Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Memorial Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Memorial Gifts:


Search in Memorial Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love, love, love your personalized gifts! My friends and family are always excited to receive my very special gifts! I also love your rewards points. It is a very appropriate way to reward...
~Carol - PA

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - March 8, 2014
I was very pleased with my purchase. It is very attractive and well made.
Love, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 4, 2014
It was exactly what I ordered. Perfect and everyone loves it.
Magnet/stake
By Ted T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and shipping were excellent and the quality of product seems great too. Wound't hesitate to use again.
Memorial Stake With Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , NJ) - July 30, 2013
This product was more then I expected. Great quality and style, thank you!
Perfect for my Brother
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east liverpool, OH) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my 28 year old brother to a motorcycle accident 1 month before his birthday on 7-21 we wanted to put something as a marker since it will be awhile until we can get a headstone I was very pleased when this arrived!!! very well made and beautiful!
BEYOND Expectations.. Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 9, 2012
The Memorial Stake With Picture is Beautiful and much more than ever anticipated. It is VERY sturdy, very good size and quality picture magnet. I too was nervous as is a Memorial marker for our only child in tragic accident this summer. I Highly recommend this for anyone interested in a Memorial of any kind! It was Sooo emotional to see it and we love it. Thank you again for TOP rate service and beautiful memorial products! I ordered Christmas ornaments too which we love. Ordered and deilvery within same week during this Holiday season! We will definately order again!
Love it!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - July 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to mark the grave of a friend who had no marker..good quality, exactly as shown. Good value for the money
Very Satisfied
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a close friend who just lost her husband. She's having a real hard time financially, and is putting off buying a tombstone because she can't afford it. This is a great sign in the meantime! Nice and sturdy, and a good size. Picture came out nice too. Think it's a great product for the money. Thank you!!
Love my sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Leyden , NY) - June 15, 2012
I ordered this sign to put by a tree that was planted in memory of my sister, I also ordered one for my sister in law in memory of her son to put by her tree, they are really nice and I was pleased when I got it in the mail, I plan on getting more made for other family members, they are very fast at shipping! What a great way to remember someone so special to your heart!
Very nice
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my moms grave site until we can order a headstone, I had read a review from another person about how nice it was, and they were VERY correct. The quality is SUPER nice for its price! Company did a great job! Only wish that you could add something to the back perhaps for an additional charge.
In Memory Of My Grandmother
By Angel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will like to say that I am very satisfied with the purchased I decided to get. It looks just like the finialization of my order... I would recommend anyone to use this service. A very satified customer..
Made my heart smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE, TX) - August 14, 2012
This item came in way above my expectation. I am super happy with the quality of the item. It made my heart smile to see my loved ones picture on the garden stake. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a special way to remember thier loved ones!!!
Beautiful Memorial
By Debe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to purchase this fearing it would look cheesy because of it's inexpensive price. So I was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived and looked great. As a memorial for my husband, it will be a wonderful addition to our garden.
Beautiful memorial product
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for a long time for a memorial photo product. This is perfect. Everyone loved it. I also like the fact that you can change the photo easily by ordering a new magnet. Great quality, very durable.
Great item!
By Lana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item , fast shipping I love it! I'm so happy I was able to purchase this item for this special baby that left us way too soon.
Great Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
Had been looking for awhile for a memorial stake for the tree we planted in our son's memory. Was so glad to find this one. Great quality. Highly recommend!
Perfect
By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loves this. A perfect memorial.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved