Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
    ~Sheri -

    Classic Tavern© Personalized Coaster Set customer reviews

    Personalized Coaster Sets - Classic Tavern - 10389
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice, just as advertised
    By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice set of coasters. Nothing surprising from the listing. Shipped fast.
    Classic Coasters-A Big Hit
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These coasters are without a doubt, worth the rather hefty price tag. They are very well constructed and laminated so they should last for years. The color is gorgeous, and personalizing them really makes them a special gift. They even come with a holder for the coasters. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for that "something special" gift or for yourself!
    SIMPLY FABULOUS!
    By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this coaster set as a "Cupid-stuffer" for my husband! I ordered it "early"just in case I wasnt satisfied; however the product is beautifully finished and the quality is fantastic. I'm sure he'll love them as much as I do! KUDOS TO PERSONALIATION MALL!! (AGAIN!!)
    He loved em
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the coasters for my father, who recently bought a new house, complete with a man cave. He absolutely loved them...so much so that he's displayed them and refuses to have people use them (which is not what I wanted, but oh well..). Anyway, they look fantastic and make great gifts. I've decided to go ahead and order the sign for my dad's birthday as well since I was so happy with this purchase. Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Great coasters!
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality product and super fast delivery. Thanks so much.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray, MI) - December 17, 2012
    My order shipped so fast, I was surprised. They appear to be very high quality - haven't used them yet because they are a gift so we shall see. They look better than I expected - very impressed.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 16, 2012
    I have this as a birthday gift and it totally out shadowed the other gifts. The quality is great and they look very professionally made. They came pretty quickly and were well wrapped. A very fun idea!!!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - September 13, 2012
    I ordered these last minute as a gift. When they arrived I was amazed at the quality of the coaster and the quark underneath. Very nicely done. Worth the price if you are wondering why they are the price they are.
    Pub Coasters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - July 29, 2012
    we really liked the way these coasters came out.
    Pub Coasters
    By Leanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a great idea for the man who has everything! They turned out perfect and the personalization aspect was a great touch, seeing my Husbands name is not that common!
    Awesome!
    By Erica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These coasters were just awesome! I was expecting some lower quality items but was pleasantly surprised! They are very nice quality and look fantastic! Definately reccommend this product!
    classic bar coasters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - December 29, 2011
    These coasters were exceptional quality and beautifully done. The family members we bought them for loved them!
    Classic Tavern
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - December 27, 2011
    These are great! They look good online when ordering them but they look way better in person. We have not had a chance to use them yet but the quality seems really good.
    Coaster Set
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for a personal bar. Perfect stocking stuffer.
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield , NJ) - December 23, 2011
    The coasters were a perfect gift. They look like what you would use in a true tavern!
    just as pictured
    By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrived very quickly. The coaster make a nice gift.
    Will order again.
    Great Gift
    By ellada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 20, 2011
    I purchased this for a guy that needs nothing. He loved them to use at his home bar.
    It was a nice present
    By Seema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a present for my son who has just set up his own bar. He liked it a lot.
    It looks nice and I especially like the stand for them.
    Bar Coasters - Personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna beach, FL) - October 2, 2011
    They look great. Real nice finish to them & very happy with the way can customize.
    Great all around
    By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized coaster set was made and shipped quickly...received within a week. Loved the viewing option on the website to see ahead exactly what it would look like. They were of high quality and looked great. Wish the price was a little less, but can't beat the personalization! It was a surprise gift and the recipients loved them!
    my nephew loved them for his bar
    By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got them as a gift for my nephew, he put them right out , loved them.
    Christmas Coasters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 3, 2012
    The coasters are beautiful and look just like the photo. The only issue I had was with the shipping. It was definitely busy as it was over Christmas, but I was guaranteed overnight shipping and they ended up coming Home Delivery. Creatively, I wrapped the picture of my proof so there was still something to open. I do love them and so does my husband!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved