Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased when I received this. They did a great job. Stand seems sturdy. Great item and great price. Will definitely order from them again.
A memorial placard in my garden.
By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally I bought the stake and magnet. Since the magnet gets wormed out with inclement weather, I always reorder two magnets at a time so it could be replaced when it stars fading. It's a great memorial in honor of my husband, that I want to keep for as long as I can.
Thrilled
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple grove, MN) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husbands grave. I wanted everyone to see how handsome he was and the saying is beautiful. I highly recommend this!
Memorial Stake
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is heavy duty and very nice. It was a nice added touch for the Angel we purchased in memory of my niece.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - July 23, 2013
This a beautiful item, it is well made and the inscription is excellent.
Perfect
By Dianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial plaque, which can be easily updated and photo changed. Good service and quick delivery. Excellent prices and choice of services offered. You have a returning customer in me.
Great product
By Louis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldred, NY) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than shown. Great look, durable, and easy to display. Would buy again.
Excellent!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our 30 yr old son a month ago and wanted something special to mark his grave until the headstone arrived. We ordered this marker, and it is absolutely perfect, excellent quality. Everyone that has seen it has been amazed at how beautiful it is. Thank you for making a very saddened family a little bit happier and for honoring our son.
Perfect memorial for my Dad
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad recently passed away and I wanted the perfect memorial for him to place at his gravesite. When I saw this memorial stake with the photo on it I knew this was exactly what I was looking for. I received it so quickly and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It is very well made and very sturdy so it should survive the elements of the outdoors. My mom was very pleased with it also. Thank you so much for the awesome items you offer.
Goggy
By AUTUMN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMBERLAND, MD) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better than I imagined it was so wonderful and perfect to put at her grave Goggy will love it thanks so much!!! :)
Memorial stake
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stake I ordered is absolutely beautiful! I bought it in honor of my daughter who passed away in October. I plan on putting it in a memorial garden for her. It is very well made and sturdy. The lettering is beautiful. I would highly recommend this product.
Aunt Hellen
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsburgh, NY) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you , this memorial stake is just what Iv'e been looking for.My Aunts grave stone is level with the ground and can be hard to find for some.Now it will be easy.
NICE JOB !
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - April 29, 2012
I recently purchased this item, quick delivery!! I love it! I got it for my fathers grave. I did not relize the entire front is magnetic! I haven't yet put it on his grave so I don't know how it holds up in the weather but I love the look of it in person!!
memorial stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, OH) - April 22, 2012
This was appropriate for a grave marker since I had little money to work with. The stake is well built and secure. The magnet is heavy enough to withstand high winds. The wording is just as I ordered it. Thank you for a product that is well worth the price and shipping.
Beautiful way to commemorate my dad
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put this stake in our garden in memory of my dad who loved to garden. We had a picture of him in his gardening hat and all of his veggies. I just needed a medium to display this photo and remember dad every time we tend our garden. This stake is absolutely perfect! It looks to be well made and and seems as though it will withstand the elements well!
Beautiful Memorial
By Debe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to purchase this fearing it would look cheesy because of it's inexpensive price. So I was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived and looked great. As a memorial for my husband, it will be a wonderful addition to our garden.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - July 22, 2013
Great quality, very unique, easy to order, and fast shipping. I ordered two for pets that recently passed, and am very pleased with them! I liked the saying on this one, rather than the one designed specifically for pets.
Perfect for my Brother
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east liverpool, OH) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my 28 year old brother to a motorcycle accident 1 month before his birthday on 7-21 we wanted to put something as a marker since it will be awhile until we can get a headstone I was very pleased when this arrived!!! very well made and beautiful!
Great item!
By Lana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item , fast shipping I love it! I'm so happy I was able to purchase this item for this special baby that left us way too soon.
Memorial Stake With Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , NJ) - July 30, 2013
This product was more then I expected. Great quality and style, thank you!
BEAUTIFUL MEMORIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONWAY, SC) - December 10, 2012
I was so pleased with the color of this product. I loved it. Thank you for having a product like this to offer customers who wish to remember their love ones.Keep these products coming...
Unique gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift that has many memories and sentimental value. I am so impressed at the quality of this memorial stake. I am so moved at it that I know that I will purchase from personalization mall again.
Quality
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the item. The stake is very sturdy and the magnet was as pictured.
BEYOND Expectations.. Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 9, 2012
The Memorial Stake With Picture is Beautiful and much more than ever anticipated. It is VERY sturdy, very good size and quality picture magnet. I too was nervous as is a Memorial marker for our only child in tragic accident this summer. I Highly recommend this for anyone interested in a Memorial of any kind! It was Sooo emotional to see it and we love it. Thank you again for TOP rate service and beautiful memorial products! I ordered Christmas ornaments too which we love. Ordered and deilvery within same week during this Holiday season! We will definately order again!
Beautiful memorial product
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for a long time for a memorial photo product. This is perfect. Everyone loved it. I also like the fact that you can change the photo easily by ordering a new magnet. Great quality, very durable.
Quality product, reasonable price
By Ronald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the memorial stake. It was larger than I expected and is a wonderful way to evoke memories of my wife and my mother when I visit their graves.
Very pleased
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the purchase of the memorial stake. It is sturdy and well built. All writing is done perfect and easy to read.
heavy duty, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - January 25, 2016
The product is fairly shorter than I expected, but much better quality than I anticipated. It is heavy and durable and looks like it could stand up against all sorts of weather conditions. I like that the entire tan part is a magnet and you can change it out with another magnet if you desire
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 10, 2015
I love this memorial stake. Good quality. Will last a life time. Picture is clear. Writing is clear, shipment was fast. Only thing can approve is the stack that goes in the ground is too short. But other than that it is perfect. Would recommend it. Happy customer.
Nice magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - October 11, 2015
Very nice as a memorial for my parents. I only wish the print was a little darker. From a distance it is a little difficult to read.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - April 12, 2016
The only reason I gave it four stars it I thought the sign would be taller, it is good quality sign, it it looks beautiful in the garden!
i loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, CA) - June 22, 2011
I Love it!!
it was way netter that i pictured it
and i think im going to order more..
Love it!!!
By Tiffannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute, way better than I pictured it to look! I love it - thank you!
Elegant looking memorial stake with magnet
By Suzanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsville, MO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a memorial stake with magnet. Stake is pretty sturdy to be able to place in the ground. Magnet appears to be attached well. Nice addition for our garden.
Looks good but poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Davis, TX) - September 7, 2012
The magnet is really great looking but the stake part is very bad quality. We were trying to just gently push it into soft ground and the whole top part bent in half. There is no way to get it in the ground without bending the extremely soft metal stake.
Magnet has bumps on it :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 5, 2016
When I received the item it was in the packing well but some imperfections on the iron post that hold the magnet caused it to bubble up .
Magnet has bumps on it :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 5, 2016
When I received the item it was in the packing well but some imperfections on the iron post that hold the magnet caused it to bubble up .
Loved it just wish it was bigger
By Kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful I used it for a roadside memorial but it is too small
Writing Wears Out
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Memorial Stake I have ordered, when it rains a lot it takes the writing off. It looks like this one has a coating on it. So I hope it lasts longer, otherwise I love the product.
Nice Memorial
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was larger than I expected. It has been several months now since I purchased and it has been outdoor since that time and the item looks just as new as it was when it arrived in the mail. This is a nice size stake and anyone would be pleased if they purchased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved