Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Memorial stake
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stake I ordered is absolutely beautiful! I bought it in honor of my daughter who passed away in October. I plan on putting it in a memorial garden for her. It is very well made and sturdy. The lettering is beautiful. I would highly recommend this product.
Aunt Hellen
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsburgh, NY) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you , this memorial stake is just what Iv'e been looking for.My Aunts grave stone is level with the ground and can be hard to find for some.Now it will be easy.
NICE JOB !
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - April 29, 2012
I recently purchased this item, quick delivery!! I love it! I got it for my fathers grave. I did not relize the entire front is magnetic! I haven't yet put it on his grave so I don't know how it holds up in the weather but I love the look of it in person!!
memorial stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, OH) - April 22, 2012
This was appropriate for a grave marker since I had little money to work with. The stake is well built and secure. The magnet is heavy enough to withstand high winds. The wording is just as I ordered it. Thank you for a product that is well worth the price and shipping.
Beautiful way to commemorate my dad
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put this stake in our garden in memory of my dad who loved to garden. We had a picture of him in his gardening hat and all of his veggies. I just needed a medium to display this photo and remember dad every time we tend our garden. This stake is absolutely perfect! It looks to be well made and and seems as though it will withstand the elements well!
Personalized Photo Magnet
By Jani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE this magnet! I can interchange with other magnets throughout the year for all seasons. The picture is perfect and clear. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
In Memory Of My Grandmother
By Angel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will like to say that I am very satisfied with the purchased I decided to get. It looks just like the finialization of my order... I would recommend anyone to use this service. A very satified customer..
Very nice
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my moms grave site until we can order a headstone, I had read a review from another person about how nice it was, and they were VERY correct. The quality is SUPER nice for its price! Company did a great job! Only wish that you could add something to the back perhaps for an additional charge.
sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Worked perfectly until the gravestone came in. Well made.
Memorial Plague for my beloved son's one year death anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 13, 2011
We purchased this memorial plague to be placed on our son's gravesite for his one year death anniversary. We weren't ready for a headstone yet but wanted something placed there. I put in my order and realized hours later that I had put in the wrong year of death (had entered 2011 instead of 2010. I tried calling but they were closed for the nite. I sent off an email and when I called the next morning first thing they said they had already corrected the error per my email request. Besides this wonderful experience with the customer service dept. (who also offered me their condolences), the plague itself is beautiful. The sentiment on it is comforting and it is so nice for me to now have a picture of my son to look at when I visit him. I would highly recommend this and will definitely be using this company for any other personalization needs I may have in the future.
MEMORIAL STAKE
By vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorefield, WV) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stake we order for our loved one was perfect. Thanks for having such a fine gift at a resonable price.
Love my sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Leyden , NY) - June 15, 2012
I ordered this sign to put by a tree that was planted in memory of my sister, I also ordered one for my sister in law in memory of her son to put by her tree, they are really nice and I was pleased when I got it in the mail, I plan on getting more made for other family members, they are very fast at shipping! What a great way to remember someone so special to your heart!
Beautiful Memorial
By Debe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to purchase this fearing it would look cheesy because of it's inexpensive price. So I was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived and looked great. As a memorial for my husband, it will be a wonderful addition to our garden.
Great item!
By Lana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item , fast shipping I love it! I'm so happy I was able to purchase this item for this special baby that left us way too soon.
Beautiful memorial product
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for a long time for a memorial photo product. This is perfect. Everyone loved it. I also like the fact that you can change the photo easily by ordering a new magnet. Great quality, very durable.
BEAUTIFUL MEMORIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONWAY, SC) - December 10, 2012
I was so pleased with the color of this product. I loved it. Thank you for having a product like this to offer customers who wish to remember their love ones.Keep these products coming...
BEYOND Expectations.. Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 9, 2012
The Memorial Stake With Picture is Beautiful and much more than ever anticipated. It is VERY sturdy, very good size and quality picture magnet. I too was nervous as is a Memorial marker for our only child in tragic accident this summer. I Highly recommend this for anyone interested in a Memorial of any kind! It was Sooo emotional to see it and we love it. Thank you again for TOP rate service and beautiful memorial products! I ordered Christmas ornaments too which we love. Ordered and deilvery within same week during this Holiday season! We will definately order again!
Very Satisfied
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a close friend who just lost her husband. She's having a real hard time financially, and is putting off buying a tombstone because she can't afford it. This is a great sign in the meantime! Nice and sturdy, and a good size. Picture came out nice too. Think it's a great product for the money. Thank you!!
Love it!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - July 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to mark the grave of a friend who had no marker..good quality, exactly as shown. Good value for the money
Made my heart smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE, TX) - August 14, 2012
This item came in way above my expectation. I am super happy with the quality of the item. It made my heart smile to see my loved ones picture on the garden stake. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a special way to remember thier loved ones!!!
Perfect
By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loves this. A perfect memorial.
Great Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
Had been looking for awhile for a memorial stake for the tree we planted in our son's memory. Was so glad to find this one. Great quality. Highly recommend!
Writing Wears Out
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Memorial Stake I have ordered, when it rains a lot it takes the writing off. It looks like this one has a coating on it. So I hope it lasts longer, otherwise I love the product.
Nice Memorial
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was larger than I expected. It has been several months now since I purchased and it has been outdoor since that time and the item looks just as new as it was when it arrived in the mail. This is a nice size stake and anyone would be pleased if they purchased.
Memorial stake
By betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulaville, NC) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Memorial stake . Thanks for your good service!!!!
heavy duty, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - January 25, 2016
The product is fairly shorter than I expected, but much better quality than I anticipated. It is heavy and durable and looks like it could stand up against all sorts of weather conditions. I like that the entire tan part is a magnet and you can change it out with another magnet if you desire
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 10, 2015
I love this memorial stake. Good quality. Will last a life time. Picture is clear. Writing is clear, shipment was fast. Only thing can approve is the stack that goes in the ground is too short. But other than that it is perfect. Would recommend it. Happy customer.
Nice magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - October 11, 2015
Very nice as a memorial for my parents. I only wish the print was a little darker. From a distance it is a little difficult to read.
Loved it just wish it was bigger
By Kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful I used it for a roadside memorial but it is too small
grave marker
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This grave marker was really nice. It was the perfect size to put behind a "mow over" grave. I love how it is personalized with a picture. Very nice quality
Looks good but poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Davis, TX) - September 7, 2012
The magnet is really great looking but the stake part is very bad quality. We were trying to just gently push it into soft ground and the whole top part bent in half. There is no way to get it in the ground without bending the extremely soft metal stake.
Memorial Stake & Signs
By Jamestown Christian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our church ordered 32 "Forever in Our Hearts" Signs w/Stakes and we couldn't more pleased! Not only are they great quality, but PersonalizationMall.com took special care when shipping their product. We were also very pleased in the speedy delivery of the signs.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Awesome
By Rodney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!! Love it. You guys do amazing work
hopeful
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to find the personalization of this item was a printed type of paper that sticks onto the plaque. I am so hoping it won't peel off when exposed to the weather since it is an outdoor plaque. Only time will tell...so I am going to be hopeful. I will advise this fall when I bring the plaque in from my memorial flower garden.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - April 12, 2016
The only reason I gave it four stars it I thought the sign would be taller, it is good quality sign, it it looks beautiful in the garden!
Memorial stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, OH) - April 11, 2016
Was very impressed with the product. I ordered it within the week it was here.I am satisfied with the looks and the durability. It's beautiful and perfect for our memorial tree we planted!
Perfect
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly the way it looked online. Very nice.
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - July 10, 2011
Was very pleased with item, in house order to delivery in three days.
Perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 10, 2016
My son passed away and was cremated and not buried. I wanted somewhere to honor him so I purchased this memorial to put at our house so that there would be a place to plant flowers in his honor and just to remember him by. I love it as does everyone that comes to my home. It's very subtle but yet noticeable and the quality for the price is excellent.
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 11, 2016
Beautiful. And well made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved