Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (596 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(492)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - June 9, 2013
I've purchased 3 of these. Great item!! I highly recommend it. Shipping was fast too, got it on time!
Wonderful gift
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby shower gift and my niece just adored it. A little smaller than I expected but very nice. Everything I have purchased from this site has been nothing but great!!! Keep up the good work
Perfect Gift!!!!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful new granddaughter is being christened and I think this is the perfect gift for the occasion. The workmanship and printing is great and I'm so happy with it. Thanks for another wonderful gift for me to give!!!
wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 21, 2013
The wood and the personalization looked very nice.
Outstanding Child Gift!!!!!
By CATHERINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wooden crosses with the kneeling child on them makes for a Wonderful gift for baby shower gifts, Christening, First Communion. I have purchased at least six for gifts. You can put the child's name on them which makes the perfect gift. Each cross has been Beautiful!!
These are great for many reasons
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This time the cross was for a newborn. I have used it for Christmas presents for grandchildren and for communion. They always arrive in good shape and engraving is superb and nice free box. I really am happy with their products.
Daughter in law loved it
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loved it. Something that she can keep forever.
Perfect for baptism!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for our newest nieces baptism. it came so quickly and looked absolutely gorgeous. i'll be purchasing some for my own kids!
Made in USA
By traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful..And made in USA..so hard to find products made here..Thank you Personalizaton for keeping American's employeed
Beautiful!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was just perfect for my Grandson's Baptism coming up in May!! I am very pleased!!
Great purchase!
By laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville , NJ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baptism gift. Great purchase.
Beautiful wooden cross!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - April 9, 2013
Very beautiful wooden cross with my grandaughters name. Very nice baptismal gift!
Wood cross
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th cross I have purchased from here. The workmanship is great. They make wonderful gifts.
absolutely beautiful
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washougal, WA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it was perfect.
Great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - April 5, 2013
We just got our 2nd cross for our 2nd sons baptism. We hang them over their beds and with the monogramms they look great! Love them
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - April 1, 2013
Good Quality cross.
Made in USA
By traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made in the USA..Awesome. Beautiful workman ship..love the first two so much I ordered 5 more for all my Granbabies
In God we trust..
By traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made in the USA..Awesome. Beautiful workman ship..love the first two so much I ordered 5 more for all my Granbabies.
Girls cross
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross!!!! Very well made! The name is engraved into the wood, not just a sticker. I can't wait to hang this in our baby girls nursery!!! Thank you for a beautiful cross!!!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - March 16, 2013
Excellent quality, quick delivery.
crosses
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 crosses for twin boys and am so pleased with them! They are angelic and made a very personal gift.
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this... The perfect Baptism Gift! Very Nice quality and just what I expected.. Quick service.
Awesome Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - February 27, 2013
As the godmother I wanted to give something besides money for a christening gift for my little cousin's christening and I found this personalized wooden cross-Praying Boy. It was absolutely the perfect Gift. This is something to be treasured for a life-time. The size of the print of his name could have been a little larger though.
Perfect Gift!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these crosses for my twin grandson's baptism. The were absolutely perfect! Especially because they were personalized with each boys name. Their parents loved them and hung one by each crib. ??
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - February 8, 2013
Thanks for a beautiful Baptism gift for my Great Nephew! The quality was very nice and came in a timely manner.
speedy service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - February 4, 2013
Fast like lightening service! Nice cross and extra special to have it personalized.
Just perfect
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third time ordering this beautiful children's cross. My first was over 4 years ago with my first grandson. Then another came along 2 yrs later and now I needed a third for my granddaughter. So I have had the enjoyment of both girl and boy crosses and they look lovely in the nursery and toddlers room. They are neutral enough to go with any decor and are even nicer in person. The service on here has always benn the best never had a bad experience they are quick as well.
Personalizwd Wood Cross
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. This is the fourth cross that I have purchased and each one is exactly what I expected,
Perfect christening gift.
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nice to have a personalized gift for such a special occasion. Arrived
on time and packaged beautifully.
Perfect baptism gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful wooden cross, and a lovely gift for our baby granddaughter’s baptism. I paid extra to have it shipped to us quickly and it arrived less than 2 days later. Such a perfect little gift (came in its own box), and easy to send in the mail as well.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 14, 2012
This is the 3rd cross that I have purchased for a babies baptism. The moms that I give them to just love the gift. It is made very well and is priced very reasonable.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cement city, MI) - December 6, 2012
The cross is just what I ordered. It is great quality product. Thank you
Very Pleased
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second cross that I have bought for my grandchildren. I am very pleased with this product as is their parents.
A wonderful keepsake
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington , OH) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the wooden cross for my little granddaughter’s Baptism and it is beautiful. Everyone complimented and admired the cross. The quality was outstanding and the gift couldn’t have been more appropriate for the occasion.
Superb Product
By Betsy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a dedication gift for our favorite baby boy. I was so impressed when it came - it is just adorable and of fine quality. Exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest Park, WA) - November 6, 2012
I ordered the crossed and after that I read some of the reviews and got a little worried but luckily everything went great. The cross looks great, the wood is great quality, the engraving is dark and centered ... it looks amazing!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - October 29, 2012
I needed a gift ASAP to add to a bond that my husband and I bought for our new grandson's baptism. I ordered on a Wednesday and used the fast delivery option. The cross and the embroidered blanket arrived just as promised, on Friday. They both were packed so beautifully.The quality of the products were great. My son and daughter-in-law were so happy with these gifts. I will use PersonalitionMall.com again with complete confidence.
Cute
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute. I haven't given it to the person I bought it for yet. I was pleased, but not overly excited about it.
personalized wooden cross is a very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 15, 2012
Good quality. I am pleased with the selection.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 7, 2012
The cross is beautiful for a baby's room. I'm very happy with my purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved