wasn't. It is perfect for hanging on their wall by the bedside or entry way of their home. It's the sentiment that counts and I know my sister will LOVE this. She and her husband will have this "Keepsake" for years to remember their 30th Anniversary. So happy I ordered this and will order again for other family and friends!
excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north little rock, AR) - June 30, 2011
We purchased the Anniversary Cross Blessing for a 40th anniversary celebration. It came within the 3 day time frame but we were disappointed that the engraved "40th" was off centered by approx 1/8 of an inch. It is not as noticeable on the picture but in real it is. We called and talked to a very helpful lady named Judy apologized and said they would send another directly to the recpient which they did... but unfortunately the "40th" was still off center. The cross is of excellent quality and a lovely gift so I hope that the people who did the engraving check their work or machine and get the number at the top of the cross centered. We would order from them again as they did their best to correct the error. e.scesniak
Personalized anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 22, 2011
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. It shipped fast and was boxed well. It looked even more beautiful than in the picture. I was glad I could choose the anniversary number at the top, since I couldn't find any gifts anywhere that said 35th. The quality of this product was excellent. It was a very special gift for my parent's anniversary! They truly LOVED it!
Perfect Gift
By Julee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister/brother in law 20th wedding anniversary. They loved it! - Had it hanging on their wall within the hour. Personally - I would prefer some more color but once hung up on wall - surronded by pictures, it looked perfect. Super quick delivery. I got exactly what it shows and will buy again for the next lucky couple.
Great Product!
By Ken B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beatiful!
That perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - June 14, 2011
My mother-in-law and father-in-law just loved this. They are Christian so I knew the cross would be welcome on their walls and they loved the commerative ingraving. They called and thanked my husband and me again and again.
Loved It !!
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Filley, NE) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't yet seen the Anniversary Blessing Cross, because I had it shipped directly to our son and daughter-in-law. However, the word from them is that they LOVED IT! I have a pretty good idea of what it looks like, because I was able to preview it, just like you see it here only larger, before I ordered it. That was a very helpful feature.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Keith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I kind of procratinated on getting a gift for my Aunt & Uncle's 50th Anniversary and waited what I thought was too long. I took a chance ordering this cross in the hopes it would get to me soon enough. In fact it got here way faster than I thought and it was perfect. Everything as I imagined. I know that my Aunt & Uncle will love it for many years to come. Thank You Personalizationmall.com
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pringle, PA) - May 30, 2011
The cross was beautiful. It is painted a high gloss white on wood. Very nice quality! The recipients LOVED it!! In my own stupidity, I just wish I had put the date written out instead of numerical (4/4/81 vs. April 4, 1981 in scrolled writing). I was in a hurry and didn't read the instructions well enough. My Mom was so pleased with the product when I showed it to her, she is, as we speak, on her computer ordering an item for her friend of over 75 yrs!!! for her 82nd birthday! That is a testimony in itself!
Anniversary cross
By Armand V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality, my wife was touched with the prayer.
Brought a tear to her eye!
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew that my sister would love this and she did! Any cross that gives the appearance of glazed ceramic but is actually wood is the best thing you could buy. The personalization of this cross only adds to its beauty. Also I must praise the size because it really is nice to hang up. The color goes with any décor and it does not get lost among other hangings. I moved my sister to tears because she could see the thought that went into this gift. I did not do it alone, I thank this site for the inspiration.
Beautiful!
By Juanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross! It is well made and beautifully sketched with our names and prayer, a very memorable keepsake!
Great!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful. It arrived in a timely manner and is well made. Can't wait to give it to my wife on our anniversary!
Anniversary gift
By Jonathan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiea, HI) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company and their products are outstanding! The cross is beautiful and every year I buy my wife something from here to add to our wall for our anniversary. Thank you personalization mall for you great products!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - August 30, 2014
The product was exactly what I expected. My wife loved it and it is very nice.
Anniversary blessing cross
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Amazing quality! Definitely an item to order again.
Very Nice Cross
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice, order for my parents anniversary. So glad they had this on their website, very nice personalized gift.
lovely gift
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross arrived in just 2 days and the first thing I noticed was the quality. It is a beautiful cross and the recipient loved it. I would purchase this item again.
Anniversary Cross
By Mary Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something out of the ordinary and I was so pleased at the results. I would recommend this cross for anyone looking for that extra special gift for someone special in your life.
wife,s present
By charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsville, VA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife was thrilled with it
Anniversary gift
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful gift! Great quality and a great price! I was extremely happy when this arrived!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved