Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for keeping a special gift affordable. This shopping experience has been a pleasure. I am saving your site to my favorites. AWESOME!
~Patricia - FL

Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Our Anniversary Blessing - 10311
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 21, 2013
great quality item, very happy with it, looks great on our wall
Personalized cross
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item.
This item came out even more beautiful than I had imagined
This is the second item I have ordered from this site they have great gifts I am very pleased!
wonderful gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my parent's 60th Wedding Anniversary! Excellent quality & looked nice in the gift box! They loved it too! The personalization made it extra special for them!


Love this item!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! I bought this for my & my husband's 23rd anniversary and I am so happy I found this item! It is well made and item was exactly as described! Love it! I highly recommend this item for someone special in your life!
AWESOME
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PARENTS COLLECT CROSSES AND THIS WAS PERFECT
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
This Cross was the 2nd one I ordered and when received was so pleased to see the end results. We will definitely order from you again. Thank You
A LOVELY GIFT FOR PEOPLE YOU LOVE
By LINDA M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willsboro, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After going through all your anniversary gifts, this is the one that I liked the most and thought my friends will also like and appreciate. They are a very loving and sharing couple.

Your product was made very, very nicely. The saying on the cross suits these people perfectly.
Very Pleased
By Pasqualina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Cross for my Parents 37th Wedding Anniversary! I was pleased with the cost, as well as the speed of production and delivery! It was more beautiful in person that what was visible online!
Totally satisfied!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and brother-in-law as they celebrated their 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful! I was so impressed with the quality and will definitely order this again! This was my first purchase through Personalization Mall and since receiving this gift, I have ordered several other items. All of them have been beyond my expectations! Thank you!
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the cross, I love that I was able to personalize it myself and the prayer was awesome
Anniversary Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
I gave this an a 50th wedding anniversary gift, and the couple loved it. It's of good quality and workmanship. I also gave a New Home Cross also and they loved it. I would highly recommend this for a very special anniversary gift.
Beautiful gift
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maurice, LA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was beautiful and done quickly. Very satisfied.
SO Beautiful!!!!!!
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, AR) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful in person than in the picture! We got this as a 50th snniversary gift for some friends and I know that they will love it. I didn't know what their wedding date was, so I just put the year that they were married for 50 years and it was still so beautiful. And the shipping was so super fast. I have ordered from Personalized Mall for many, many years and have always been so happy with everything and I know that you will be too. They have so many different occasions to pick from, and I always buy my grandchildren a personalized Christmas ornament so when they grow up and have their own tree, they can display them and think of us.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - September 22, 2012
This is the perfect anniversary gift. Beautifully crafted and great value for the price.
Beautiful
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Cross I have purchased in the last few years and it is loved by all who see it. I will keep buying as long as it is available. Very beautiful!!
30th Anniversary Cross
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parent's for their 30th wedding anniversary and they were very pleased with the results. It looks so professionally done and it is priced very fairly. They will treasure it for years to come!
Very nice piece
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice cross. This is also the second time that I have ordered from
Personalization mall and have been very pleased both times. They also surprise
You by how quick they get the items to you.
Very beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesaning, MI) - September 2, 2012
I love this cross! I bought it for my mother and fathers 35th wedding anniversary! And they just loved it! They hung it right above their pellet stove, so everyone could admire it when they come in! The shipping was fast also, and the price was excellent! Would recommend for anyone! :-)
Very pretty piece
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is larger in person than I had expected - it is very nice. The personalization was done very well. I highly recommend it as a gift! One note - it comes in a box, so ordering a separate gift box (as I did) isn't necessary!
WHAT A SPECIAL GIFT !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - August 27, 2012
I ordered the Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross as a gift for my wonderful husband on our 10th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I have to tell you ........ my husband was thrilled and very much surprised!! He loves it and so do I. It has a very special place of honor in our livingroom where we ....... and all of our guests.......can see it at any time! Thank you sooo much for all the beautiful and different ideas that you offer! God Bless!
BEAUTIFUL !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - August 18, 2012
I was having a difficult time trying to locate something VERY SPECIAL, LOVING & UNIQUE for my wonderful husband of ten (10) years!! Ours is a very special and loving union! We make a GREAT COUPLE!! I thank the good Lord all the time for him. This cross is meticulously created and looks absolutely beautiful coming into our home. My husand was surprised to say the least!! I think shocked might be more like it. He said he really loved it! and couldn't imagine where I had gotten it... he is very thoughtful and creative himself so that was an incredible compliment!! This was my first order and it certainly is not my last!! I am sooo thankful that I "accidentally" found this site! PLEASE...KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!! look for my orders in the future!
It was a gift for a fifthy anniversary
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a unique gift. It was admired by everyone the coupled loved it, they never saw anything like it. So Thank You it was truly beautiful and unique.
Heartfelt
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful Anniversary Cross for my Son and his wife as a 1st Anniversary gift.It was beautifully done and looked much more expensive than it was.I love you guys,I always find something sentimental and meaningful at Personalization Mall,keep up the good work and thankyou!
A gift for our son's 25thwedding anniversary.
By Arleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We found the product to be well made, beautiful, and the item matches the ad description perfectly. Our children thought it a lovely gift.
Perfect Cross
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted & wonderful gift for anyone!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 23, 2012
When I received the box and opened it up, it was one of the first times that I have purchased an item that looked even more beautiful than how it was shown on-line. What a lovely surprise! I cant wait to give it to my husband!
Carol B.
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very lovely. I bought it for my son and daughter-in-laws 10th Anniversary and Vow Renewal. I know they will love and treasure it. Thanks for the quick service.
Beautiful message and great quality piece.. Recommend!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my husband on our 2nd year anniversary.. The message was so touching and he absolutely loved it! Plus it was kinda OUR gift together instead of just a present for him :)
Wife Loved it..
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife Loved it..
Nice 10 Year Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - July 13, 2012
My wife loved this gift. It was a nice quality gift at an affordable price.
5th Anniversary Cross -traditional gift (wood)
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied and amazed at quick delivery-I will be sure to pass your website on to friends.
Anniversary Cross
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grawn, MI) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary cross is beautiful and I am sure my brother and sister-in-law will love it. I was surprised at how fast I received it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a unique anniversary gift.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 23, 2012
I found the services at your business great. I will recommend all my friends and family memebers to you! I personally find it very difficult to rate any business an excellent becuase it is always room for improvement. Your company has made the gap for improvement very small.
Lovely 35th Anniversary gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift, I was having a hard time finding 35th anniversary gifts. I was surprised at how loverly it really was.
It also was great because it arrived really quick, I had ordered it late but it still arrived in plenty of time.
I gave this to my sister & brother-in-law after renewing their wedding vows in church, and they loved it and will cherish it.
I would definitly keep this company on my list of purchases in the future for personalized items. Thanks you, satisfied customer
My 1st Wedding Anniversary
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With shipping, this item was under $20.00. The old saying "you get what you pay for" definitely did not apply with this item. I am sooo impressed with the quality!!!! I dont normally rate items I order, but I was sooo impressed with this, i had to. I also received this very quickly. I would highly recommend this company! Soo excited to give this to my husband for our 1st anniversary!
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 9, 2012
Again, I have been so impressed with everything I have bought from Personalization Mall. This cross is gorgeous and a perfect gift for any couple celebrating any anniversary. I bought for my grandparents and they already have it hanging up in their house.
Anniversary cross
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how it turned out and my parents hung it up right away. They thought it was a great remembrance of their 40th Anniversary. I couldn't believe it was shipped out 12 hours after I ordered it. What great service!
Received on Time and Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - April 30, 2012
My first - not to be my last - shopping experience with Personalization Mall was a very good one. All the checks and balances to ensure the item was correct during the ordering process and the shipment arrived as stated and on time. The quality was as displayed on their website and the gift receivers loved it!
anniversary cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 30, 2012
I had it shipped to my friends' house so it would arrive in time, so I have not seen it yet. But she called right after it arrived and was thrilled! Said it was beautiful and they had not received anything like it at the party the day before. It was too be hung soon in their bedroom. I can't wait to see it! A unique and useful gift.
EXCELLENT ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By DANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, MS) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the outcome of this gift. I know they are going to love it. Would buy again for sure!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved