Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site ever - great products and fast shipping - thanks!
    ~Lisa - OR

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (317)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Heart of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, NY) - May 16, 2012
    This was a great gift for Mother's Day. Quality of the product is great. Quick turn-around time. The only complaint was that it isn't big enough for those serious coffee drinkers.
    great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
    I loved the way it turn out. It was the special gift that I was looking for.
    Great Gift
    By stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north highlands, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow just ordered this for mothersday and my mom LOVED it. It was shipped fast & In perfect condition. Im very happy with this product & site!!
    Satisfied
    By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design, prining & quality were excellent
    The item was shipped on time
    I recommend; however,would have given product a five if print had been larger
    Mother's Day mugs
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were such a neat and inexpensive gift. My mom loved hers, and it leaves LOTS of room for several names. We did one for each of our moms and they just loved them. They shipped out & at our door in 5 days from placing order... Amazing service!
    Great mother's day gift
    By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug. I ordered it for my mom for mothers day. It came out great. It's a really good quality product and my mom loves it.
    Expected...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenstown, NH) - May 13, 2012
    Just as expected.
    Mug for mom
    By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She just called and loved it!!!!
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Odette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three for mothers day. They are beautiful, more then I expected. Very happy with my purchase, have already recommended to friends. I will definitly be ordering again.
    Too cute for words
    By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my mother in law for mothers day. She is a very sentimental lady and will LOVE this mug to bits. It is such a wonderful gift because it is SO personal for a mug. I have yet to purchase something that I have not loved from you!
    Product features that you like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - May 1, 2012
    I like the fact that you can put names on the cup and the fact you can add what ever message you like. I got this cup for my mother for mothers day, can't wait till she gets it. I will be moving away next year, and this is a perfect gift for her to remember me and her grand children by. She loves coffee and this is a great gift for someone that drinks coffee all the time.
    Great gift
    By Ranea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    that was the best gift my mom got for mothers day,specially that you get to pick your quote on the back,she love is
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 29, 2012
    The quality of the mug and the print is absolutely great. Love the design of the heart. The result is looking really sharp and nice. The only down side is that I would love to be able to choose which side the person will see while handling the cup. However, this is a wonderful gift. I sent it to my Mom for mother's day and I'm sure she'll love it!
    Perfect gift for Mother's Day!
    By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my mom and one for my future mother-in-law. They both are coffee drinkers and this is the perfect gift to remind them every morning how much we love them. The printing on the cup is very nice and the overall product is a very good quality. I definetly recommend this coffee mug.
    Very nice
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see the completed item myself, but the recipient liked it very much. I was told it was nice quality, very well packaged and well done.
    Great coffee mug.
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this coffee mug. Especially with my grandkids names on it.
    Personalization did a great job. Thank you. A treasure.
    A wonderful present
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These coffee cups look so cute and the quality is superb
    Love from the family :-)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 16, 2012
    The personalization of the gift is wonderfully creative with loved ones' names forming a heart. So cute!
    JUST HOW I IMAGINED IT !!!
    By Shanta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ORDERED THIS MUG FOR MY BEST FRIENDS BIRTHDAY AND ADDED ALL THE WONDERFUL TRAITS AND HER NAME TO THE HEART ..IT IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL. iT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED ...
    Great Gift for the Aunt who has everything
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased with this mug. The colors and fonts are pretty and go well together. My Aunt loved it!
    Cute Mug
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very creative... and a special mug. Love how ALL the names could be read very clearly on the colorful heart. Like the black trimming. Mug would be too plain without the black trimming.
    Happy Mom
    By Ricky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For mothers day I got my mom a mug and had it personalized from my wife, myself and the grandkids, oh and the dogs too. She absolutely loved it and thinks I am the clever child who is always coming up with these unique gifts but personalization mall makes it easy for me and did I mention that it was fairly inexpensive also. We were all happy this past Mothers Day, Thank you.
    A big hit with grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - May 14, 2014
    We got this mug for Mother's Day for our grandmother & put all the grandchildren's names on it. It was a huge success. Granny loved it. I just wish the names were a bit bigger. Otherwise, it was the perfect gift.
    Love my mug
    By Tory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my mug that I got my mom for Mother's Day it was perfect
    Mothers Day present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc call, ID) - May 20, 2013
    This was a gift for my Mom. She loved it. It was very cute. Thanks.
    Love this mug
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was it great to personalize with my grandchildren's names but it is also a perfect size for my morning coffee. Love it!
    Perfect gift for a boyfriend/girlfiend!
    By DANIELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug to my boyfriend as a gift for an anniversary, but a month anniversary (17 months) so it was nice to give him something when he did not expect it! Plus, every time he will drink coffee or tea he will think of me :)
    Excellent!
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is good quality and the design is true to how it looks on-line. I am very happy with this gift purchase! I know the recipient will love it, too!
    My mom LOVED it!
    By Kelli O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely pleased with this...

    My only issue was the shipping was later than I was told, and therefore missed my mom's birthday completely. Made me quite sad... but the quality is wonderful.

    Thank you again for a job well done. (Just check with the carrier and give yourself a couple of extra days.)
    Godmother cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2011
    This really did turn out nice, but I would recommend darker colors for the writing, the lime green did nothing for the cup, it looked darker on the preview. Would recommend this for anyone, and would buy it again.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 21, 2013
    She loved it! :)
    Very impressed with your company!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - June 9, 2013
    I have just ordered many personalized items from your company for the first time. I am totally impressed with your timely delivery service and email updates. Everything I ordered is exactly like the picture and there were no errors. THANK YOU for your great service and your beautiful merchandise. I will be ordering a lot more in the future,as I have a large family and shopping on line is very helpful.
    Great gift
    By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was wonderful. A perfect gift for my daughter's coach. All of her teammates' names were included and the coach loved it. I love the fact that everything could be personalized, including the text on the opposite side of the cup. A great gift for parents and grandparents too!
    Wonderful gift
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law loved this cup! I gave her the apron to match, as well as the gift card. Everyone thought they were unique!
    Congratulations, excellent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAREDO, TX, TX) - September 19, 2011
    Congratulations, its a favorite site after gift her .My mom likes so much!! hpersonalize coffee mug.
    This gift arrives very fast!!!! Thanks. Excellent service
    Mother's Birthday Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - June 17, 2011
    Came out great, she loved it and the price was wonderful.
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 10, 2013
    My kids bought that for their grandma and she loved it. I couldn't find anything for her. But that's the best gift she ever got. Thank you so much.
    sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - November 21, 2011
    It's a beautiful mug and will be a very sweet gift for grandma!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper (Langhorne, PA) - June 8, 2014
    Great Grandma loved her new mug I was able to squeeze all 11 great grandchildren on it :) Now I now what to get Grandfather.
    New Addition
    By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two cups for my brother and sister-in-law when their 3rd child was born.

    I ordered the matching pillow as well. They loved the cups and use them all of the time now.

    Great gift!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved