Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    everything is always good quality and fast service
    ~Michelle - NY

    Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
    Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (163)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Incredibly lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 10, 2013
    Incredibly lovely! Superb quality.
    My Parents 60th anniversary
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really truly a quality gift and my parents loved it. thank u and the price was a fair price.
    Excellent Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - May 14, 2013
    I loved this Cross because you could get any year printed on it. I needed a 15 year anniversary gift, which seem hard to find, for my daughter and her husband and this item fit the need perfectly. They absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent also.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 13, 2013
    I recently ordered the Our Anniversary Blessing Cross. It was personalized and very well crafted. I liked the finished product very much!
    Wonderful anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 11, 2013
    This product was the perfect gift for two anniversarys. With the options of the personalization I was able to get both a 25th and 30th anniversary gift. The item was very nice and the receiptants loved the sentiment.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents 28th Wedding Anniversary and they absolutely loved it! It was perfect. Great quality and looks wonderful hung up in their living room.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very nice!!!! shipment was quick!!!! the recipients loved it!!!
    very nice
    By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i would purchase this again. way above standards!!!
    Elegant Product
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Anniversary Blessing Cross was more beautiful and elegant than the picture. The quality was excellent. Thank you for providing these which are sorely lacking in many of the products for sale today.
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - March 11, 2013
    The product looks beautiful. Received a lot of compliments. Received it super fast.
    Blessing Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - February 24, 2013
    Very nice,high quality products.Would highly recommend this product.
    Beautiful Cross
    By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my cross sooner than expected. My wife absolutely loved it and so did I. Quality work at a reseaonable price. Thanks again for helping to make my anniversary a special one.
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 8, 2013
    My friends loved this gift for their 50th Anniversary. I was impressed with the quality, too. I've purchased many things here before and never disappointed.
    Anniversay Cross
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was well worth the money- When I was told it was shipped already I thought to myself that It will probably be not what I expected.

    When I got the cross I was amazed, it was beautiful and I am very happy with it and cant wait to give it to the folks I ordered it for.

    I am going to recommend Personalition Mall to everyone I know because everyone can use these types of gifts
    Anniversary Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 21, 2013
    great quality item, very happy with it, looks great on our wall
    Personalized cross
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this item.
    This item came out even more beautiful than I had imagined
    This is the second item I have ordered from this site they have great gifts I am very pleased!
    wonderful gift!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift for my parent's 60th Wedding Anniversary! Excellent quality & looked nice in the gift box! They loved it too! The personalization made it extra special for them!


    Love this item!
    By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this item! I bought this for my & my husband's 23rd anniversary and I am so happy I found this item! It is well made and item was exactly as described! Love it! I highly recommend this item for someone special in your life!
    AWESOME
    By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PARENTS COLLECT CROSSES AND THIS WAS PERFECT
    Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
    This Cross was the 2nd one I ordered and when received was so pleased to see the end results. We will definitely order from you again. Thank You
    A LOVELY GIFT FOR PEOPLE YOU LOVE
    By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After going through all your anniversary gifts, this is the one that I liked the most and thought my friends will also like and appreciate. They are a very loving and sharing couple.

    Your product was made very, very nicely. The saying on the cross suits these people perfectly.
    Very Pleased
    By Pasqualina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Cross for my Parents 37th Wedding Anniversary! I was pleased with the cost, as well as the speed of production and delivery! It was more beautiful in person that what was visible online!
    Totally satisfied!
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law as they celebrated their 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful! I was so impressed with the quality and will definitely order this again! This was my first purchase through Personalization Mall and since receiving this gift, I have ordered several other items. All of them have been beyond my expectations! Thank you!
    Beautiful Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
    The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the cross, I love that I was able to personalize it myself and the prayer was awesome
    Anniversary Blessing Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
    I gave this an a 50th wedding anniversary gift, and the couple loved it. It's of good quality and workmanship. I also gave a New Home Cross also and they loved it. I would highly recommend this for a very special anniversary gift.
    Beautiful gift
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maurice, LA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross was beautiful and done quickly. Very satisfied.
    SO Beautiful!!!!!!
    By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is more beautiful in person than in the picture! We got this as a 50th snniversary gift for some friends and I know that they will love it. I didn't know what their wedding date was, so I just put the year that they were married for 50 years and it was still so beautiful. And the shipping was so super fast. I have ordered from Personalized Mall for many, many years and have always been so happy with everything and I know that you will be too. They have so many different occasions to pick from, and I always buy my grandchildren a personalized Christmas ornament so when they grow up and have their own tree, they can display them and think of us.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - September 22, 2012
    This is the perfect anniversary gift. Beautifully crafted and great value for the price.
    Beautiful
    By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd Cross I have purchased in the last few years and it is loved by all who see it. I will keep buying as long as it is available. Very beautiful!!
    30th Anniversary Cross
    By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my parent's for their 30th wedding anniversary and they were very pleased with the results. It looks so professionally done and it is priced very fairly. They will treasure it for years to come!
    Very nice piece
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice cross. This is also the second time that I have ordered from
    Personalization mall and have been very pleased both times. They also surprise
    You by how quick they get the items to you.
    Very beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesaning, MI) - September 2, 2012
    I love this cross! I bought it for my mother and fathers 35th wedding anniversary! And they just loved it! They hung it right above their pellet stove, so everyone could admire it when they come in! The shipping was fast also, and the price was excellent! Would recommend for anyone! :-)
    Very pretty piece
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is larger in person than I had expected - it is very nice. The personalization was done very well. I highly recommend it as a gift! One note - it comes in a box, so ordering a separate gift box (as I did) isn't necessary!
    WHAT A SPECIAL GIFT !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - August 27, 2012
    I ordered the Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross as a gift for my wonderful husband on our 10th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I have to tell you ........ my husband was thrilled and very much surprised!! He loves it and so do I. It has a very special place of honor in our livingroom where we ....... and all of our guests.......can see it at any time! Thank you sooo much for all the beautiful and different ideas that you offer! God Bless!
    BEAUTIFUL !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - August 18, 2012
    I was having a difficult time trying to locate something VERY SPECIAL, LOVING & UNIQUE for my wonderful husband of ten (10) years!! Ours is a very special and loving union! We make a GREAT COUPLE!! I thank the good Lord all the time for him. This cross is meticulously created and looks absolutely beautiful coming into our home. My husand was surprised to say the least!! I think shocked might be more like it. He said he really loved it! and couldn't imagine where I had gotten it... he is very thoughtful and creative himself so that was an incredible compliment!! This was my first order and it certainly is not my last!! I am sooo thankful that I "accidentally" found this site! PLEASE...KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!! look for my orders in the future!
    It was a gift for a fifthy anniversary
    By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was a unique gift. It was admired by everyone the coupled loved it, they never saw anything like it. So Thank You it was truly beautiful and unique.
    Heartfelt
    By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this beautiful Anniversary Cross for my Son and his wife as a 1st Anniversary gift.It was beautifully done and looked much more expensive than it was.I love you guys,I always find something sentimental and meaningful at Personalization Mall,keep up the good work and thankyou!
    A gift for our son's 25thwedding anniversary.
    By Arleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We found the product to be well made, beautiful, and the item matches the ad description perfectly. Our children thought it a lovely gift.
    Perfect Cross
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well crafted & wonderful gift for anyone!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 23, 2012
    When I received the box and opened it up, it was one of the first times that I have purchased an item that looked even more beautiful than how it was shown on-line. What a lovely surprise! I cant wait to give it to my husband!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved