Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site. Been ordering for several years now. Many thanks!!
    ~Lisa - OH

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (725 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (665)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 17
    Sort reviews by:
    PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
    By N.L. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame is absolutely beautiful We cant wait for the newlyweds to open this gift we ordered JUST FOR THEM! The delivery was quick too. Very happy with everything. We will be ordering many more items from your site. Thank you. Ordering again SOON!!!!!!!!
    NJ/PJ
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - June 17, 2011
    just love this frame, it is one that will be appreciated!
    Unique, personal and appreciated gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 16, 2011
    I had 4 weddings to mail gifts for and got each one of them this frame. I had purchased anniversary frames in the past and they were always appreciated. Thanks for your quality product, shipped promptly and correctly. I really like being able to see what the finished product will look like online before purchase. Great quality too.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - June 13, 2011
    Simply elegant and the names make it so unique and special.
    This is the second time I ordered from this company, I ordered a total of 6 frames of different designs and they were all fantastic!
    Beautiful Gift for a Beautiful Couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 13, 2011
    I have always loved and bought the Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame, but when this came out and had options for color, this was even better! This was perfect! Color and design is true to form. Arrived in perfect time, with a great box. Just wrap and take to the wedding. Great compliments and a gift they'll cherish.
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 13, 2011
    Quality product; Only 5 days from time I ordered to day it was in my hands; great price.
    Gorgeous Gift
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for a wedding gift and it is absolutely gorgeous!!! I truly love it and i know the recipients will too! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 12, 2011
    Love this so much! I ordered 2 as gifts and they are perfect.
    Beautiful & professional quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2011
    VERY happy with the frames I purchased, they look amazing. And delivery was quick too!
    Wonderful!
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something nice to display on my wedding cake table... my wedding is themed around the black and white damask pattern. This picture frame was beautiful! Super fast shipping too! Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Exquisite Frame
    By ELAINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARL, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do not know why I would bother shopping anywhere else when I know everything I purchase from Personalizationmall is going to be the perfect gift to give. The Wedding Couple frame is just that - high quality, intricate detail and such an affordable price. Without a doubt, my niece will cherish this frame for years to come. Thanks so much.
    Awesome
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame as a gift for a bridal shower. The quality is awesome for the price and it is personalized which means you took some extra time selecting a gift.
    Spectacular!
    By Dorothee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been buying from Personalization Mall for 7 years now and have never been disappointed. This frame is awesome. I love giving something so personal and unique to the special people in my life.
    Great Wedding Frame
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was so cute and was the biggest hit of the shower when the bride opened it! I have ordered from personalizationmall a lot and it always goes so well!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - June 6, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift for one of my friends. I did the black frame. It was a glossy black and everything looked great when I received it. She loved it. I would order again.
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - June 5, 2011
    My good friend's daughter was recently married and I bought the frame for my friend's birthday present. She loved it. I love the names of the new couple along with their nicknames on the frame.
    Perfect Frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - June 4, 2011
    Awesome , love the personalized items. You can make it look anyway you want & they will love it !
    a great housegift
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my sister and brother-in-law as a housegift when their son got married. They loved it. Makes a nice gift for the parents of the bride/groom to remember the day.
    beautiful personalized wedding gift
    By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great way to provide the happy couple with a personlized frame to display a shot from their special day.
    Made a great gift!
    By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is very classy. Makes a great gift. Love the way it is personalized for that extra special touch.
    Beautiful
    By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north brunswick, NJ) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two frames, one in Brown and the other in Steel Blue. They are both so equally beautiful that I started my "happy dance" as soon as I laid my eyes on them. I can't wait to present them to two very special couples! Gift giving has become difficult, but with gifts like these frames it is an absolute joy! I plan to buy more, one for myself and other people as well. Thank you personalization mall, you did it again! Oh and I received them in 3 days! It doesn't get better than that!
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 27, 2011
    Loved it!
    Very Pleased
    By Yvonne Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a gift for my sister in law. I was very pleased with the item & can't wait to give it to her!
    Great gift for couples
    By Lidia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchases this frame for a bridal shower. Perfect for this occasion.
    Love Personalization Mall . . .
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - May 18, 2011
    Every item I ever recieved from this company I've just loved and this is no exception. I got it for my daughters wedding and we both couldn't be more pleased. The black is very elegant and what a wonderful keepsake with their names so tastefully put on the frame. Thank you once again . . .
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 17
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved