Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fits Them to a Tee
By crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique gift idea is perfect for the avid golfer in your life! I was a little disappointed with the font size but we can't have everything right?! :) I am still overall very pleased.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 8, 2011
I bought these for my husband who is a major golf player. I put "Worlds PAR-fect Dad! and he loved them!
Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these golf tees as a remembrance gift for the guests at my husbands, 60th birthday party. It is a surprise but I'm sure that they will be a great hit with his friends. I was very pleased with them when they arrived.
Tee It Up Golf Tees
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely disppointed in the golf tees that I purchased,but I suppose what i paid for them I shouldn't complain, but they look terrible and don't even know if I'm going to use them.
Plastic.
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tees are plastic and on the long side.
A fun gift!
By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the personalized tees for his weekly golf games.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - June 16, 2017
Great product, great delivery time.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 15, 2017
Bought for a 60th birthday celebration. They were a hit! Put them in a bowl on some fake grass.
Personalized Golf Tees
By GERALD H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product as always. I bought 3 additional orders of these for my favorite foresome as gifts. Special gift for a special group of gentlemen!
Small lettering
By Judd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is very small and not centered on the tee shaft. If you can only use 20 characters, letters could be larger and still fit the space.
Golf favor
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these in different colors for my Mom as favors to hand out at her Golf Club on President's Day. Great colors and she loved them. I thought the writing was a little small but my Mom was delighted with them so I guess she thought it was fine. How big can the printing be on a golf tee anyway!!
Christmas Present for Granddaughter
By Nola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer City, NC) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my 16 year old granddaughter. She plays on her high school golf team. She loved the pink tees, but was really excited when she saw her name on them!
Personalized Goft Tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - December 15, 2016
I really liked how the Tees turned out. Next time I think I will look for actual wood though;however, I think my dad will love them for as his stocking gift this Christmas!
Imprint Too Small
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be interesting to see if these tees made of "recycled materials" a/k/a plastic are actually as strong they claim. My real disappointment is the size of the imprinted letters. The tee itself is more narrow than a wooden tee, which makes the imprint area necessarily smaller, too. I think a font that is the same height as the one they used, but broader/wider, would give the imprint more visibility.
Nice Gift Addition
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to go with more personalized Golf items. The kids were excited to see it was personalized to their grandpa from them.
Perfect for the golfer in your life
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it
Pretty Tees
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great for our girls trip.
Pretty Tees
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great for our Girls Trip.
Great gift
By Dena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not a golfer, however, the person I got these for loved them! I bought them twice!
tees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 23, 2016
I would not re-order the print is so small it is not worth the personalization.
Ed
By ed B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look good .Fast shipping
Love them! ...came as expected.
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Long tees...very nice!
Tee-rific!!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boss as a birthday gift. He loved these tees! He said he had been looking for a plastic tee, but they were hard to find. He said they don't break like the wood tees do. He thought the personalization might come off, but spent a day golfing just using one of the tees and still looks brand new! This is a great gift for a golf fan that has it all! We still over hear him talking about his tees to his friends and coworkers! Great product and a great gift!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - May 7, 2016
Nicely done! Great for keeping the name of your event or business/school, etc. in front of others. Ideal for golf enthusiasts.
excellent
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo , MI) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves the personalization and needed lots of tees.
Very Happy
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the tees. The print is exactly as ordered and is great quality. Shipping was very quick as well.
O'Christmas Tee!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvan Lake, MI) - December 29, 2015
Very impressed with these personalized golf tees and so was my Dad!! He's feeling pretty special everytime he tees up with his buddies! Thank you!
Great product
By Allyson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a Christmas gift for my dad, and he LOVED them!!! Great product and super fast shipping!
Perfect gift for any golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 27, 2015
Such a nice addition to a golf themed goody bag we gave my father-in-law. The print is small but very clear. Loved this item!
Very Nice!
By Stefie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne , NJ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The writing is clear and the pink color is bright. Shipping was fast as well. I would buy these again.
Christmas Gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and was blown away. The product was beautiful.
They looked even better than I expected. I am very pleased with my
product. Thank You
Awesome Gift
By LaShonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss absolutely loved them! They are stylish and of high quality.
Easy, fun and fast service!
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend for Christmas. She LOVED them and can't wait till spring to use them! Thank you for the fun products! I will order again!
Hard To Give An Honest Opinion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - November 23, 2015
I am not a golfer so it is hard for me to give an honest review. I bought these as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law. I think they are cute and they look just like the preview. My opinion, they seem a little fragile, but again I am not a golfer so maybe they are supposed to be like that. Overall I love them as a gift but as far as quality I cannot say. They look exactly like what I ordered so I am happy.
Cute
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the personalized tees. They are a great! Although I was very disappointed with the Ball that I ordered to go with them. The problem on the ball is that the personalization is way smaller than the picture
Golf Tees
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, WV) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized golf tees make a great conversation piece at the golf course. Not only are they priced right, they are easy to find when knocked out of the ground. I will order more next year.
Perfect for a golf tournament
By Derek G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the plastic style tees, they tend to last longer. So when I saw that I could customize my own tees for a golf tournament my friends and I were having, I had to jump all over it. These tees will be perfect for my upcoming golf weekend and you can't beat the price either. Thanks!
Came out awesom
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did these for a fundraiser golf tournament and the turn around time was great and they look great. Thanks
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - July 6, 2015
Gave this as a 75th birthday present. She called and said she not only loved it, but needed them.
Great!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and seem more durable than my old wooden tees. They dont hit any straighter, but at least it looks cool :-)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved