Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! I love all of the personalized gifts you offer. I can't think of anything to make it better. I hope everyone behind this site and products understand how much the world...
~Cara - SC

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Wilma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for allowing us to personalize our gifts
You did a GREAT job on the mug. My sister will be very happy when she receives it on her birthday

Thanks again
AWESOME PURCHASE
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for my mom's Christmas present on behalf of my 3 children. The mug was fantastic! When it arrived, it was exactly as I had seen on the image. The mug was and is of great thick, durable quality. Great puchase. She loved it as much as I did. :)
Adorable
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for an upcoming girls weekend and they turned out better than expected. So excited to give them as gifts!
Great Gift to Anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2013
It's good quality! Beautifully printed! Looks better in real life than on computer!
Excellent!
By Nadia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall has done it again.......great!!!!
Heart full of love
By Yvette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique idea for a coffee mug. I used all eight of my grandchildrens names and it is just darling. I love it!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - February 19, 2013
I think this is the cutest mug cheap for a quick gift! Love it!
The Perfect Gift For ANY Occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 18, 2013
This was my first time ordering anything from Personalizationmail.com and the service, shipping, and products were all extraordinary! I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase! I ordered this mug for my wife for Valentine's day and she was absolutely THRILLED with it! The quality was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G, the colors are very rich and vibrant, the printing is clear and unlike some sites what you see in your preview BEFORE you order is PRECISELY what you get! I give this site and this product an A+++ rating!
Greatest Mug Ever
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a thank you for a class a wonderful woman facilitated. She is a very special woman and i wanted something special for her--but expensive wasn't appropriate. This was just perfect! It included the names of all the women in the class along with the personalization on the back. I can't say enough about this mug, and the company that supplied it! Two days before it was to be given to her it fell on the tile floor and broke. I was absolutely heart-broken. I talked to the "chat-lady" who was very friendly and sympathetic. She explained to me that if I reordered it that day I would be able to deliver it in time for thee Sunday delivery as scheduled. They came through--it was actually delivered Friday so I had a day to quit fretting over getting the mug on time. I couldn't believe your company could get something personalized so quickly. It looks great and was given with love on the appropriate day. Thank you. I would recommend you to anyone and will certainly use your services again. Thank you for being so helpful!
Great Gift
By Maria Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking mug to give as a gift.
Great grandparent gift!
By Dottie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug, while solidly made, is not too heavy. The colorful printing looks very good on the white background and the fonts are very easy to read.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hutchinson, KS) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find a simple gift for my daycare provider's birthday, but wanted it to be special and memorable as well. After Googling several options, I came upon this website. I did a little searching and fell in love with this gift. Not only is it easy to personalize, but I have now created a gift that will remind her of her first set of kids as a daycare provider, from now until they have grown past daycare stage and every other stage throughout her lifetime. I got lucky, there are only 8 children at daycare. If there were more, well, I guess I would've had to find something different. Upon presenting this gift, the daycare provider was overwhelmed ... the perfect reaction!
arrived just as it appeared in the picture
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a great gift for any grandma. She will think of her grandkids with every cup of tea. (She will also think of me). It is a GREAT gift!
A perfect gift for a proud Grandma!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves her grandchildren but they live away from her..bought this for her to use each day so she will be reminded of them! Can't wait for her birthday to come..the quality, printing and speedy delivery are always a bonus when ordering from Personalizationmall.com! My favorite site for all gifts personalized!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
Top quality and really cute!
Heart of Love Mug
By Bernadette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for grandma for the holidays.
Excellent Product!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest mug with a great idea to give someone you love!
I would highly recommend this to anyone!
It will be a great gift for Valentines Day and any other special day!
Excellent gift!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my mom and one for my grandmother. They both cried when they saw theirs - they loved seeing all of our names on the mugs. Excellent gift! I would highly recommend this for a loved one - and I will buy more!!
Love It
By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is really unique. It will accommodate up to 8 names and even with all 8 names, the names are all legible. The saying on the front is all your own, so the whole mug is completely customized. I was so pleased with this purchase. Everybody will think this mug cost much more than it did.
cup
By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person love it
Great mug
By rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeville, DE) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and used our children's names, he loves it! Quality is very nice!
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
I got this coffee mug for my children to give to my mother. We can never find anything with "Memere" on it. My Mom just loved it.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2012
i got a few of these. one of my friends was thrilled that i included their dog's name as part of their family. my daughter gave one to her "big sister" and she loved it. planning to get one for myself as well. the words in the heart are kinda small but it's still very cute.
Excellent Value
By Ronald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using Personalization Mall and I had my doubts. I must say my experience had been very positive! Fast turnaround from order to door. The contents were ceramic and the box was extremely well packed to avoid breakage. And the price, very good value for the dollar. Mugs are really nice and the personalizing is exceptional. I will be purchasing from PM again and again.
Excellent, memorable, useful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 29, 2012
This is a great gift, with many days of use. Coffee drinkers will always remember you and your gift while they drink their coffee or tea! Great price and the quality if great, I would recommend this to anyone looking for a gift to be remembered by.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nickelsville, VA) - December 28, 2012
The cup makes a beautiful gift for any member of the family for special occasions. I got this one for my boyfriend's Mother (who is also a new great-grandmother) and I will be getting one for my own Mom for Valentine's or Mother's Day. The price is reasonable and the service prompt!
Thank you!
Very special and beloved gift!
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved it and said that she will drink from it every morning. This is a great, personal gift for coffee drinkers. The quality and thinking behind it is wonderful!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , TX) - December 27, 2012
I love this coffee mug. It was a great gift!!!!!
GRANNY MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESLEY CHAPEL, FL) - December 27, 2012
My kids sent this mug to their granny for Christmas. She absolutely loved it!!
My grandmother loved it!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mug and decided that I would give this to my grandmother for Christmas along with a personalized ornament. She loved it and doesn't want to use it - just display it. So happy with the product.
Very cute and different mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012
Came out wonderful just as I imagined it was a great gift for a mother in law that is hard to shop for. Who doesn't like a nice mug for their coffee or hot cocoa! It's unique and I put everyone in the family's names!
Mug review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
The recipient of this gift loved it!
very memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 27, 2012
This is the best gift you can give someone who has everything. Grandma loved it because she can drink her coffee or tea and admire all her kids, and grandchildren's names and the memories that come to mind when she thinks of them. Plus, it was very colorful and eye catching. It is a wonderful gift and exceptional for the price. Definitely a purchase I will consider buying again.
Love the mugs
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such wonderful gift, added all the grandchildren's names. Didn't have enough room so doubled short names. (Ann & Dustin). Ordered two and a cookie jar.
Heart of love personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 26, 2012
Bought as part of my dads Christmas present. He loves a good sized mug for his coffee and this fit the bill perfectly..not to mention by adding the personalize names of all his grand kids was extra special! Great quality, always a winner with PMALL!
exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
Came out exactly as the 'click to view'
promised, so that was good.
Happiness
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to see when people are happy and this defintely did that. Great gift for someone special on your list!!
Awesome
By SHARON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug and the printing is awesome!!!!!! Great gift !!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - December 25, 2012
Very cute gift. Looked exactly as is shown in picture and shipped very quickly. The grandmom loves it.
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River , MA) - December 23, 2012
I'm 17 and I bought this for my mom for Christmas . I placed my brothers names and my puppy and it came out absolutely beautiful. One of the greatest things I've ever bought.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved