Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Plaque - Pets In Heaven - 10344
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A beautiful gift
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave this to my son as a Christmas gift and it was SO appreciated by him. My son doesn't live with us anymore so when Molly died, he did not have a chance to say goodbye. This is a very touching memorial of her life and he loves it. You folks did a really nice job. Thank you so much.
Lovely
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised when this arrived. The picture online does not do it justice, our Jazzy's picture came out beautifully and it was very nice quality especially for the price.
Very Nice Product
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom recently lost her boxer, and has been missing him more than ever the past couple of months, so I thought I would order her this personalized plaque for Christmas. When it arrived, it was more than I expected. I am very happy with it and I am sure that she will love it when she sees it.
So happy with my choice
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for awhile looking for the perfect way to honor our family pet, Coal. When I came across this I knew it was what I wanted. I presented it to my husband, Coal was his best buddy, and he loves it. It sits on the table right next to him and he sees it every day. This is a well-made quality item that is one of a kind. You will not regret this purchase.
Our Beloved Dog Buddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, PA) - November 15, 2011
The frame is gorgeous. I thought it was going to be a little larger but the words in the poem is just perfect and the clarity of the photo of our Buddy was gorgeous. I recommend Personalization Mall to everyone. I have ordered from here before and was thrilled. Now as hard as it was to order this frame with Buddy's photo in it, I am very pleased with the outcome. I have the frame standing next to his urn. He will be in our hearts forever.
Great Memorys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge Hills, MO) - October 7, 2011
Bought this for my father who lost his dog, best friend to cancer. He was really down and someone had told him about this poem and he loved it I was looking for a frame to print and put the poem in and came across this site. Best place every has great stuff and he loved it I bought him one for his desk and one for home I didnt know how great it would turn out till I got it in the mail. I would for sure buy again from this site.His rott is now in a better place and no longer suffering>>>>
Wonderful plaque!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister who recently lost her beagle after 15 years. She was taking it very hard so I wanted to give her something that would make her smile... this plaque did just that. After the tears were gone she hugged me and said that it was beautiful. The picture printed right on the frame is wonderful!! I couldnt have asked for a better product. Thank you for making this loss a little bit easier for my sister.
Love how it turned out!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I was looking for. Something to remember our beloved pet for the years to come. It's the perfect size so it fits right on our mantel above the fireplace and the poem is so meaningful. I love it!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I order anything online, I always try to prepare myself for the worst and assume it's not going to look nearly as good as the photo online. In this case, it was exactly as it is online! I thought it was just a photo frame that you slip a photo into, but the photo is printed right on the shiny black frame and looks really nice! The family that I gave it to was very touched by the thought and I know they loved it. I'm definitely bookmarking this website for the future!
A wonderful gift to a grieving friend
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - June 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I just opened this and it looks wonderful. I can't wait to give it to our son's girlfriend who recently was walking her dog as it ran into the path of a car. We will miss seeing this extraordinary face. Thanks for a the perfect remembrance.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - November 16, 2014
I have had been looking for something so special as this photo frame with the Rainbow Bridge poem. The quality of the picture of our cat. Very happy with my purchase.
Just what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - October 2, 2014
This is an awesome tribute to a pet we loved so much! Exactly what we needed at a difficult time.
Rainbow Bridge frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster , NY) - August 2, 2014
Love my rainbow bridge frame. It turned out amazing!
Loss of pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - June 16, 2014
We recently lost our 13 year old chihuahua. I ordered the rainbow bridge personalized photo plaque and love it! Actually gave it to my husband for Fathers Day. It's the perfect way to always remember our little Bambi...
in memory of my reyna
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlin, NV) - May 5, 2014
I love the frame! picture took my breath away everything was perfectly done
Exceeded expectations
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - April 19, 2014
Turned out Beautiful. Very satisfied.
Wonderful Memorial
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came quickly and is a great size to have out in family areas to keep you lost pet as part of your home. I could not be happier with the purchase.
Pets In Heaven
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item when my son and daughter-in-law's bichon passed on. It was just as described and better. I was very pleased.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - February 21, 2014
it looks exactly as shown in the review picture.
Pet photo plaque
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was just as described. I lost my little dog Pumpkin suddenly and this is a nice way to remember her. She was my little girl. I look at it every day and hope she is running and playing at Rainbow Bridge. I know I will see her again some day.
Augiee in Heaven
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very hard to lose our first pet. I wanted a way to remember her by and this is what we picked. I am very happy with it. I am so glad that we have photos to remember her by forever. She will never be replaced and she will be in our hearts forever. Now we can see her daily back in her youthful form.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this for my mother who recently lost her Boston Terrier after 14 years. The quality is good, although the printing on the poem is a bit "soft". She loves it and has it displayed in her living room as a reminder of her beloved fur friend.
Perfect Memorial for a lost beloved pet
By Lori Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Christmas to memorialize his dog of 11 years that passed suddenly. I know it will sit beside him in the family room to always remember his dog.
Beautiful Plaque
By Annette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Covina, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the plaque in Memoriam of our beloved boxer, Foxy. I gave it to my daughter and she loved it. I recommend this site and product.
Very Nice!!!
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo plaque is very nice and is constructed to be very durable. It is a nice centerpiece for the dresser in my bedroom.
Helps my Heart
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, KS) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been able to have my pets creamated but due to the economy I was unable to do so with my very special friend and companion. My little Copperdo who had such unconditional love and trust in me. Every one of them are special but there are some who just capture your heart and soul!!! He was my best friend!! This was such a special way to keep him with me and near my heart always! It is such a special plaque, a memorial so special to me. Please don't ever stop selling these! I look at him every night and read the poem and know in my heart that I will see him again over the Rainbow Bridge!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 24, 2013
We had to say goodbye for now to our yellow lab of 11 years:( This photo plaque was a beautiful tribute to our Eli, who was so much more than a family pet!!! Shipping was fast and it came nicely packaged. Will buy from them again.
Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque
By Charlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't complain about the quality of this product. For what this product's true meaning is used for, it's perfect.
Great Memories
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole experience with dealing with you folks was great. From placing the order to receiving it. The photo plaque is fantastic and will help giving fond memories of our SANDY. She has a place on our mantel thanks to you.
Beautiful memorial
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a friend as a memorial for his dog. Its absolutely beautiful and arrived not long after I placed the order. The quality of the item is excellent. Very sad to lose your pet, but nice to have a tribute like this to remember. Thank you for your wonderful and unique products.
Sir CharLee is proud.
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my maine coon best pal of 20 years on May 10. I got this because of the Rainbow Bridge saying. its beautiful and does CharLee justice in death. I luv it. thanks.
Great Memorial Plaque
By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this memorial plaque for my beloved cat Mittens. It came out beautifully. I love the way her picture came out and the poem is beautiful. I can just picture her at Rainbow Bridge. It's a great memorial to a beloved pet.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly amazing! I really love it!
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really touch my heart! Very, Very fine.
It helped . Thank you
By LISA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE , GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it ,we lost our Baby Girl Wednesday Feb ,20th 2013 she was 15 yrs old sweetest dog ,she was our little girl ,and I seen this and loved it ,Thank you it Helped !!!!! She will be missed so much ,.
A lovely remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 17, 2013
We purchased this to remember our wonderful lost pet and also purchased it for a family member who lost a pet. We love walking by the beautiful picture and being reminded of the Rainbow Bridge promise, of how our pets will come running back to us. For that reunion, we cannot wait.
Beautiful
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized memorial turned out beautifully and was so special to have in memory of our beloved Duke.
Momma's Boy Sweetheart
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, NH) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our precious baby (6 years old) to cancer of the intestines. He was the most loving dog we ever had. We are so sad. This photo plague was such a beautiful tribute to our beloved family member. Thank you for making it such a treasure.
Very Pleased
By Ann Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this photo plaque a few days ago and I was extremely pleased with the quality. It was beautiful I could not have asked for anything better.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved