Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (380 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(323)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My favorite Mother's Day present.
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This and the matching t-shirt have been my favorite Mother's Day presents for my dils. Luckily, I have a dil who keeps having more babies so this is the gift that keeps on giving. Another bonus - they come very quickly.
Good Solid Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 2, 2014
The mug turned out exactly how I designed it. The printing looks great and I highly recommend this company for quality of products and value of the price.
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - April 28, 2014
This service was very fast! I love them mugs they are for mothers day and I think they will love them. Great quality. The only the I wish is they allowed for more names otherwise awesome!
Mug to Celebrate Dyslexia?????
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sure. We selected the names of eight famous people with dyslexia (Whoopie, Disney, Beethoven, Gates etc.) and gave it to a superintendent of schools who is especially supportive to creative, intelligent, wonderful kids who have dyslexia.
We love it!
Best, warmest personal gift, and yet affordable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 21, 2014
I must have bought 15 of these mugs over the last couple years. They're great! So fun and personal and one can customize it to the ultimate to make them the most meaningful possible. They're beautiful, bright and I can't help but believe they reflect the soul of Personalization Mall. You must be nice people. Thank you. I really appreciate your creating a gift that can aptly express my gratitude to people.
Awesome
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cup. Love the design.
Extremely pleased
By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time ordering an item like this. I was most impressed. Came out beautifully done. Glad I found this website. Will be nice to order items knowing they are top quality.
Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 13, 2014
Very nice mug. Gave it to my sister for Christmas with her grandchildren s' names, she loved it!! Some of the names did print a bit to small but overall, very nice.
Heart Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 11, 2014
These mugs are adorable. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Wonderful
By Candi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as pictured. Always get exactly what I expect with super fast shipping!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - February 17, 2014
I purchased this for my older sister for Valentine's Day and had her grandchildren's names put on it. She absolutely loved it. And so did I.
This Mug Made a great gift!!
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you my Gf Loved this mug!!!! Sometimes a girl just needs something just for her each morning & this is what my gf needs:):). She loves it!!! Thank you for helping me make her birthday a little more special!!
3 coffe mugs
By david J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cameron, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 3 different mugs. They where delivered in a snow storm. I was like wow no stopping them. The work o. The mugs was so great it looked like I had paid a lot of money. But I didn't. This is a great place to buy from, love u guys so much.
Very cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
My kids made this mug as a Christmas gift and it was greatly appreciated. The first one arrived with a defect on the print but with that said, personalization mall reviewed it quickly and sent out a replacement in perfect condition. This mug will be enjoyed for a long time!
Perfect mug for Gramma
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as pictured, I couldn't be happier and my mom LOVES her new mug with all of her grandchildren's names on it. Great quality!
Christmas Gift for Grandmother
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; Grandmother loved it; lid was broken on arrival but company resent another without questions
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - January 1, 2014
I got this as a gift for a friend. THE service was quick and she loved it. Will order from this company again.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 31, 2013
Bought this for my granddaughter's Christmas stocking, she loved it! I put all her name and nicknames to make up the heart!!
great product
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I gave it as a gift and she loved it.
Adorable Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 28, 2013
Mug was a gift for my sister. Heart contains the names of my husband & I, my children and their special someone, & my grandchildren. To remind her of how much we all love her, each time she uses her mug.
Perfect for my son's teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2013
I got this for my son's pre-school teacher and included all the names of the kids in his room. She loved it!
Really nice
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This design is so much fun!
Great Purchase
By Charla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs for Christmas. They are perfect! They came exactly as shown once I personalized it. I love them and I am excited to order again!
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 23, 2013
Just received our mugs for our maw maws and great grandmas and we love them!!! Couldn't be happier!! Will defiantly be ordering again!!
A cup any Mom would love and be proud to use!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup....the only thing I would change is the colors....use brighter colors to better/easily see!
boss
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful mug! I am very pleased!
Love the Mugs
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad and his Girlfriend will enjoy drinking from their mugs every Morning.
Very happy
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, NY) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great, very nicely done, shipped fast and nicely packaged. I love the first 7 mugs I ordered so much I went back and order another 7 mugs with different printing for my special group of friends. I will be shopping from Personalization Mall for a long time. *The bonus is you get to look at your personalization before you order your item*
Exactly What I Expected
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee cups I ordered were exactly what I expected. I received my order quickly, the cups were high quality, and everything was spelled correctly on the cups. I would order items from this company again in the future.
love it
By Marrisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with my items, I was support excited to get this one!
Extremely Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 2, 2013
This was exactly as pictured in our order. Very nice quality and I am sure that the recipient will be just as happy. Extremely satisfied!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson West, MO) - November 19, 2013
I loved this mug - it was delivered very quickly and looked so much better than I thought it would - so much better that I ordered 8 more for other members of my family. I would highly recommend this item!
Excellent!
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is good quality and the design is true to how it looks on-line. I am very happy with this gift purchase! I know the recipient will love it, too!
Wonderful gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this cup! I gave her the apron to match, as well as the gift card. Everyone thought they were unique!
Personalized Hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - November 1, 2013
The mug is gorgeous and my mom loved it for her 85th birthday. The entire process was so simple. I ordered one day and had it a couple days later. The process couldn't have been easier and the quality of the product is excellent.
lovely mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 30, 2013
as per usual, personalization was precise , design was charming, mug is good quality. agree with shopper Ryan C. The only thing I'd suggest is having the mug itself available in different colors OR the print/wording for the mug available in different colors (for instance, monochromatic, like different shades of red writing, or different shades of blue or green, etc...)
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2013
These mugs were beautiful and the printing on them just as shown - wonderfully done. They were shipped quickly and packaged excellently. I would definitely buy again.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 10, 2013
My kids bought that for their grandma and she loved it. I couldn't find anything for her. But that's the best gift she ever got. Thank you so much.
My wife was thrilled
By Ryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked great right down to the color and lettering. The only thing I could possibly suggest would be a selection of different colored mugs.
who wants coffee?
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this personalized coffee mug for my long-time friend Carol Ann for her 70th birthday. It was so cute and I just knew she would love it --- and she did. I love giving personalized gifts - just a step above in the gift giving category.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved