Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
    ~Lisa - IA

    Tee It Up! Personalized Golf Tees customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Tees - 10501
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very happy with purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
    This is the perfect item for a grandpa that has everything.
    tees are tops
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - April 3, 2012
    Nice quality and sharp printing.
    Great Golf Gift
    By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a golfer. The name personalization was perfect!
    Not what I pictured
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these golf tees as a marketing item for my husband's business, but the imprinting is so small I don't think they will be very effective. It looks easier to read in the photo, but the actual print is very tiny and does not contrast much with the background. The tees are recycled plastic, not wood. I won't order these again.
    personalized golf tees
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker Dam, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the tees for our fun ladies golf open. Really happy the the results and the tees are nice and brightly colored.
    Tees OK for Small Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2012
    I bought the personalized tees as a small birthday gift for a friend. While the personalization shows a certain amount of forethought, the tees themselves look a bit cheap - very "plasticy." They would have looked better if they were wood. I also agree with another reviewer - the name is small and very near the pointed end of the tees. It would have been better if the name was bigger and centered.
    Par-fect for golphers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2012
    Bought these to put in my son-in-law's and husband's stockings next year. I think the personalization is just right. I know they'll love them!
    Plastic, not wood
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 30, 2012
    The tees are ok, but I thought I was ordering wood tees. These are plastic. I've ordered personalized natural wood tees from another company before (just couldn't remember which company this time, or I would have ordered through them), and they were exactly what I wanted. These tees are brown plastic. I also really wish they would let you print more letters. There's plenty of room on the tee. It limits your creativity. My fiancée still liked them. I ordered 2 orders and had something different printed on each, and I put them in a martini glass on our bar.... The guys love them:)
    Exactly as I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2013
    Great. Order and arrived in time for Christmas.
    Color
    By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the tees as party favors for my upcoming wedding. My fiance and I chose the natural color because we thought it resembled the natural colored tees that one would use out in the course. When we received it, it was actually darker than the natural color we had wanted. It comes as a dark brown not a medium tan color. The font is black so the dark brown and black color didn't really go well together...
    For the ladies club
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hidden Valley Lake, CA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tees were purchase as part of a gift package given to our ladies club. The particular tees are ones that are used often by the ladies and are very durable. The personalization is an added touch which the ladies will enjoy.
    Firat tine buyer
    By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All products came in very nice. I was very pleased with everything I have purchased the towel the golf tees and the golf balls! Everything was shipped quickly.
    A little unsatisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
    A few months back I ordered the pink ones and recently we ordered the blue and brown ones for my husband's fundraiser golf tourn. My son was so disappointed in the very tiny print he wanted me to send them back but I didn't. The golf tourn was last week. My son said the tees are of good quality but no one noticed the print because it was so tiny. The preview of your order shows the personalization as if it is going to be a decent size, but when you receive the product the personalization is very very tiny; no exaggeration either. You should ask your printer to work on that.
    Just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 16, 2013
    These golf tees look exactly like the picture. No problem at all with them. The name was clearly visible and looks nice. I bought these for my secret santa office gift to give to a golfer.
    Pretty Good Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - February 5, 2012
    They are pretty good, but I thought I was going to get wood ones... they were plastic. Whether they are wood or plastic needs to be made more clear. Otherwise, they are good, the customization looks nice.
    Perfect gift for golfer
    By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as an add-on for the personalized golf tee tin which I had previously purchased for a friend on Personalization Mall. The only reason I don't give this 5 stars is because the "natural color" of the personalized tees does not match the "natural color" of the tees that came with the tin. Other than that, they are a really nice, inexpensive gift to give the golfer in your life.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - December 24, 2013
    Quick delivery and item was exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
    Cute Tees
    By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for the end of year Golf League Ladies!
    tees
    By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding product - fast shipping!
    Great tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - July 20, 2014
    Arrived very promptly and great quality
    Plastic tees with small writing
    By Stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I probably didn't pay enough attention when I ordered the tees as a gag gift for a friend, but I thought these would be wooden tees. Instead they are the plastic kind that golfers hate becaus they bend when trying to insert into hard ground. The font is also quite small.
    Golf widow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - December 24, 2012
    PrintIng was nice but VERY hard to read on the dark color of tee. I thought I got light tan but it was a dark toffee color.
    Not the same as ad picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 6, 2012
    Ordered two sets of personalized "natural" golf tees for Christmas presents. The tees are dark brown with extremely small black font which makes the name almost impossible to see. No option for other font colors. Embarassed to give these as gifts to my friends. With shipping and handling, price was just under $50, so not cheap---just the product. Regret this purchase big time.
    Plastic is not natural
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are plastic brown. These were for a five year (wood) anniversary and now I have no gift for my husband. I am disappointed beyond words!
    Need white lettering
    By Debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The black print on the blue tees does not show up very well. Needs to be imprinted with white ink. Personalization Mall was great in replacing the blue tees with white ones as these were wedding favors for a wedding held at a golf resort.
    1st time purchase.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 24, 2014
    Bought these for my grandson, he was excited and happy! Very prompt with shipping. I'll order from you guys again, Thanks
    Name on Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 11, 2011
    I ordered a pack of pink tees for my 5 y/o granddaughter who is beginning to play golf and she loves the game. Of course, her favorite color is pink. I had her name put on them and it is printed so small you can barely see it and also the name is printed at the very bottom of the tee so when she puts it in the ground, her name disappears. Not good for a child who loves to see her own name.
    fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford springs, CT) - February 25, 2014
    this item was part of a bday gift and is made of great materials. can't wait to use them this spring!
    Fabulous golf tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 12, 2014
    They were greatly appreciated and looked so much better than on-line.
    Dissapointed
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The black name imprint on the blue tees does not show up! It would have been much better if the personalization had been printed in white. I also order white and pink tees and they look great.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - June 9, 2014
    Found this to be an inexpensive way to add a little something extra as a gift for golf enthusiasts. Made my gift stand out from the rest. Will be ordering more of these in the future.
    I would have given it a 5, but...
    By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ... the packaging was a zip loc bag.
    Stephens Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens, AR) - December 20, 2012
    Really nice! The personalized name was a good size!
    gift
    By Manuela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very appreciated gift!
    Personalized Tees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - June 18, 2014
    Great concept, but writing is extremely hard to see on tees. Would have liked the option to either change the color of the tees or the color of the writing.
    Golf Tees
    By Jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was easy, shipping was fast. Just wish that I could have had instruction on how to center the name on the tee. Pleased with purchase.
    Natural personalized tees
    By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you replacing an order that I was dissatisfied with because of the color combination............dark blue tee and black lettering. I appreciate you doing this even though it was what I ordered but the lettering could not be read on the tee. Your prompt remedy to this matter is truly appreciated and I will definitely promote your company whenever I can. Thanks again.
    Personalized golf tees are fun.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Item was enjoyed by recipient.
    Great Gift for dads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norwich, NY) - December 26, 2011
    personalization came out great.
    Great golfing accessory!
    By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I got this for my cousin as a small gift and he LOVED IT! The names on the tees are perfect and the look of the item was great.

    I would definitely do this again, just a shame they don't reuse them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved