Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly the way it looked online. Very nice.
MEMORIAL STAKE
By vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorefield, WV) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stake we order for our loved one was perfect. Thanks for having such a fine gift at a resonable price.
Looks good but poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Davis, TX) - September 7, 2012
The magnet is really great looking but the stake part is very bad quality. We were trying to just gently push it into soft ground and the whole top part bent in half. There is no way to get it in the ground without bending the extremely soft metal stake.
Loved it just wish it was bigger
By Kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful I used it for a roadside memorial but it is too small
Memorial Plague for my beloved son's one year death anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 13, 2011
We purchased this memorial plague to be placed on our son's gravesite for his one year death anniversary. We weren't ready for a headstone yet but wanted something placed there. I put in my order and realized hours later that I had put in the wrong year of death (had entered 2011 instead of 2010. I tried calling but they were closed for the nite. I sent off an email and when I called the next morning first thing they said they had already corrected the error per my email request. Besides this wonderful experience with the customer service dept. (who also offered me their condolences), the plague itself is beautiful. The sentiment on it is comforting and it is so nice for me to now have a picture of my son to look at when I visit him. I would highly recommend this and will definitely be using this company for any other personalization needs I may have in the future.
sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Worked perfectly until the gravestone came in. Well made.
hopeful
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to find the personalization of this item was a printed type of paper that sticks onto the plaque. I am so hoping it won't peel off when exposed to the weather since it is an outdoor plaque. Only time will tell...so I am going to be hopeful. I will advise this fall when I bring the plaque in from my memorial flower garden.
Love it!!!
By Tiffannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute, way better than I pictured it to look! I love it - thank you!
i loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, CA) - June 22, 2011
I Love it!!
it was way netter that i pictured it
and i think im going to order more..
Nice Memorial
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was larger than I expected. It has been several months now since I purchased and it has been outdoor since that time and the item looks just as new as it was when it arrived in the mail. This is a nice size stake and anyone would be pleased if they purchased.
Great Quality, Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandyville , WV) - August 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the product. I purchased it to put at the gravesite since there is such a wait for the actual headstone. The picture I uploaded was from a cell phone & I was concerned about how the quality of the image would appear. The quality definately exceeded my expectations. We are so happy with this product as it allows us to pay tribute to someone recently lost & missed dearly. Delivery was unbelievably fast too!
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - October 27, 2014
We ordered this memorial stake in honor of my mother-n-law. We will be placing it in front of a tree we are planting in her memory. It was her first bday that the family was without her. And both myself & my hubby were very impressed & happy with this beautiful & special stake. Delivery was also just as it was said to arrive. Thank you. As always, very happy customer.
Simply Beautiful
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization came through with a beautiful memory gift for our family. The stake is of great quality and I love that the magnet can be removed and placed on a refrigerator or other area inside the home!

Love this and will purchase again!!
Highly recomend
By Gayle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my Daughter passes away, I bought this as a temporary marker for her grave till we bought a headstone. It was worth every penny. Made very well, and everyone has been asking where I got it from! It has held up so well to the weather also.
Nick's Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NY) - November 4, 2014
Beautiful, sturdy and tasteful. I loved the option of ordering other magnets to change the message on the sign. I plan to order other magnets.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, NY) - July 8, 2014
What a wonderful and beautiful piece of work! I am so pleased with this item! If I could give it more stars I would!
aunt helen
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsburgh, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent magnet , my only dislike is it fades to fast, the previous one was totally faded out in about 3 years. i sprayed this one with clear poly so hopefully it will last longer
Memorial Garden Stake with Magnet
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful, something to treasure! I purchased this in memory of Tex, our beloved family dog of 10 years. It is comforting to walk outside each day and among the flowers, see his face on this garden stake. The production of this item is flawless, the picture is crystal clear and the length of the stake is just right! I also love that it is a magnet and can be changed if desired. This is a high quality item and the price is an incredible value! Personalization Mall does it right and the customer service is great!
great
By john Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful and beautiful piece of work! I am so pleased with this item
Wonderful remembrance of family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - April 18, 2015
The photo magnet memorial stakes are just what we needed to honor our loved ones.
Received very quickly and in good shape. I would recommend.
Thank you
Breathtaking...
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my 8 year old's best friend was killed in a tragic accident, I didn't know how to comfort her. We decided to plant a garden in her memory. This stake means so much to us. Very high quality.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, NC) - May 23, 2015
ordered this for a memorial to place at school site that planted a tree in memory of my sister. Beautiful. Highly recommend this company and the work they do. Help to create memories to last . Love the product.
Exactly As Described
By JUNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Memorial I purchased to honor my sister. It was exactly as it was described on the website. Delivery time was very quick for something that is personalized. Seems to be good quality stake to stand up to outdoor elements.
Exactly what we needed
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. So easy to order. I would recommend this product & site to others.
Remembering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiptonville, TN) - December 9, 2014
This item was exactly as described, and I am very pleased with it. The ordering and delivery went smoothly, and I placed it in the cemetery today. My friend's family has not purchased a headstone. I couldn't bear for one more Christmas season to go by without some kind of memorial for her. This plaque is very sturdy and I hope it will last until something more permanent can be put in place.
Great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North babylon , NY) - March 17, 2015
High quality stake. Not sure how the sign will hole up with the weather but looks wise it is great for the price.
EBall Memorial
By Terryna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our "Forever In Our Hearts" memorial magnet & stake much quicker in the mail than expected! Wow!!We were very pleased with the appearance of it. The stake was a little lower to the ground than we would have liked but overall it is a beautiful piece that we added to our Aunts memorial garden.
Thank you!
Love, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 4, 2014
It was exactly what I ordered. Perfect and everyone loves it.
BEYOND Expectations.. Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 9, 2012
The Memorial Stake With Picture is Beautiful and much more than ever anticipated. It is VERY sturdy, very good size and quality picture magnet. I too was nervous as is a Memorial marker for our only child in tragic accident this summer. I Highly recommend this for anyone interested in a Memorial of any kind! It was Sooo emotional to see it and we love it. Thank you again for TOP rate service and beautiful memorial products! I ordered Christmas ornaments too which we love. Ordered and deilvery within same week during this Holiday season! We will definately order again!
Beautiful memorial product
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for a long time for a memorial photo product. This is perfect. Everyone loved it. I also like the fact that you can change the photo easily by ordering a new magnet. Great quality, very durable.
Unique gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift that has many memories and sentimental value. I am so impressed at the quality of this memorial stake. I am so moved at it that I know that I will purchase from personalization mall again.
BEAUTIFUL MEMORIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONWAY, SC) - December 10, 2012
I was so pleased with the color of this product. I loved it. Thank you for having a product like this to offer customers who wish to remember their love ones.Keep these products coming...
Perfect
By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loves this. A perfect memorial.
Great Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
Had been looking for awhile for a memorial stake for the tree we planted in our son's memory. Was so glad to find this one. Great quality. Highly recommend!
Beautiful Memorial
By Debe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to purchase this fearing it would look cheesy because of it's inexpensive price. So I was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived and looked great. As a memorial for my husband, it will be a wonderful addition to our garden.
Great item!
By Lana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item , fast shipping I love it! I'm so happy I was able to purchase this item for this special baby that left us way too soon.
Perfect for my Brother
By Casey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east liverpool, OH) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my 28 year old brother to a motorcycle accident 1 month before his birthday on 7-21 we wanted to put something as a marker since it will be awhile until we can get a headstone I was very pleased when this arrived!!! very well made and beautiful!
Memorial Stake With Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , NJ) - July 30, 2013
This product was more then I expected. Great quality and style, thank you!
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - March 8, 2014
I was very pleased with my purchase. It is very attractive and well made.
Magnet/stake
By Ted T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and shipping were excellent and the quality of product seems great too. Wound't hesitate to use again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved