Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (778 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(716)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love the variety of products
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words could not express how amazing it looks. Not only was I impressed of the product, style, price but I found this frame that looked almost exactly of how their wedding invitation was designed. They will defintely see that I gave some creativity and thought into their gift. I can not wait to give it them this weekend. I believe this will be an AWE moment them. Its something they will alway have to remember. Love it!!!
Gorgeous gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - July 4, 2011
We bought this for a friend's 10th wedding anniversary, and it turned out just GORGEOUS! We put "first ten years" instead of the regular text, so they will remember exactly when they got it, and can put an anniversary picture in the frame. You can't go wrong with this present!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how fast I received the frame and the quality was very nice!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 28, 2011
When you give a gift that is personalized as this, you let the couple know that you put some thought into their gift rather than grabbing something off the registry. It is something they will treasure forever.
Great gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two wedding frames for upcoming weddings. They are high quality and very proud to give as gifts. I'm sure the recipients will love them. I've recommended these to other people and they also were very pleased.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durhamville, NY) - June 25, 2011
The personalize wedding frames make a lovely gift for your special couple:)
Awesome!
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your new Wedding Couple frame is awesome! I love the lace and letters, plus the choice of colors is wonderful. The quality is always the best! Keep up the great work.
Wish I Had One For Myself
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as wedding gifts. One wedding is in July and the other in August. I love the fact that these frames are personalized with their names and wedding date. I hope they like them as well. I may just go ahead and order one for us . . . we're still newlyweds with plenty of loose pictures to frame.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - June 20, 2011
sent this to my brother and his wife as a wedding gift and they loved it! have ordered with personalizationmall.com before and will again! always the hit!
Personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - June 20, 2011
I ordered this as an extra bridal shower gift. Everyone loved it!!!
awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel hill, NC) - June 19, 2011
already ordered another one for a late summer wedding....
PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
By N.L. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is absolutely beautiful We cant wait for the newlyweds to open this gift we ordered JUST FOR THEM! The delivery was quick too. Very happy with everything. We will be ordering many more items from your site. Thank you. Ordering again SOON!!!!!!!!
NJ/PJ
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - June 17, 2011
just love this frame, it is one that will be appreciated!
Unique, personal and appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 16, 2011
I had 4 weddings to mail gifts for and got each one of them this frame. I had purchased anniversary frames in the past and they were always appreciated. Thanks for your quality product, shipped promptly and correctly. I really like being able to see what the finished product will look like online before purchase. Great quality too.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - June 13, 2011
Simply elegant and the names make it so unique and special.
This is the second time I ordered from this company, I ordered a total of 6 frames of different designs and they were all fantastic!
Beautiful Gift for a Beautiful Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 13, 2011
I have always loved and bought the Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame, but when this came out and had options for color, this was even better! This was perfect! Color and design is true to form. Arrived in perfect time, with a great box. Just wrap and take to the wedding. Great compliments and a gift they'll cherish.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 13, 2011
Quality product; Only 5 days from time I ordered to day it was in my hands; great price.
Gorgeous Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a wedding gift and it is absolutely gorgeous!!! I truly love it and i know the recipients will too! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 12, 2011
Love this so much! I ordered 2 as gifts and they are perfect.
Beautiful & professional quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2011
VERY happy with the frames I purchased, they look amazing. And delivery was quick too!
Wonderful!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something nice to display on my wedding cake table... my wedding is themed around the black and white damask pattern. This picture frame was beautiful! Super fast shipping too! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Exquisite Frame
By ELAINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARL, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not know why I would bother shopping anywhere else when I know everything I purchase from Personalizationmall is going to be the perfect gift to give. The Wedding Couple frame is just that - high quality, intricate detail and such an affordable price. Without a doubt, my niece will cherish this frame for years to come. Thanks so much.
Awesome
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a gift for a bridal shower. The quality is awesome for the price and it is personalized which means you took some extra time selecting a gift.
Spectacular!
By Dorothee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from Personalization Mall for 7 years now and have never been disappointed. This frame is awesome. I love giving something so personal and unique to the special people in my life.
Great Wedding Frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so cute and was the biggest hit of the shower when the bride opened it! I have ordered from personalizationmall a lot and it always goes so well!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - June 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for one of my friends. I did the black frame. It was a glossy black and everything looked great when I received it. She loved it. I would order again.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - June 5, 2011
My good friend's daughter was recently married and I bought the frame for my friend's birthday present. She loved it. I love the names of the new couple along with their nicknames on the frame.
Perfect Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - June 4, 2011
Awesome , love the personalized items. You can make it look anyway you want & they will love it !
a great housegift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister and brother-in-law as a housegift when their son got married. They loved it. Makes a nice gift for the parents of the bride/groom to remember the day.
beautiful personalized wedding gift
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to provide the happy couple with a personlized frame to display a shot from their special day.
Made a great gift!
By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very classy. Makes a great gift. Love the way it is personalized for that extra special touch.
Beautiful
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north brunswick, NJ) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames, one in Brown and the other in Steel Blue. They are both so equally beautiful that I started my "happy dance" as soon as I laid my eyes on them. I can't wait to present them to two very special couples! Gift giving has become difficult, but with gifts like these frames it is an absolute joy! I plan to buy more, one for myself and other people as well. Thank you personalization mall, you did it again! Oh and I received them in 3 days! It doesn't get better than that!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 27, 2011
Loved it!
Very Pleased
By Yvonne Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my sister in law. I was very pleased with the item & can't wait to give it to her!
Great gift for couples
By Lidia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases this frame for a bridal shower. Perfect for this occasion.
Love Personalization Mall . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - May 18, 2011
Every item I ever recieved from this company I've just loved and this is no exception. I got it for my daughters wedding and we both couldn't be more pleased. The black is very elegant and what a wonderful keepsake with their names so tastefully put on the frame. Thank you once again . . .
unique
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frames because they are truly one of a kind gifts. The recipients also give rave reviews which makes me happy I chose this gift
Very Nice!
By Jaquez A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, I ordered it as a wedding gift for a couple. I love the tan color & the names on the frame turned out very nice & very visible. The only thing that I did not like was the fact that it had no glass in the frame, so the picture will be open in the front. The product also had a little scratch on the frame when I received it, not too bad or very visible, but it is still a scratch on it. Other than these things, it will turn out to be a nice gift."
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ventura, CA) - July 5, 2014
Great frame. I paid extra for the box. Next time i won't. It had the company's name right across the top so that was the star of the box. Booo
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 19, 2014
Love the frame
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved