Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(327)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2013
These mugs were beautiful and the printing on them just as shown - wonderfully done. They were shipped quickly and packaged excellently. I would definitely buy again.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 10, 2013
My kids bought that for their grandma and she loved it. I couldn't find anything for her. But that's the best gift she ever got. Thank you so much.
My wife was thrilled
By Ryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked great right down to the color and lettering. The only thing I could possibly suggest would be a selection of different colored mugs.
who wants coffee?
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this personalized coffee mug for my long-time friend Carol Ann for her 70th birthday. It was so cute and I just knew she would love it --- and she did. I love giving personalized gifts - just a step above in the gift giving category.
Alonzetta
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 9, 2013
The mugs are beautiful. The names are clear and it is true to size. My mother loved them. Only question was if they are dishwasher safe. Care information was not in the packaging.
AWESOME!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to celebrate someone special in your life!
Gift for Grandma
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this at Christmas time 2012 for my mother-in-law who is a big coffee drinker. I put her grandkids names on it and a message of We love you on the back. She really loved it and made some coffee just to drink out of it!
Great for Mother's Day
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! My mother-in-law was so happy when this was delivered to her that she actually cried. Thank you for helping us show her how much we appreciate her!
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - June 12, 2013
Beautiful and heartfelt. A terrific buy.
Mothers Day Mug
By lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for any mother who loves to have their cup of coffee in the morning, or anytime! Even nice to have to sit at work on a desk to admire her children and grandchildren names!
Very impressed with your company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - June 9, 2013
I have just ordered many personalized items from your company for the first time. I am totally impressed with your timely delivery service and email updates. Everything I ordered is exactly like the picture and there were no errors. THANK YOU for your great service and your beautiful merchandise. I will be ordering a lot more in the future,as I have a large family and shopping on line is very helpful.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MA) - May 30, 2013
Bought this mug for my mother on mothers day and she absolutly loved it!!
Makes a Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 28, 2013
I bought this item for my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it.
20 bucks to make mom cry.
By Caila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for mothers day and she loved it. Cried when she opened it. Can't go wrong with a personalized gift. Fast and convenient. Great quality work.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - May 24, 2013
We sent to my mother-in-law on the East Coast and she loved it! She was so excited to have the gift arrive timely, and with the kids' names on it - great gift box too!
Daughter's coffee cup
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup design was perfect to pick-up my daughter's sprits as she goes through a difficult time in her life. Excellent delivery at a fair price!
Loved it!
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 mugs for my mom and mother in law for Mother's Day. We put all the grand kids names and they both loved them! Super fast shipping also. We were very pleased. :)
excellent service and product
By Lanny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both relative's I sent these mugs to just loved them. Better than flowers that you look at for a few days and they are gone. Every time these ladies take a drink they will think of our family.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 21, 2013
She loved it! :)
Mothers Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc call, ID) - May 20, 2013
This was a gift for my Mom. She loved it. It was very cute. Thanks.
Another great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - May 20, 2013
This is my second mug of this type...they are just beautiful and well made...Every purchase I have made was wonderful..They do a great job on their products..Thank you!!
My mommy love it so much
By Santita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom wake up every day and night so that was good for me to get that for her for mother's day. So thanks to all the people at Personalzation mall.
Loved this!
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup as one of the gifts for my mom's 90th birthday. I really liked it! The colors are pretty and our family names inside the heart really made it special! I was able to fit all the names on it by pairing people up. It was really cute!
Perfect gift
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something to acknowledge Mother's Day for my daugher without making too much of a fuss. Gave her the mug and she loved it. The design is beautiful and the personalization made this a really special gift. Was very pleased with the product and the speed in which the order was processed.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - May 18, 2013
This was a really great cup. It was so cute and had quick delivery. Plus, my mom loved it. I definitely want to purchase something else from this sight. Thank you!
My Mother Loves This!
By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was pleasantly surprised when she received this. She is starting a new job on Monday and she is so excited to be using this mug!
All my girls were thrilled with their mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - May 15, 2013
The coloring was beautiful and the mugs were great quality. My daughters and daughters-in-law all loved their mugs! It was a perfect Mother's Day gift for them. I also purchased one for my sister and her daughter who is about to become a mother for the first time. Can't wait to see their faces when I present the mugs to them!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 15, 2013
lettering came out bright and beautiful, great gift, great quality!
Great Mug!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug as part of a Mother's Day gift and it was so cute. Mom loved it! Quality is great! Definitely recommend this mug!
Perfect!
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving gifts and was very excited about giving these Heart of love mugs. Each name was easy to read and I used all eight spaces. My sisters and daughter loved them too! So perfectly personal!!! Thanks for keeping me at the top of the best gift giver list!
Great Mug!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug as part of a Mother's Day gift and it was so cute. Mom loved it! Quality is great! Definitely recommend this mug!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-In-Law loved this gift. Perfect reminder every morning with her coffee that she is loved. So happy with this item.
Awsome
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was awsome, a excellent option to give as gift.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT CAMPBELL, KY) - May 14, 2013
i got this for my wife on mother's day and she love it, uses it everyday for her coffee
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 14, 2013
My husband was thrilled with his gift it's now his favorite coffee mug.
Perfect for Moms
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and mother in law this past mothers day. Both are big coffee drinkers and LOVED the mug.
Great gift!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my sister, who was going away to college. I put all of her nieces and nephews names in the heart with a message that they would miss their Aunt Shelley. She LOVED it! I thought it turned out very well too. And the price was very fair for such apersonal, high quality item.
Love the personalization options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 13, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my Mom and she has had so many compliments on the item. I love being able to personalize the items they make a very unique personal gift!
Very cute.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea, it's great to give as a gift. I especially loved that you can add your very own comment. I got this for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved it, I filled it with candy and attached a balloon to it. I love coffee cups so I seem to do them as gifts a lot...
great product
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for mothers day
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved