Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
    ~Wendi - LA

    Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - July 22, 2013
    Great quality, very unique, easy to order, and fast shipping. I ordered two for pets that recently passed, and am very pleased with them! I liked the saying on this one, rather than the one designed specifically for pets.
    Very pleased
    By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with the purchase of the memorial stake. It is sturdy and well built. All writing is done perfect and easy to read.
    Unique gift
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift that has many memories and sentimental value. I am so impressed at the quality of this memorial stake. I am so moved at it that I know that I will purchase from personalization mall again.
    Quality
    By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the item. The stake is very sturdy and the magnet was as pictured.
    Memorial Stake With Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , NJ) - July 30, 2013
    This product was more then I expected. Great quality and style, thank you!
    Love, love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 4, 2014
    It was exactly what I ordered. Perfect and everyone loves it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, NY) - July 8, 2014
    What a wonderful and beautiful piece of work! I am so pleased with this item! If I could give it more stars I would!
    VERY PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - March 8, 2014
    I was very pleased with my purchase. It is very attractive and well made.
    Perfect for my Brother
    By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east liverpool, OH) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I lost my 28 year old brother to a motorcycle accident 1 month before his birthday on 7-21 we wanted to put something as a marker since it will be awhile until we can get a headstone I was very pleased when this arrived!!! very well made and beautiful!
    Magnet/stake
    By Ted T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service and shipping were excellent and the quality of product seems great too. Wound't hesitate to use again.
    BEAUTIFUL MEMORIAL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONWAY, SC) - December 10, 2012
    I was so pleased with the color of this product. I loved it. Thank you for having a product like this to offer customers who wish to remember their love ones.Keep these products coming...
    Very Satisfied
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a close friend who just lost her husband. She's having a real hard time financially, and is putting off buying a tombstone because she can't afford it. This is a great sign in the meantime! Nice and sturdy, and a good size. Picture came out nice too. Think it's a great product for the money. Thank you!!
    Made my heart smile!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE, TX) - August 14, 2012
    This item came in way above my expectation. I am super happy with the quality of the item. It made my heart smile to see my loved ones picture on the garden stake. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a special way to remember thier loved ones!!!
    Love it!
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - July 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect to mark the grave of a friend who had no marker..good quality, exactly as shown. Good value for the money
    In Memory Of My Grandmother
    By Angel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will like to say that I am very satisfied with the purchased I decided to get. It looks just like the finialization of my order... I would recommend anyone to use this service. A very satified customer..
    Love my sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Leyden , NY) - June 15, 2012
    I ordered this sign to put by a tree that was planted in memory of my sister, I also ordered one for my sister in law in memory of her son to put by her tree, they are really nice and I was pleased when I got it in the mail, I plan on getting more made for other family members, they are very fast at shipping! What a great way to remember someone so special to your heart!
    Great Memorial Stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
    Had been looking for awhile for a memorial stake for the tree we planted in our son's memory. Was so glad to find this one. Great quality. Highly recommend!
    Beautiful memorial product
    By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched for a long time for a memorial photo product. This is perfect. Everyone loved it. I also like the fact that you can change the photo easily by ordering a new magnet. Great quality, very durable.
    BEYOND Expectations.. Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 9, 2012
    The Memorial Stake With Picture is Beautiful and much more than ever anticipated. It is VERY sturdy, very good size and quality picture magnet. I too was nervous as is a Memorial marker for our only child in tragic accident this summer. I Highly recommend this for anyone interested in a Memorial of any kind! It was Sooo emotional to see it and we love it. Thank you again for TOP rate service and beautiful memorial products! I ordered Christmas ornaments too which we love. Ordered and deilvery within same week during this Holiday season! We will definately order again!
    Beautiful Memorial
    By Debe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was hesitant to purchase this fearing it would look cheesy because of it's inexpensive price. So I was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived and looked great. As a memorial for my husband, it will be a wonderful addition to our garden.
    Perfect
    By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family loves this. A perfect memorial.
    Great item!
    By Lana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item , fast shipping I love it! I'm so happy I was able to purchase this item for this special baby that left us way too soon.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved