Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Any Message Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - 10382
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedy, NY) - December 22, 2011
Great mug, pictures were very nice! Made a great gift
Wonderful gift
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 3 mugs made, 2 for my sisters and 1 for me. The photos took us from the early 1950's to last month! It was absolutely perfect and both of my sisters just loved it - brought them to tears. We have "coffee/tea" together every morning even though we are hundreds of miles apart. I don't think I could have given a better Christmas present. Thanks so much!
Perfect gift for son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 15, 2011
What do you buy for your son-in-law? A personalized mug with photos of his wife and baby! This mug's quality is first rate, it was easy to design, and it came out great. Thank you for another perfect shopping experience!
Amazing!
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You impressed me again! Beautiful mug and excellent shipping. Recommending you to everyone and you are my favorite online shopping store.
Great Mug!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baden, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 15th photo mug I have ordered! Clear pics, nice coloring, sturdy mug! Highly reccomend - Makes a GREAT gift!!
So cute, everyone will want one!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my grandmother with family pictures. My mom and aunt saw it and asked if I bought them one. Nice quality, great layout! Everyone will want one!
Beautiful!
By Skye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for xmas. I know she will love it!! The pictures turned out great and the mug is beautiful!
Many pics for treasured memories!!
By Ayleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom because she needed a new coffee mug. I picked out the best pics of us together in different places we traveled and wrote a cute msg at the bottom. My mom was so surprised and amazed at the results. She loved it! She smiled and kept it in its box to show it off at work. She has yet to use it. She cherishes it like a treasured decorative piece. It did come out beautiful and the price was so reasonable. The only thing I didn't like was paying $5 for a gift box.
love in a mug
By Harlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
is beautiful and meaningfull
Birthday coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 19, 2011
The coffee cup came out amazing. It exceed my expectations. It was so cute and affordable that a couple of my family member and friends asked me to make them one as well. I would definitely order from this website again.
super
By Ku'uleialoha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waimanalo, HI) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad loved this gift, and he is a very hard person to shop for..
Love it!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my dad for Father's Day. It came out better than I imagined it would! He loves it! Awesome product!!
Exceptional!!!!
By Shirlette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item arrived, and it was more than I expected! The detailing was exquisite, and the shipping time was awesome. Thanks so much!!!!
Father's Day Gift
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it, and as usual, I was very happy with my purchase. I have never been unhappy with anything I have ever purchased from here. You have a customer for life, and I recommend you to all my friends! Thank you, Sharon
Awesome Gift
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had the biggest smile on his face when he opened his gift and seen the pictures of all 5 of our kids on it with a little message on the side. The pictures turned out great and the quality as well. Highly recommeded.
Nice Father's Day gift for Papa :)
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of this coffee mug I purchased for my Dad on Father's Day. It is such a nice, thoughtful gift to give him on his special day. He can admire the photos of his grandchildren every morning while enjoying a delicious cup of coffee. :)
Fantastic mug
By Ilanit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug for my father and put on there ALL 11 grandchildren! The ease with which I was able to make the order and the quickness of the arrival of the mug was outstanding! My father just had surgery and he LOVED drinking from his new mug.
Father's Day Photo Mug
By Lynda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the coffee mug for my husband. It is beautiful, my daughter loved it also. I know my husband is going to love it also. I put my kids baby picture, and then their graduation picture on the mug, with his favorite great nephew and niece whom he has always treated as his kids. When the family sees this they are going to flip. I love your website as you can tell as I have ordered 3 times already. We recently lost our dog of 15 years, I added him to the mug also. You can expect me to be back again. Can you get more religious sayings or scripture choices. Thanks
Another Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 14, 2011
I am always so pleased with all of my purchases from Personalization Mall. I am go excited for my husband to receive this gift on Father's Day. He will love it!
Wonderful gift for coffee drinkers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 13, 2011
The pics on the mugs were well placed and exactly like they were in the preview.
LOVE this mug
By Riana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband and put it from my daughter for Father's Day. I absolutely love it. Can't wait for him to see it.
Papi's coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 6, 2011
OMG, this came out so cute!!! I love it and Papi will too. I am so pleased with this site! I love the site and I will be back soon! Thank you! Great JOB!!
great gift
By Michelle M. (Flushing, NY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift to remenber your loved ones.
Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creekside, PA) - December 3, 2012
Pictures turned out very well, like the collage, fast shipping very accurate.
Pretty mug
By jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (running springs, CA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug itself came out very pretty. The images were not blurry at all. However, the picture's color on the mug were not as bright as the original picture.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2012
Grandma loved this as a mothers day gift!! Best gift ever.
Good, a little lighter than expected
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out pretty good, but I've ordered quite a few from this site and others and the design on this is not my favorite when you see it in person. The colors for the background look a bit faded, like it's been through the wash a lot, and the picture borders were a bit fuzzy and not as sharp as the other mugs I've gotten. Overall, pretty good, just not quite the quality of the pictures/design I expected.
Always a hit!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this mug to the special men in my life and they LOVE it!!! The picture size is small but masciline enough that each one of them Loves it! Worth it!
great stuff
By sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought many cups as gifts for this Christmas and with just looking at them, not yet washing or using , Id say they are totally wonderful. I WISH THEY MADE MORE 6 PHOTO HOLDING CUPS WITH MORE COLORS! This one is great but I ordered more than 1 of these and would have like more choices for 6 photos. In fact I bought this cup in my 1st order and was so pleased that this place did nice work and wasn't a rip off that I ordered from them again. I was just as pleased with the second order (that I just got today yippee:) as I was with the 1st. Thanks!
awesome
By mallika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it....
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2011
I got this a gift but I had it delivered to myself because I was going to put chocolates in there. The mug is great, the only thing is that one of the pictures came a little bit faded and with some sort of 'whitish' shadow over it. Other than that, this is a great gift.
Exactally What I Wanted!
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for fathers day, and it was exactally what I wanted! The colors and the quality of the pictures were good. The only issue with it, was that there were a couple little random ink spots that didn't belong. But, other then that this was perfect and turned out very nice.
Would Recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 14, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it! The only thing that i can say about it is that i wish the colors were a little more vibrant but it is very well made. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who is sentimental and loves keepsakes!
Father's Day gift to Pop pop
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , IL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mug for my father in law for a father's day gift. When I shipped the mug to my in law the handle broke. Its a shame because the gift was suppose to be for father's Day . I uploaded pictures of my son and his grandfather on the mug.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 28, 2011
I wanted to love it so much more than I did. The quality is okay - though better then the other mug I bought with the order. I like that it has several photos ... It gets the job done and the recipient who received for Xmas, loved it, but I'd probably go with Snapfish next time.
Photo Collage Mug
By Faustine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was quick and the services were very efficient. The product looks good but the photos on the product look a bit grainy and the colors of the photo are poor.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved