Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - July 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to mark the grave of a friend who had no marker..good quality, exactly as shown. Good value for the money
Very Satisfied
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a close friend who just lost her husband. She's having a real hard time financially, and is putting off buying a tombstone because she can't afford it. This is a great sign in the meantime! Nice and sturdy, and a good size. Picture came out nice too. Think it's a great product for the money. Thank you!!
MEMORIAL STAKE
By vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorefield, WV) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stake we order for our loved one was perfect. Thanks for having such a fine gift at a resonable price.
Very nice
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my moms grave site until we can order a headstone, I had read a review from another person about how nice it was, and they were VERY correct. The quality is SUPER nice for its price! Company did a great job! Only wish that you could add something to the back perhaps for an additional charge.
In Memory Of My Grandmother
By Angel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will like to say that I am very satisfied with the purchased I decided to get. It looks just like the finialization of my order... I would recommend anyone to use this service. A very satified customer..
Nice Memorial
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was larger than I expected. It has been several months now since I purchased and it has been outdoor since that time and the item looks just as new as it was when it arrived in the mail. This is a nice size stake and anyone would be pleased if they purchased.
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - July 6, 2015
I can't say enough about the beautiful products and the wonderful customer service that I have always received from Personalization Mall.
I have purchased many customized gifts over the years and have always been impressed with the excellent quality of the products and how quickly I receive my orders.
Plus, all the recipients treasure the personal touch.
i loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, CA) - June 22, 2011
I Love it!!
it was way netter that i pictured it
and i think im going to order more..
Love it!!!
By Tiffannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute, way better than I pictured it to look! I love it - thank you!
Love it!
By Dinah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stake is sturdy metal, the magnet very strong. Fast shipping and item exactly as pictured and described.
Best Ever
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, VA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother. My brother passed away and his wife had him buried in a cemetery where they lived which is a 2 1/2 hour drive from my mom. Her being older she can't travel that much. She had been wanting something she could put in the family cemetery that is close to her house. This was perfect. It is great quality nice size and doesn't look cheap. She was overjoyed with happiness when she got it. Which was only 3 days after I ordered it. And that was normal mailing time too!!
Looks good but poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Davis, TX) - September 7, 2012
The magnet is really great looking but the stake part is very bad quality. We were trying to just gently push it into soft ground and the whole top part bent in half. There is no way to get it in the ground without bending the extremely soft metal stake.
hopeful
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to find the personalization of this item was a printed type of paper that sticks onto the plaque. I am so hoping it won't peel off when exposed to the weather since it is an outdoor plaque. Only time will tell...so I am going to be hopeful. I will advise this fall when I bring the plaque in from my memorial flower garden.
Loved it just wish it was bigger
By Kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful I used it for a roadside memorial but it is too small
Great Quality, Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandyville , WV) - August 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the product. I purchased it to put at the gravesite since there is such a wait for the actual headstone. The picture I uploaded was from a cell phone & I was concerned about how the quality of the image would appear. The quality definately exceeded my expectations. We are so happy with this product as it allows us to pay tribute to someone recently lost & missed dearly. Delivery was unbelievably fast too!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - June 2, 2015
I purchased this as a temporary marker for my friends grave site. The family was sad that nothing was marked until a headstone could be purchased. This was perfect. It made everyone happy to be able to have her name and see her face at we visit her. It came out just beautifully. It arrived in three days and I would most definitely recommend this product.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, NC) - May 23, 2015
ordered this for a memorial to place at school site that planted a tree in memory of my sister. Beautiful. Highly recommend this company and the work they do. Help to create memories to last . Love the product.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - June 2, 2015
This product was sent quickly and was absolutely wonderful. It was a gift for the mother of a dear friend that has gone on. She has wanted to plant a memorial garden and the items we ordered were an addition to that. She LOVED them! Thank you so much!
Perfect
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly the way it looked online. Very nice.
Memorial yard stake
By Suann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product. Got here in a timely manner.
Very Special
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, VT) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's family who lost their mother/grandmother/friend a month after our wedding. I put it up at our camp where she loved to spend her time and it's just really special for all the family. I always purchase items from personalizationmall.com for all kinds of birthdays but this was the first time I purchased something monumental like this...and I don't regret it at all!
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - July 10, 2011
Was very pleased with item, in house order to delivery in three days.
•Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, MI) - June 10, 2015
I ordered Forever In Our Hearts Memorial Stake, it was delivered to me in a timely manner. It looks just like the picture. It looks beautiful next to my rose bushes in memory of our beloved sister.
Exactly what we needed
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. So easy to order. I would recommend this product & site to others.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - March 8, 2014
I was very pleased with my purchase. It is very attractive and well made.
Remembering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiptonville, TN) - December 9, 2014
This item was exactly as described, and I am very pleased with it. The ordering and delivery went smoothly, and I placed it in the cemetery today. My friend's family has not purchased a headstone. I couldn't bear for one more Christmas season to go by without some kind of memorial for her. This plaque is very sturdy and I hope it will last until something more permanent can be put in place.
Love, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 4, 2014
It was exactly what I ordered. Perfect and everyone loves it.
Magnet/stake
By Ted T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and shipping were excellent and the quality of product seems great too. Wound't hesitate to use again.
Breathtaking...
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my 8 year old's best friend was killed in a tragic accident, I didn't know how to comfort her. We decided to plant a garden in her memory. This stake means so much to us. Very high quality.
EBall Memorial
By Terryna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our "Forever In Our Hearts" memorial magnet & stake much quicker in the mail than expected! Wow!!We were very pleased with the appearance of it. The stake was a little lower to the ground than we would have liked but overall it is a beautiful piece that we added to our Aunts memorial garden.
Thank you!
Great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North babylon , NY) - March 17, 2015
High quality stake. Not sure how the sign will hole up with the weather but looks wise it is great for the price.
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - October 27, 2014
We ordered this memorial stake in honor of my mother-n-law. We will be placing it in front of a tree we are planting in her memory. It was her first bday that the family was without her. And both myself & my hubby were very impressed & happy with this beautiful & special stake. Delivery was also just as it was said to arrive. Thank you. As always, very happy customer.
great
By john Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful and beautiful piece of work! I am so pleased with this item
Memorial Garden Stake with Magnet
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful, something to treasure! I purchased this in memory of Tex, our beloved family dog of 10 years. It is comforting to walk outside each day and among the flowers, see his face on this garden stake. The production of this item is flawless, the picture is crystal clear and the length of the stake is just right! I also love that it is a magnet and can be changed if desired. This is a high quality item and the price is an incredible value! Personalization Mall does it right and the customer service is great!
Simply Beautiful
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization came through with a beautiful memory gift for our family. The stake is of great quality and I love that the magnet can be removed and placed on a refrigerator or other area inside the home!

Love this and will purchase again!!
Highly recomend
By Gayle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my Daughter passes away, I bought this as a temporary marker for her grave till we bought a headstone. It was worth every penny. Made very well, and everyone has been asking where I got it from! It has held up so well to the weather also.
aunt helen
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsburgh, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent magnet , my only dislike is it fades to fast, the previous one was totally faded out in about 3 years. i sprayed this one with clear poly so hopefully it will last longer
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, NY) - July 8, 2014
What a wonderful and beautiful piece of work! I am so pleased with this item! If I could give it more stars I would!
Nick's Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NY) - November 4, 2014
Beautiful, sturdy and tasteful. I loved the option of ordering other magnets to change the message on the sign. I plan to order other magnets.
Beautiful memorial product
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for a long time for a memorial photo product. This is perfect. Everyone loved it. I also like the fact that you can change the photo easily by ordering a new magnet. Great quality, very durable.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved