Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - July 18, 2017
Totally recommend. This is the second one I have purchased in the last two years for different family members and both really loved them. Thanks PMall great quality and product as always!!
Love
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and sturdy
Remembering Our Nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor , NY) - June 20, 2017
We planted a dogwood tree in memory of our nephew who passed away at the young age of 45. We ordered the magnet and stake with his awesome photo! After being out all winter the magnet faded. It was great that I was able to order a separate magnet and be able to use the same stake. Everyone loves the quality of this item.
beautiful memorial
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial is just the perfect thing for my husbands resting place. thank you
Photo Magnet sign
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had a personalized (not photo) magnet from Personalized. After 2 years (I am guessing) the magnet sign finally tore up and I needed a new one. The garden is right off a lake and gets heavy wind and rains and lots of sun so I am pleased that the sign lasted as long as it did. The colors were still bright-not faded. The photo magnet I ordered looks exactly as ordered. It fit right on the magnetic post I already had. Hoping this sign with the photo will last as long as my last one without fading. I will be reordering this sign when it does get weather worn.
Memorial plaque
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase! I bought it to place near a tree planted in memory of a recently deceased teacher. Everyone is pleased with it! Thank you so much, I will be back for more items!!!
Beautiful Remembrance
By B A O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, PA) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to mark my Father's grave until his headstone comes in. Then I will use it in my Memory Garden. The photo and stand are great quality.
Quality printing and durable
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely more than happy and pleased with the finished product. The image and lettering is printed clear and accurate. The sign frame and stake are not flimsy, it is solid and sturdy. I do recommend and love that the magnet can be easily changed out through the years in the future as a highway memorial bearing the elements!
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle , PA) - May 29, 2017
Today marks 15 years since we lost my Moma I miss her everyday. Since then I have created two different flower beds in memory of my mom I added this to the one..... I love it so much I ordered two extra magnets for the front as they do get weathered
LOVE IT!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing. Great quality, service and fast delivery. We love our sign and have it outside under a tree to dedicate to our Grandmother. It is perfect.
Memorial Garden
By LINDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista, CA) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my mom's death I decided to go online and order from personalization to put in the Memorial Garden I created for her. It is well made and it looks very attractive I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
Memorial stake w/ magnet
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this memorial.. it was sturdy and the picture was sharp and clear. I would recommend your products and will purchase from you again. Thank you.
Mothers Day
By Jonica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , LA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My momma passed away on April 23rd 2017. It happened so fast bc we spent the day before together. I just wanted to place something nice at her grave site until her headstone comes in. You guys did an awesome Job I was very pleased. Thank You ?? for making Mothers a little bit easier for me.
Wonderful
By Artekia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing this item brought joy to my heart..I would definitely recommend
Beautiful cemetery stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham , IL) - May 14, 2017
Great and sturdy stake and magnet with picture it is very durable. This is something very meaningful to be able to see my moms picture on her plot , it's a wonderful idea and everyone loves it and i am very pleased to have bought two of these, one for my mom and brother.
Great product
By EMAN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park , IL) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful , sturdy, I love it. It exceeded my expectation
Heart memorial with photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - April 28, 2017
Was very pleased with my purchase it was beautiful.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, IL) - April 14, 2017
This item turned out absolutely beautiful and the quality of this product especially for the price, is unbelievable It's durable, feels like it's a wrought iron I've seen other products where the materials are cheap, and cost more money. This is a business that you can trust. I've ordered multiple things from them and I have always been satisfied. I love this company
great product and great quality
By CYNTHIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downers grove, IL) - March 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products I have ordered are wonderful. Have not been disappointed. love that I can order an item and I have in 3 days.
God has called you home we will meet again
By Temeka Y. (Bellwood, IL) - March 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my father he will be miss and love until we meet again god has called you home
Awesome
By Wanice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Item to give someone who's experiencing grief; especially as they wait for their loved ones Headstone to be finalized.
I wish it would allow room to place the entire birth and passing dates.

Also would like the option to do a personal design on a blank magnet; please notify me if this is an option!
Perfect memorial
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just had a tree planted out front of our family home, this was the perfect memorial to my father! This turned out better then I had anticipated! I highly remcommend. the picture and text quality were top notch!
Temporary plot marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Cape May, NJ) - December 13, 2016
Could not afford stone for burial site yet. Bought this to mark grave temporarily. Very nice construction, sturdy. Very happy with this.
Totally satisfied
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received this in mail I was amazed at the quality and precision in making such a yard stake. The picture was clear and our mother was in tears. Such a great addition to our memory garden
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 4, 2016
This is just what I wanted. My husband recently passed and will be planting a tree in his memory. Very good quality. Hopefully will last many years to come.
Product featureds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 25, 2016
I got this in memory of my son who passed away in September. It is sturdy and well made and just beautiful!!!!!
A wonderful remembrance
By Gene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product surpassed my expectations. I was looking for something nice for the grave of my loved one to be used until the permanent headstone was put in place. This product was perfect. The photo I chose was nicely done on the marker, the materials used in the marker are of very good quality, and the marker was easy to put at the site. It is so nice that I plan to keep it at the grave even after the permanent marker is put down. Thank you for this wonderful product.
Happy
By Sasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill , FL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the outcome of this product.. it was shipped and delivered way sooner than I expected as well.. I will definitely recommend to other buyers..
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - October 31, 2016
I am so pleased with how this turned out. It's beautiful and very good quality.
Very nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - October 30, 2016
This item is very well made and a very reasonable price! Arrived quickly and well packaged. I'm very happy with my purchase and the service/shipping was great!
Memory sign
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with what I got. It was better than what it thought
Memorial Stake with Photo Magnet
By AUDREY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NATCHEZ, MS) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, exceeded my expectations. Having this placed in my yard makes me feel like my nephew is always with me.
Well Exceeded My Expectations
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special garden memorial. The picture of this online was very deceiving. It's much bigger and sturdier than it looks here. It is absolutely beautiful. It's for my daughter's m-i-l and when my daughter saw it, she loved it. I highly recommend this beautiful, personalized, garden memorial!
Excellent
By charenthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, GA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is excellent it has weight to it so that it won't blow away I'm very pleased with the appearance at my husband grave site
Memorial at family reunion
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone liked the tribute that is representing our Family tree.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NY) - September 6, 2016
This memorial was absolutely beautiful and was exactly as described in the picture and then their wording. I was stunned at how quickly I received it as well even with its personalization. I highly recommend this company and this product
Forever in our hearts....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna , GA) - August 29, 2016
This was wonderful!! It was actually larger than expected but so beautiful!! Everyone that has seen it has been very impressed.
Memorial plaque
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful it was used for a tree.dedication and was beyond what we expected. Thank you
Memorial Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - July 12, 2016
This garden stake was beyond perfect for my dad's memorial garden we made him! Although I personally thought the size was a bit smaller than I imagined, it actually fit perfect where we put it. His picture and personalized name and dates made it that much more complete! Thank you again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - June 27, 2016
Thanks for helping me remember my dad with this yard sign! I made him a garden with this in the middle of it! I love it, it's absolutely perfect ??
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved