Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My daughter introduced me to your site and it has been one of the best i have found on the internet. You have great gifts with great quality and fair prices. Thank you!
    ~Joan - NC

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (311)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Mother's Day mugs
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were such a neat and inexpensive gift. My mom loved hers, and it leaves LOTS of room for several names. We did one for each of our moms and they just loved them. They shipped out & at our door in 5 days from placing order... Amazing service!
    Great mother's day gift
    By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug. I ordered it for my mom for mothers day. It came out great. It's a really good quality product and my mom loves it.
    Expected...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenstown, NH) - May 13, 2012
    Just as expected.
    Mug for mom
    By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She just called and loved it!!!!
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Odette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three for mothers day. They are beautiful, more then I expected. Very happy with my purchase, have already recommended to friends. I will definitly be ordering again.
    Too cute for words
    By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my mother in law for mothers day. She is a very sentimental lady and will LOVE this mug to bits. It is such a wonderful gift because it is SO personal for a mug. I have yet to purchase something that I have not loved from you!
    Product features that you like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - May 1, 2012
    I like the fact that you can put names on the cup and the fact you can add what ever message you like. I got this cup for my mother for mothers day, can't wait till she gets it. I will be moving away next year, and this is a perfect gift for her to remember me and her grand children by. She loves coffee and this is a great gift for someone that drinks coffee all the time.
    Great gift
    By Ranea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    that was the best gift my mom got for mothers day,specially that you get to pick your quote on the back,she love is
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 29, 2012
    The quality of the mug and the print is absolutely great. Love the design of the heart. The result is looking really sharp and nice. The only down side is that I would love to be able to choose which side the person will see while handling the cup. However, this is a wonderful gift. I sent it to my Mom for mother's day and I'm sure she'll love it!
    Perfect gift for Mother's Day!
    By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my mom and one for my future mother-in-law. They both are coffee drinkers and this is the perfect gift to remind them every morning how much we love them. The printing on the cup is very nice and the overall product is a very good quality. I definetly recommend this coffee mug.
    Very nice
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see the completed item myself, but the recipient liked it very much. I was told it was nice quality, very well packaged and well done.
    Great coffee mug.
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this coffee mug. Especially with my grandkids names on it.
    Personalization did a great job. Thank you. A treasure.
    A wonderful present
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These coffee cups look so cute and the quality is superb
    Love from the family :-)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 16, 2012
    The personalization of the gift is wonderfully creative with loved ones' names forming a heart. So cute!
    JUST HOW I IMAGINED IT !!!
    By Shanta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ORDERED THIS MUG FOR MY BEST FRIENDS BIRTHDAY AND ADDED ALL THE WONDERFUL TRAITS AND HER NAME TO THE HEART ..IT IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL. iT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED ...
    Great Gift for the Aunt who has everything
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased with this mug. The colors and fonts are pretty and go well together. My Aunt loved it!
    Happy customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - February 11, 2012
    Great Job! I love the heart on the front of the cup that you are able to put your love ones name in the form of a HEART. You also are able to give a heartfelt message on the back of the cup.
    Just like it said it would be
    By abe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived in a timely fashion, very professional, well made.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 15, 2011
    I'm really pleased with these mugs. The printing is very good quality and they came very quickly.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 14, 2011
    Gave this to my grandmother and personalized the heart with all her great-grandchildren names. I love that one can personalize the front of the mug as well. Quick shipping.
    Small print and hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 18, 2012
    The preview looked great...but the delivered product was hard to read....tiny print and light colors
    Love it!
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable! I only wish that the names and the heart were a tad bit bigger.
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - December 14, 2011
    The heart portion of the mug was exceptionally nice; however, I would recommend a darker print for the message portion (3 lines) or the option of choosing our own colors. It was a tad on the light side.
    names
    By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup was a wonderful gift for my mother on Mother's Day! She really liked it except she had to use a magnifying glass to read all the names. My only complaint is the names don't come out as clear as it shows on their web site.
    Excellent
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug is very cute! Arrived very quickly.
    Very Cute Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 23, 2011
    This is one my favorite designs on a coffee cup! I bought as a gift for my sister, and I know she'll love it. The heart shape with our family names is so clever, cute, and memorable. I plan on buying more while they are on sale! Some of the names in the heart are small; but it's all readable, and quite touching.
    The names on the cup are blurry
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It wasn't what I expected from PersonalizationMall.com. Most gifts from this site are impeccable, but this time the names where blurry and difficult to read. Invest your $$ in another gift. The idea of the names in a heart is great, but not on a mug... wasn't too happy.
    Awesome mug!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved making this mug and my mom loved receiving it! Such a wonderful and creative gift! It also came in the mail pretty quickly.
    NOW HERE'S A MUG YOU CAN TAKE PLACES
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT GIFT FOR A GREAT FRIEND.
    SHE LOVED IT. PARTICULARLY BECAUSE IT WAS PERSONALIZED.
    LOVELY COLORS. ARRIVED TOTALLY IN TACT.
    (AND THE ONLINE DIRECTIONS WERE WELL WRITTEN.)
    THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING A VEHICLE TO EXPRESS GRATITUDE TO A FRIEND.
    Great Gift
    By DeLaAnna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for anyone. This is a wonderful company to order products. A great blessing for anyone.
    Disappointed!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lees summit, MO) - December 16, 2012
    The mugs looked used and made with really cheap materials. I was so embarrassed to give them to my friends. With the time frame, I have no other choices but to keep them. I am so disappointed.
    This cup is a beautiful gift, If they really do it right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 27, 2012
    I purchase this gift for two (2) special mothers, and it had over seven (7)
    lines for characters filling and when I got the cup I was so disappointed
    you cannot even see the words in the heart, I have a 20 - 20 vision and it
    was impossible for me to read the words, If you really want the cup, just
    fill in about four (4) lines probable that might be better. The writing in
    the green that was in the back was good.... but I was not really happy with
    the writing in the heart....
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - January 14, 2012
    As always I love the product I recieved. The words are a little small but still clean and crisp. The colors are great and the feel of the mug is very sturdy. My friends was very happy with her gift :)
    Cute Mug
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very creative... and a special mug. Love how ALL the names could be read very clearly on the colorful heart. Like the black trimming. Mug would be too plain without the black trimming.
    Perfect gift for a boyfriend/girlfiend!
    By DANIELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug to my boyfriend as a gift for an anniversary, but a month anniversary (17 months) so it was nice to give him something when he did not expect it! Plus, every time he will drink coffee or tea he will think of me :)
    A big hit with grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - May 14, 2014
    We got this mug for Mother's Day for our grandmother & put all the grandchildren's names on it. It was a huge success. Granny loved it. I just wish the names were a bit bigger. Otherwise, it was the perfect gift.
    Make sure you include a magnifying glass with this gift!
    By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice cup and the design is nice, but you seriously need a magnifying glass to read almost everything written inside the heart. The heart needs to be bigger and if that's not possible, then the cup needs to be bigger. Nice idea but poor implementation.

    That said, I'm sure my mother will like the cup because of the thought that went into the gift.....and after I warn her before she opens it that she WILL need a magnifying glass to read it.
    Wonderful present for mother-in-law
    By Mary Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was both fun to create this, and fun for her to receive it. We got to put everyone's name in the heart, several times. It turned out really attractive and reminds her of how we all love her when she uses it. A Great present!
    Godmother cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
    This really did turn out nice, but I would recommend darker colors for the writing, the lime green did nothing for the cup, it looked darker on the preview. Would recommend this for anyone, and would buy it again.
    Outstanding
    By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law loved her mug. I had a lot of fun creating the mug. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together. You can change the inscription on the mug to make it more meaningful. I love this site. Perfect price range for a personal gift to share. The down size of this mug is it only holds eight names, I have a large family. We got creative and added two smaller names together with a few spaces inbetween on the same line to fit them all in. She loved it, thats all that counts.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved