Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site! Everything is wonderful and the prices are very reasonable!
~Monica - FL

Our Wedding Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Wedding Favor Personalized Guitar Picks - 10316
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVED MY GUITAR PICKS
By TRACY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (terre haute, IN) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING, AND THEY CAME FAST AND WERE JUST BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!!
Absolutely Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - May 21, 2014
We ordered these guitar pics for our wedding. When they came in they were better than I expected! The shipping was very quick and the quality was beautiful. I can't wait to give these out as favors!
LOVE them..
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for our engagement/wedding favors and I just LOVE them! They turned out perfect and everyone commented on them. My only complaint would be they are small and the script writing is hard to read.
Wedding Thank You
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles , MO) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these picks as a part of wedding thank you's and was a little disappointed at first because the personalizing, done in script, was so tiny it couldn't be read. After contacting your 'live chat' new ones were sent in block letters and received in just a couple of days. Your customer service is fantastic! We are VERY happy with the picks........ they are a wonderful addition to the music theme of the reception. Thank you for the helping make everything perfect.
Our wedding personalized photo guitar pics
By kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Realy love our guitar pics for our wedding got the right amount able to do exactly what we wanted and for the right price. Love them thank you
Great product and service
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! Very good quality and terrific shipping speed. I made a mistake filling out information online and was contacted on a weekend to fix the issue by the company. Thy fixed my mistake and the order wasn't even delayed!
I Love the picks!
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the cutest thing ever!!!! I love that our picture is on one side and then we can say something special on the back, it is a neat little favor that didn't cost a whole lot. And the picture quality was awesome!
PERFECT
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick , NJ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding is vintage music themed and these are going to be PERFECT additions to our tables. The picture is insanely clear and i love the way that the script came out on the back!!!!!
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - June 3, 2013
The pictures on the the guitar picks weren't as bright as I would have hoped but other than that they were great! They arrived just a few days after I had ordered them.
Great for Band Promos
By George J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding and HAD to have some to promote my band as well. Great quality pick, great quality photo as well as text. LOVE these things! I'm in for 100!
My Third Order
By George J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially ordered these for my wedding, they arrived at my house and after closer inspection I wanted MORE!! SO I ordered more and they were a HUGE hit at my wedding. People are still asking me for more of them! I'm also in a band and this is great for promotions/booking opportunities. The picks are actually very good quality to use as well!
Very Satisfied
By Alan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were delivered very quickly and the quality was all that I expected. It's sure to be a hit with our guests. Very satisfied!
Perfect pics!!!
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the guitar pics we personalized for our rocked out wedding. They were sent quickly and they are perfect!! Love this site. Will def be buying more personalized items from here following my wedding. Thank you PM!!
Wedding picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkdale, AZ) - March 11, 2013
I really love these picks! They came out perfect. It was hard to find the right photo to use because it was cropping it too much but I finally found this picture and it was just right. My fiance is going to be playing the guitar as I walk down the aisle to him so I think these picks are going to be perfect for our wedding favors. Nice quality and looks great!
Perfect for our theme
By jill R. (clarendon hills, IL) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are getting married at the Hard Rock Hotel in Downtown Chicago, so these are perfect to lay on the tables
Adorable and Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 23, 2013
Item came as I ordered it, quickly, and great quality as always!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornville, AZ) - January 2, 2013
I would have preferred being allowed more letters since the names I needed were long and the balance isn't right. I should have chosen a larger font. The pic on the front turned our just right and I know they will love them. Thank you.
Excelent
By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushford, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this product! The picture was very clear and you can't see any printed lines or anything. I would recommend to anyone who is a guitar lover. We had these laying out on our tables at our wedding reception.
Guitar picks
By Joann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great little item love it thank you
Pick Pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - November 6, 2012
These turned out great! Such a clever idea, and super inexpensive. Quality picks (I'll actually use them). Our wedding guestbook is a guitar that people will sign, so this was a perfect wedding favor. We love them!
Great product!
By Kat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Full color quality was great! Text on second side was bold, and well spread out and larger than the preview, which made me happy as it was easy to read. Shipping was very fast also.
RockinRowanWoman
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, MO) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these Picks as a 22nd Anniversary gift for my husband.
He Loved them!!!
fun
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love our guitar picks
Love these picks!!!
By Liza Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these picks for my wedding as a fun little favor for the guests. I put a picture of my fiance and I on one side in "sepia" and chose light blue color for the other side, along with the text, "I PICK YOU! Jon & Liza, 9.15.12," in brown. THEY CAME OUT AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!! My wedding colors are brown and blue, so the colors are perfect. It is just such a nice product -- the picks are nice and sturdy, the picture looks great, and the text was done perfectly. My fiance and I play in a band together, so my plan is to put them out in a pretty bowl near the guestbook, and put a sign in a frame that says, "Take Your Pick!" with a picture of us playing in our band. :) Love it! Totally worth it. Might buy 100 more!!!! Also, the preview picture that the site gives was very accurate -- so if you are wondering whether the actual product will look like the preview picture, I would say for me it was extremely accurate and gives you a great idea of what they will come out like!
Personalized Guitar picks
By Shawnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cane out so awesome! They were so much better than we expected. We got them for favors for our wedding and they were a big hit!
Amazing Gift!
By Katrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful quality of these guitar picks. The picture came out crystal clear and the colors were very bright. The block font was perfect. They were also delivered very fast. I will definitely order from you guys again! Thanks!!
Awesome Graduation Party Favor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - June 27, 2012
We are completely thrilled with the quality of this product! These pics are so awesome! The photo side is beautiful, the lettering is easy to read and they really have substance to them! Can't wait to surprise our son and our guests at the party with these personalized pics!!!
AWESOME UNIQUE party favor
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for one of the party favors for my daughter's graduation party... when they came she was sooo excited! They look great and are so unique. Can't wait for everyone at the party to see them!!
Beautiful
By Casheena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really concerned about getting a bad quality picture on the picks, but they were GREAT. Picture perfect :) Very unique wedding gift and I highly recommend!
awesome!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these turned out better than i expected, even! Wonderful, fast, friendly service! In fact, I even came back and ordered another 100 for my wedding!
Guitar players please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - April 14, 2012
Can't wait to have my son and his guitar-playing friends see these adorable guitar picks! Personalized with the names of the upcoming newlyweds and their picture...sure to be a fun keepsake.
Awesome wedding favors
By SHANNON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NC) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely shocked at how great these turned out!! I was so pleased I ordered a second batch. However the color description is off. Sky blue is more green/teal if I would have known that I would have picked blue. But I love how the picture turned out. Everyone will love these!
Super Cool!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I ordered these guitar pics! I designed 4 different ones and they all look amazing!! I definitively recommend these for party favors, wedding favors, or any band that wants their own personalized pics!!
Perfect Gift Idea!!!
By BrandyGail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the custom guitar picks as a gift for my husband for Christmas. I put a sexy photograph of me on it from a pinup girl session I did. He absolutely loved it. I joke and say "he can still play with me, even when I'm old and gray!". They are a great gift idea for a fiance, girlfriend, wife & any other spouse to another! <3 I had so many friends ask where I got them and they want to do it themselves! The standard shipping was also pretty quick. I got them faster than I expected. The quality is awesome. They are very heavy and the photo quality is great. My husband actually plays guitar and he said they are very close to the gauge of pick he uses, so he will use the picks I got for him. He likes Dunlop Tortex Orange .60mm picks and this pick is 90mm, pretty close in size. I aboslutely LOVE them! I am so happy I did it. He likes to show all of his friends ;P
How Could You NOT Love This!?!?!?!
By Blayne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany , IN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you don’t love this you have to be off your rocker!!! I had ordered this for a loved one for Christmas, along with so many other gifts. His main focus was the picks that I had made! It of course was a picture of him and I on the front and on back was a quick quote of our song. We are in a band and play all over the United States together, but some shows I can’t make it, and he will play solo. His statement to me was "Even if your not with me I can at least see you smiling at me from the stage . . . . . on my pick" So this gift was more than worth it. You could even say it brought us closer. If I could rate these 100000 stars I would. But they only let me rate is 5 :(
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 27, 2011
I made a mistake in my note that I had put on them but they were still a big hit!
ChristmasPresent
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for one of my husband's christmas gifts and he absolutely loved them!!
Uh-may-zing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, TX) - December 19, 2011
I absolutely loved these picks! And the price was unbelievable! Glad I made the purchase!
The picture and name is very clear.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, KY) - December 11, 2011
The picks arrived in excellent shape,none were chipped. The picture was very clear, not blurred at all,the name was legible.The price was very reasonable. A unique gift.
Nicholas & Makayla
By sarah M. (St. Albans, VT) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a christmas present for my lovely boyfriend<3
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved