Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Classic Tavern© Personalized Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Coaster Sets - Classic Tavern - 10389
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice, just as advertised
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice set of coasters. Nothing surprising from the listing. Shipped fast.
Classic Coasters-A Big Hit
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are without a doubt, worth the rather hefty price tag. They are very well constructed and laminated so they should last for years. The color is gorgeous, and personalizing them really makes them a special gift. They even come with a holder for the coasters. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for that "something special" gift or for yourself!
SIMPLY FABULOUS!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coaster set as a "Cupid-stuffer" for my husband! I ordered it "early"just in case I wasnt satisfied; however the product is beautifully finished and the quality is fantastic. I'm sure he'll love them as much as I do! KUDOS TO PERSONALIATION MALL!! (AGAIN!!)
He loved em
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the coasters for my father, who recently bought a new house, complete with a man cave. He absolutely loved them...so much so that he's displayed them and refuses to have people use them (which is not what I wanted, but oh well..). Anyway, they look fantastic and make great gifts. I've decided to go ahead and order the sign for my dad's birthday as well since I was so happy with this purchase. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Great coasters!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product and super fast delivery. Thanks so much.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray, MI) - December 17, 2012
My order shipped so fast, I was surprised. They appear to be very high quality - haven't used them yet because they are a gift so we shall see. They look better than I expected - very impressed.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 16, 2012
I have this as a birthday gift and it totally out shadowed the other gifts. The quality is great and they look very professionally made. They came pretty quickly and were well wrapped. A very fun idea!!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - September 13, 2012
I ordered these last minute as a gift. When they arrived I was amazed at the quality of the coaster and the quark underneath. Very nicely done. Worth the price if you are wondering why they are the price they are.
Pub Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - July 29, 2012
we really liked the way these coasters came out.
Pub Coasters
By Leanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great idea for the man who has everything! They turned out perfect and the personalization aspect was a great touch, seeing my Husbands name is not that common!
Awesome!
By Erica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters were just awesome! I was expecting some lower quality items but was pleasantly surprised! They are very nice quality and look fantastic! Definately reccommend this product!
classic bar coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - December 29, 2011
These coasters were exceptional quality and beautifully done. The family members we bought them for loved them!
Classic Tavern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - December 27, 2011
These are great! They look good online when ordering them but they look way better in person. We have not had a chance to use them yet but the quality seems really good.
Coaster Set
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a personal bar. Perfect stocking stuffer.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield , NJ) - December 23, 2011
The coasters were a perfect gift. They look like what you would use in a true tavern!
just as pictured
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very quickly. The coaster make a nice gift.
Will order again.
Great Gift
By ellada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 20, 2011
I purchased this for a guy that needs nothing. He loved them to use at his home bar.
It was a nice present
By Seema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a present for my son who has just set up his own bar. He liked it a lot.
It looks nice and I especially like the stand for them.
Bar Coasters - Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna beach, FL) - October 2, 2011
They look great. Real nice finish to them & very happy with the way can customize.
Great all around
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coaster set was made and shipped quickly...received within a week. Loved the viewing option on the website to see ahead exactly what it would look like. They were of high quality and looked great. Wish the price was a little less, but can't beat the personalization! It was a surprise gift and the recipients loved them!
my nephew loved them for his bar
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them as a gift for my nephew, he put them right out , loved them.
Christmas Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 3, 2012
The coasters are beautiful and look just like the photo. The only issue I had was with the shipping. It was definitely busy as it was over Christmas, but I was guaranteed overnight shipping and they ended up coming Home Delivery. Creatively, I wrapped the picture of my proof so there was still something to open. I do love them and so does my husband!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved