Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly the way it looked online. Very nice.
Great Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
Had been looking for awhile for a memorial stake for the tree we planted in our son's memory. Was so glad to find this one. Great quality. Highly recommend!
Great Quality, Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandyville , WV) - August 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the product. I purchased it to put at the gravesite since there is such a wait for the actual headstone. The picture I uploaded was from a cell phone & I was concerned about how the quality of the image would appear. The quality definately exceeded my expectations. We are so happy with this product as it allows us to pay tribute to someone recently lost & missed dearly. Delivery was unbelievably fast too!
Writing Wears Out
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Memorial Stake I have ordered, when it rains a lot it takes the writing off. It looks like this one has a coating on it. So I hope it lasts longer, otherwise I love the product.
Made my heart smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE, TX) - August 14, 2012
This item came in way above my expectation. I am super happy with the quality of the item. It made my heart smile to see my loved ones picture on the garden stake. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a special way to remember thier loved ones!!!
heavy duty, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - January 25, 2016
The product is fairly shorter than I expected, but much better quality than I anticipated. It is heavy and durable and looks like it could stand up against all sorts of weather conditions. I like that the entire tan part is a magnet and you can change it out with another magnet if you desire
Beautiful Memorial
By Debe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to purchase this fearing it would look cheesy because of it's inexpensive price. So I was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived and looked great. As a memorial for my husband, it will be a wonderful addition to our garden.
Beautiful memorial product
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for a long time for a memorial photo product. This is perfect. Everyone loved it. I also like the fact that you can change the photo easily by ordering a new magnet. Great quality, very durable.
Great item!
By Lana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item , fast shipping I love it! I'm so happy I was able to purchase this item for this special baby that left us way too soon.
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - July 10, 2011
Was very pleased with item, in house order to delivery in three days.
BEYOND Expectations.. Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 9, 2012
The Memorial Stake With Picture is Beautiful and much more than ever anticipated. It is VERY sturdy, very good size and quality picture magnet. I too was nervous as is a Memorial marker for our only child in tragic accident this summer. I Highly recommend this for anyone interested in a Memorial of any kind! It was Sooo emotional to see it and we love it. Thank you again for TOP rate service and beautiful memorial products! I ordered Christmas ornaments too which we love. Ordered and deilvery within same week during this Holiday season! We will definately order again!
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 10, 2015
I love this memorial stake. Good quality. Will last a life time. Picture is clear. Writing is clear, shipment was fast. Only thing can approve is the stack that goes in the ground is too short. But other than that it is perfect. Would recommend it. Happy customer.
Nice Memorial
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was larger than I expected. It has been several months now since I purchased and it has been outdoor since that time and the item looks just as new as it was when it arrived in the mail. This is a nice size stake and anyone would be pleased if they purchased.
i loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, CA) - June 22, 2011
I Love it!!
it was way netter that i pictured it
and i think im going to order more..
In Memory Of My Grandmother
By Angel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will like to say that I am very satisfied with the purchased I decided to get. It looks just like the finialization of my order... I would recommend anyone to use this service. A very satified customer..
Looks good but poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Davis, TX) - September 7, 2012
The magnet is really great looking but the stake part is very bad quality. We were trying to just gently push it into soft ground and the whole top part bent in half. There is no way to get it in the ground without bending the extremely soft metal stake.
Very Special
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, VT) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's family who lost their mother/grandmother/friend a month after our wedding. I put it up at our camp where she loved to spend her time and it's just really special for all the family. I always purchase items from personalizationmall.com for all kinds of birthdays but this was the first time I purchased something monumental like this...and I don't regret it at all!
MEMORIAL STAKE
By vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorefield, WV) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stake we order for our loved one was perfect. Thanks for having such a fine gift at a resonable price.
Very nice
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my moms grave site until we can order a headstone, I had read a review from another person about how nice it was, and they were VERY correct. The quality is SUPER nice for its price! Company did a great job! Only wish that you could add something to the back perhaps for an additional charge.
Love it!!!
By Tiffannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute, way better than I pictured it to look! I love it - thank you!
Loved it just wish it was bigger
By Kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful I used it for a roadside memorial but it is too small
Very Satisfied
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a close friend who just lost her husband. She's having a real hard time financially, and is putting off buying a tombstone because she can't afford it. This is a great sign in the meantime! Nice and sturdy, and a good size. Picture came out nice too. Think it's a great product for the money. Thank you!!
hopeful
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to find the personalization of this item was a printed type of paper that sticks onto the plaque. I am so hoping it won't peel off when exposed to the weather since it is an outdoor plaque. Only time will tell...so I am going to be hopeful. I will advise this fall when I bring the plaque in from my memorial flower garden.
Love it!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - July 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to mark the grave of a friend who had no marker..good quality, exactly as shown. Good value for the money
sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Worked perfectly until the gravestone came in. Well made.
Love my sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Leyden , NY) - June 15, 2012
I ordered this sign to put by a tree that was planted in memory of my sister, I also ordered one for my sister in law in memory of her son to put by her tree, they are really nice and I was pleased when I got it in the mail, I plan on getting more made for other family members, they are very fast at shipping! What a great way to remember someone so special to your heart!
Memorial Plague for my beloved son's one year death anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 13, 2011
We purchased this memorial plague to be placed on our son's gravesite for his one year death anniversary. We weren't ready for a headstone yet but wanted something placed there. I put in my order and realized hours later that I had put in the wrong year of death (had entered 2011 instead of 2010. I tried calling but they were closed for the nite. I sent off an email and when I called the next morning first thing they said they had already corrected the error per my email request. Besides this wonderful experience with the customer service dept. (who also offered me their condolences), the plague itself is beautiful. The sentiment on it is comforting and it is so nice for me to now have a picture of my son to look at when I visit him. I would highly recommend this and will definitely be using this company for any other personalization needs I may have in the future.
Memorial yard stake
By Suann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product. Got here in a timely manner.
•Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, MI) - June 10, 2015
I ordered Forever In Our Hearts Memorial Stake, it was delivered to me in a timely manner. It looks just like the picture. It looks beautiful next to my rose bushes in memory of our beloved sister.
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - July 6, 2015
I can't say enough about the beautiful products and the wonderful customer service that I have always received from Personalization Mall.
I have purchased many customized gifts over the years and have always been impressed with the excellent quality of the products and how quickly I receive my orders.
Plus, all the recipients treasure the personal touch.
Best Ever
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, VA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother. My brother passed away and his wife had him buried in a cemetery where they lived which is a 2 1/2 hour drive from my mom. Her being older she can't travel that much. She had been wanting something she could put in the family cemetery that is close to her house. This was perfect. It is great quality nice size and doesn't look cheap. She was overjoyed with happiness when she got it. Which was only 3 days after I ordered it. And that was normal mailing time too!!
Love it!
By Dinah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stake is sturdy metal, the magnet very strong. Fast shipping and item exactly as pictured and described.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - June 2, 2015
I purchased this as a temporary marker for my friends grave site. The family was sad that nothing was marked until a headstone could be purchased. This was perfect. It made everyone happy to be able to have her name and see her face at we visit her. It came out just beautifully. It arrived in three days and I would most definitely recommend this product.
Wonderful remembrance of family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - April 18, 2015
The photo magnet memorial stakes are just what we needed to honor our loved ones.
Received very quickly and in good shape. I would recommend.
Thank you
Breathtaking...
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my 8 year old's best friend was killed in a tragic accident, I didn't know how to comfort her. We decided to plant a garden in her memory. This stake means so much to us. Very high quality.
Exactly As Described
By JUNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Memorial I purchased to honor my sister. It was exactly as it was described on the website. Delivery time was very quick for something that is personalized. Seems to be good quality stake to stand up to outdoor elements.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - June 2, 2015
This product was sent quickly and was absolutely wonderful. It was a gift for the mother of a dear friend that has gone on. She has wanted to plant a memorial garden and the items we ordered were an addition to that. She LOVED them! Thank you so much!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, NC) - May 23, 2015
ordered this for a memorial to place at school site that planted a tree in memory of my sister. Beautiful. Highly recommend this company and the work they do. Help to create memories to last . Love the product.
Photo magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, KY) - December 16, 2015
This is an excellent product that I used for Christmas presents. A nice reminder of my father for everyone to remember. They keep it on file so I could order some again this year
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - December 15, 2015
This was very durable and looked extremely good. I highly recommend this product
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved