Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Plaque - Pets In Heaven - 10344
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A beautiful gift
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave this to my son as a Christmas gift and it was SO appreciated by him. My son doesn't live with us anymore so when Molly died, he did not have a chance to say goodbye. This is a very touching memorial of her life and he loves it. You folks did a really nice job. Thank you so much.
Lovely
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised when this arrived. The picture online does not do it justice, our Jazzy's picture came out beautifully and it was very nice quality especially for the price.
Very Nice Product
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom recently lost her boxer, and has been missing him more than ever the past couple of months, so I thought I would order her this personalized plaque for Christmas. When it arrived, it was more than I expected. I am very happy with it and I am sure that she will love it when she sees it.
So happy with my choice
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for awhile looking for the perfect way to honor our family pet, Coal. When I came across this I knew it was what I wanted. I presented it to my husband, Coal was his best buddy, and he loves it. It sits on the table right next to him and he sees it every day. This is a well-made quality item that is one of a kind. You will not regret this purchase.
Our Beloved Dog Buddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, PA) - November 15, 2011
The frame is gorgeous. I thought it was going to be a little larger but the words in the poem is just perfect and the clarity of the photo of our Buddy was gorgeous. I recommend Personalization Mall to everyone. I have ordered from here before and was thrilled. Now as hard as it was to order this frame with Buddy's photo in it, I am very pleased with the outcome. I have the frame standing next to his urn. He will be in our hearts forever.
Great Memorys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge Hills, MO) - October 7, 2011
Bought this for my father who lost his dog, best friend to cancer. He was really down and someone had told him about this poem and he loved it I was looking for a frame to print and put the poem in and came across this site. Best place every has great stuff and he loved it I bought him one for his desk and one for home I didnt know how great it would turn out till I got it in the mail. I would for sure buy again from this site.His rott is now in a better place and no longer suffering>>>>
Wonderful plaque!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister who recently lost her beagle after 15 years. She was taking it very hard so I wanted to give her something that would make her smile... this plaque did just that. After the tears were gone she hugged me and said that it was beautiful. The picture printed right on the frame is wonderful!! I couldnt have asked for a better product. Thank you for making this loss a little bit easier for my sister.
Love how it turned out!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I was looking for. Something to remember our beloved pet for the years to come. It's the perfect size so it fits right on our mantel above the fireplace and the poem is so meaningful. I love it!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I order anything online, I always try to prepare myself for the worst and assume it's not going to look nearly as good as the photo online. In this case, it was exactly as it is online! I thought it was just a photo frame that you slip a photo into, but the photo is printed right on the shiny black frame and looks really nice! The family that I gave it to was very touched by the thought and I know they loved it. I'm definitely bookmarking this website for the future!
A wonderful gift to a grieving friend
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - June 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I just opened this and it looks wonderful. I can't wait to give it to our son's girlfriend who recently was walking her dog as it ran into the path of a car. We will miss seeing this extraordinary face. Thanks for a the perfect remembrance.
Great Memorial
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - August 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how beautiful this turned out!!
Babe
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a friend who lost her horse of 30 years I absolutely love it and I know she will too. It is the perfect birthday gift .
A beautiful visual....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - August 8, 2016
...to help heal our aching hearts. This item is perfect to display on our mantel! We look at the picture every day and it brings us memories of healthy, happier times. Quality is great; would highly recommend this product.
Cowgirl
By Danny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed with this Personalized Photo Plaque. I was so blessed to have Cowgirl in my life. The picture is just the way I remember her and the poem brings me hope that she will be waiting to greet me with her warm loving heart some day in the future.
Beautifully done
By deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo in this frame turned out perfectly clear and crisp and of course, the Rainbow Bridge poem included in the frame is a must for anyone that loses their best friend. This was given by me to my daughter when she had to have her beloved cat of 13 years put down. I was thrilled when I saw how lovely it turned out. She loves it too , even though it made her cry.
Pet Memorial Frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We saw this product on the website after we lost our 14 year old dog. He was our first dog and we wanted to remember him. It was hard to decide on the picture cause we have so many of him. Rainbow Bridge Poem is perfect for this picture frame. We got it back, it was beautiful. This frame is so much better in person than on the website. We love it, it is a great way to remember him. The poem on one side and picture and info on the other. A great way to pay tribute to our dog, our son.
Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque
By Anthony J. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, , AL) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the product. The photo plaque is exactly advertised. For a pet owner and lover as I am, I can't think of a better tribute to my best buddy, 'Little Man" I've had for so many years.
Gift to Mom and Brother
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second plaque I had to buy this year and my Mom and brother loved it. My Mom was brought to tears when she received it as my son did when I got his. This is a wonderful keepsake for those who lost their beloved pet. I would recommend this gift.
Lost pet
By Wendy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North haledon, NJ) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Just beautiful......
Beautiful gift
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a beautiful way to let someone know you understand how hard the loss of a pet is. I have one that i made myself and I just recently purchased one for my sister. We love these as a beautiful memory of our furry friends.
Little Sophie
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and does my little Sophie justice.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - May 29, 2016
Beautifully done. Found exactly what I was looking for and am very satisfied with my purchase. Personalization mall never fails on their products
Beautiful memorial for a lost 4-legged loved one...
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this photo plaque for myself when I lost one of my beloved dogs. It is so beautiful, so well made, and just perfectly captures the amazing Rainbow Bridge poem with a gorgeous picture of my baby boy. I have since bought plagues for two friends who have also lost their babies and each has loved the gift and the sentiment. I will continue to purchase these for friends and family who lose their loved ones...as they are such a perfect memorial piece.
Better than I expected
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend when he lost his beloved cat. From the picture online, I thought this would be a frame or a sticker. But the picture is actually on the background. My boyfriend absolutely loves it. And the price was great!
Photo Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - May 7, 2016
The plaque was exactly as described. This is the second one I have ordered and I am very pleased with the quality. Shipping was also very fast.
Pet passing
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , VA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his girlfriend's pit bull's health had gradually been deteriorating.. They made the hard decision to put the dog down. I wanted to do something for them and saw this picture frame with the Rainbow bridge poem. I uploaded a picture of Styles and added his birth year and death year. The product was shipped quickly. I have not given them the picture frame yet because they live in a condo out of state from me and was waiting to give it to them in person.. It will be a longing memory of a beloved pet to accompany his ashes. Very pleased.
Perfect
By madason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend that had to put her fur baby down cause he was sick. It's such a sweet gift. It looks amazing!
Beautiful piece
By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom when her baby passed away and wanted to get her something to show she is now over the rainbow bridge healthy playing with other dogs. She absolutly loved it. It came out perfect. Would def recommend this to anyone grieving over a loss.
Beautiful gift for a loss of a pet
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son for the loss of his beloved dog. He teared up as soon as he saw what it was. It was too soon to really look at it closely but I know he loved it and will cherish it as he did his "Dixie". Thank you for doing such a beautiful job on this plaque.
Best Condolences Gift!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a couple of items from this site. It is of great quality and has been loved by everyone who has seen the present. Would recommend this site to everyone. .....and I do!
pets in heaven plaque
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was very emotional when she received the poem and photo but loved having something to remember her sweet honey
A Beloved Memorial
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our Lexi on January 22, 2016, she was a 13 year old Border Collie and a huge part of our lives. My wife took her passing real hard. I got her this gift to help her, which it did, she loves it and has it on display in our dining room. Thank you Personalization Mall for offer this fantastic way of not only remember our lost pets, but a way to honor them as well. I never imagined it would be this beautiful. You cannot go wrong ordering this item.
Beautiful pet memorial
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly and so very pleased with final outcome. beautiful piece to keep my beloved pet always in remembrance
Awesome
By Ted A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife because we just had to put our dog to sleep. She has been a part of my wife's family for 15 years. She was an amazing dog and she was well loved. I wanted to get something that my wife could always have in remembrance for her baby. This product that I bought was absolutely perfect. She loved the item and she also loved the poem. With the poem, my wife now knows that there is a place for animals in heaven. You guys rock and I will recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you.
Beautiful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barling , AR) - January 1, 2016
I bought this for my sister and her family for Christmas. They just lost their family dog a few weeks before. They absolutely loved it. The product shipped within 24 hours, which was surprising. It wasn't supposed to ship until after the new year. They were thrilled with it. The quality was nice and the picture came out great. Would order as a gift again.
Pet in Heaven picture frame and poem
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She hasn't seen it yet, but I know she is going to absolutely love it as I do. The poem is beautiful and with the dates, paw print and name, it's all just perfect!
Excellent
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my best friend, she lost her little handsome Walter. Cant wait to give her this special memory. I know she is going to love it!
Excellent
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our dear friends/neighbors when they lost their love Max, a big part of their family and ours as well. They absolutely loved it!
Beautiful memento of my little loved one.
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. It is such a sweet way to capture our beloved baby's image and the rainbow bridge poem. It is great quality and I just love it. I will display it prominently to memorialize our little Grinch forever.
The perfect Pet Memorial
By michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we lost our Buddyboy a few weeks ago, I searched numerous websites only to find the perfect memorial for him at Personalizationmall.com.. It arrived in just a few days and is such wonderful quality.. we all Love it.. so nice to be able to upload and preview all the gifts online. Love this website & love the quality of their gifts!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved