Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I loved my items!! I can't wait to give it to my sweetie. Thank you so much! I will be back for more!!
~Artesha - MD

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (542 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(441)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalizwd Wood Cross
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. This is the fourth cross that I have purchased and each one is exactly what I expected,
Perfect christening gift.
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nice to have a personalized gift for such a special occasion. Arrived
on time and packaged beautifully.
Perfect baptism gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful wooden cross, and a lovely gift for our baby granddaughter’s baptism. I paid extra to have it shipped to us quickly and it arrived less than 2 days later. Such a perfect little gift (came in its own box), and easy to send in the mail as well.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 14, 2012
This is the 3rd cross that I have purchased for a babies baptism. The moms that I give them to just love the gift. It is made very well and is priced very reasonable.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cement city, MI) - December 6, 2012
The cross is just what I ordered. It is great quality product. Thank you
Very Pleased
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second cross that I have bought for my grandchildren. I am very pleased with this product as is their parents.
A wonderful keepsake
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington , OH) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the wooden cross for my little granddaughter’s Baptism and it is beautiful. Everyone complimented and admired the cross. The quality was outstanding and the gift couldn’t have been more appropriate for the occasion.
Superb Product
By Betsy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a dedication gift for our favorite baby boy. I was so impressed when it came - it is just adorable and of fine quality. Exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest Park, WA) - November 6, 2012
I ordered the crossed and after that I read some of the reviews and got a little worried but luckily everything went great. The cross looks great, the wood is great quality, the engraving is dark and centered ... it looks amazing!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - October 29, 2012
I needed a gift ASAP to add to a bond that my husband and I bought for our new grandson's baptism. I ordered on a Wednesday and used the fast delivery option. The cross and the embroidered blanket arrived just as promised, on Friday. They both were packed so beautifully.The quality of the products were great. My son and daughter-in-law were so happy with these gifts. I will use PersonalitionMall.com again with complete confidence.
Cute
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute. I haven't given it to the person I bought it for yet. I was pleased, but not overly excited about it.
personalized wooden cross is a very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 15, 2012
Good quality. I am pleased with the selection.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 7, 2012
The cross is beautiful for a baby's room. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Very pleased with cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 30, 2012
Myself and the person I gave the cross to loved it! It's a perfect size and of good quality. As another reviewer suggested, I had the pastor bless the cross which made it extra special!
Very satisfied
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a boy and a girl cross for my Godchildren. I am so happy with both of them. They are of great quality and look amazing! Highly recommend the crosses and this company. I had no issues, it was fast and easy!
Beautiful Cross
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merritt island, FL) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a christening gift for my two nephews. The crosses were made of a nice natural oak wood and the personalization made it even more special. I highly recommend this cross.
I did not get to see it in person but
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my neice, whose son who was being baptized, seemed to really like it. I got one for her daughter also at her baptism. Thank you so much for you fast and beautiful work.

I know I can always count on you for lovely personalized gifts. I have bought quite a few of them for various special occasions.

Thank you !!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - August 21, 2012
This item is just beautiful..it was just the right size. The only thing I would change is giving an option for a finish color.
satisfied!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my nieces christening. It is gorgeous and the perfect gift.
First Communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 14, 2012
This is a present for my cousin. Hope she will like it as I do!
Kendall's Cross
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful cross but the woodgrain caused the letters to look uneven, My son loved it regardless.
great gift
By CHRIS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOW LOW, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth cross I have ordered for my great grandchildren's christening. The quality is always great. It is a gift that has been commented on by all who have seen it. The personalization is also very nice.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - August 2, 2012
Everything was nice about this item.
Precious
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and personalization perfect for our newest grandson. Great speedy delivery also.
Fabulous Quality
By Annette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved cross for my baby grandson is absolutely precious. The quality is perfect and the speed of the order was great. I had it in no time. I will use Personalizationmall.com for all of my gift giving needs. I only wish I had known about this company earlier. The ease of ordering is very clear and the choice of gifts are tremendous. I have recommended this company to everyone I know. Thank you so much for the speed of my order and the excellent quality!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 26, 2012
The cross came in great condition and looked just like the picture. The wood is sturdy and the medallion is solid. Great choice for a child's baptism. I would order this item again.
Very Pleased !!
By KAREN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILPOT, KY) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my grand daughters baptismal,very well made,delivery was so fast. When my grand daughter gets older, she will be very much appreciative, i am sure, being engraved was so personal, something i am sure she will treasure forever !!!!
I love it
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. A keepsake we will treasure
A baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - May 12, 2012
It is a personal and great gift for my granddaughters baptism.
Beautiful cross
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross, and personalizing it just makes it more special. It was a great First Holy Communion gift for my son.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 8, 2012
Absolutely precious. Great quality, just wish you would offer a bigger one.
Turned out Great!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this cross and so did my bestfriend for her baby boy's baptism. If you ever want to just give a little personalized gift for a baptism....this is it. As soon as he moves from parents room to his own, she will be hanging it above his crib.
Praying Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 4, 2012
Exactly as described. Beautiful craftsmanship.
THE PERFECT GIFT !!!!
By CATHERINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th cross I have purchased for gifts
Everyone Loves them!! The quality is very nice!
I had purchased for my grandchildren then for nieces and nephew
gifts. More than happy with your product and super happy with your promised
delivery! Thanks
Beautiful
By Betty Y. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. It was beautiful!
wood baptism cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood , IL) - April 24, 2012
Super fast delivery and cross even more beautiful in person. Love the wood along with the engraving will add a beautiful addition to my grandson's room! Highly recommend!
My Big Girls' First Communion
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased w/ this gift and personalization of for my daughters 1st Communion. It will be something she can "treasure" for always.
Personalized wood cross
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT , CA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized crosses for a baptism present less than a week prior to the baptism. They were delivered when they said they would be and were beautiful. The craftsman ship is wonderful. The parents of the twins just loved them.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - April 21, 2012
The personalized wood cross made a wonderful gift for my grand-daughter.I gave it to her for her Christening day. Everyone loved it. It looks very nice and it will go with almost any bedroom decor.
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - April 14, 2012
These crosses are exactly as they appear in the picture. Craftsmanship is excellent and the finished product is perfection! A fantastic gift at a great price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved