Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
~Kim - MA

Blown Away By Love Personalized Black Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Newlywed Pillowcases - Blown Away By Love - 10371
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Blown Away By Love.. Pillow Cases
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cute pillow cases for my son and soon to be daughter in law..I love them and I know they will love them as well..she loves black & White so these are perfect.. They came as I expected them and in a timely manner..I am very satisfied with my purchase..
AWESOME Name pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 14, 2014
These pillowcases are awesome! I got a pair for my boyfriend and I for Valentine's Day. He loved it and so did I! Definitely a must get.
satisfied
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i ordered my item it said it would get on time for valentine's day i thought i was going to receive it on that day but it actually arrived 2 days earlier which i was happy about. when i opened my item i thought they were ok i mean i could of got better quality paint on my pillow cases for what i paid that's why im giving it a 4 star. other than that i was satisfied with my purchase
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 15, 2012
The pillowcases were very pretty. They came packaged really nicely but as I was drying them, the prints on there kind of felt sticky as if they were going to come off. But overall, this is a great product and I would recommend it to any other couples out there.
Love the Love Pillows
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a wedding gift...I thought about what the bride and groom would use the most...We spend half our life sleeping so pillows with personalized pillow cases seemed perfect. The ship time on these was amazingly quick . I ordered on Sunday and had them on Thursday. Not bad for something that required personalized. thank you so much..I would recommend to all
Shelby's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, CO) - April 14, 2012
My boyfriend got these for the two of us as a surprise on my birthday. I love how meaningful they are and how simple, but detailed they are. I like the lettering that is used and also the way the heart are colored in.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 22, 2012
I like the design as well as the color of this product. But I would like it much more if the material is made better. It should be smoother and lint-proof. Overall, I please with the product. Hope you guys can come up with more creative design in the future. :)
Wish for more options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 16, 2012
Great idea... wish there were more options for the figures. Maybe give consumer backgrounds to choose from. This is the only black pillow case, maybe even more colors besides white and black?
cute
By Svetlana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great present
Great Unique Gift
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the couple that has been together for awhile and doesn't need the usually house warming gifts. Very unique and came out very nice, and shipped quickly.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - August 15, 2011
tgis item has a cute design on it. However the material is not soft and is unlikely going to be used for actualy sleeping on. It is a good decoration, but that's all.
snootygirl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - February 16, 2012
I bought this for Valentine's day. It was a big hit. My recipiant loved it. My only critic of it would be the tread count is a bit low....
Always find special items here...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - March 23, 2014
I am a loyal customer of Personalization mall..Whenever a special..one of a kind item is needed with a tender heartfelt touch..we can always count on them to provide the smiles..
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - March 23, 2012
Loved the pillow cases! So cute! Thank you
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - February 5, 2013
I am very pleased with the product. The personalization came out looking very nice and I am happy I bought it.
Our first "couple" item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 19, 2012
Bought this as one of the gifts that I am going to send my loved one for our anniversary, am happy that it did turn out exactly as the one on the picture but I wasn't that excited with the material used. Other than that with this experience of shopping from this site, I am more than pleased to make another order in the future and to recommend this to others.
Best Quality I've Ever Seen
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized pillow cases from 2 other companies and in both cases neither one of them washed well.......these on the other hand have a nice quality feel and the impression looks terrific even after they have been washed! Well worth the money and the ordering process and delivery was exactly as promised! Thank you! My Valentine Loved the gift!
Blown Away pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - February 14, 2014
Was so excited to receive these pillowcases in the mail. They arrived so super quick... Couldn't believe it! They are simply adorable, and most importantly soft. They are quality made and will be a conversation piece for a long time. Can't wait to give them to my daughter for her bridal shower and listen to everyone say, "Awe!" Couldn't add a photo because that would ruin the surprise for the bride to be... She's very nosey! PS ~ your customer service is superb! Will definitely pass the word about this great product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved